või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao kesklinn, Davao, Filipiinid 8000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Regency Inn Davao - Tantsusaal Regency Inn Davao - Tantsusaal Regency Inn Davao - Rootsi laud Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Vannituba Regency Inn Davao - Retseptsioon Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Restoran
Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Vannituba
Ala Davao kesklinn

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,8

esitatud arvustusest51

Vastavus hinnale
6,9
Asukoht
7,7
Töötajate tegevus
6,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,4
Toa mugavus/tase
7,0
Toit/söömine
6,0
Kõik arvustused (51)
Sorteeri:
Jostein A. Pered suuremate lastega Norway, 23. detsember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Üksikreisijad Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 1. juuli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 15. juuni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Paarid Singapore, 1. juuni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Üksikreisijad Australia, 27. mai 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Ärireisijad Philippines, 11. veebruar 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 31. detsember 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Ärireisijad Austria, 13. detsember 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - TantsusaalRegency Inn Davao - TantsusaalRegency Inn Davao - Rootsi laudRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - VannitubaRegency Inn Davao - RetseptsioonRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - Vannituba


AS-AGWEB-3C08