Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao kesklinn, Davao, Filipiinid 8000 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Regency Inn Davao - Tantsusaal Regency Inn Davao - Tantsusaal Regency Inn Davao - Rootsi laud Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Vannituba Regency Inn Davao - Retseptsioon Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Restoran
Regency Inn Davao - Fuajee Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Vannituba Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Seadmed Regency Inn Davao - Sissepääs Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Retseptsioon Regency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba Regency Inn Davao - Hotelli interjöör
Ala Davao kesklinn

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,8

esitatud arvustusest55

Vastavus hinnale
6,9
Asukoht
7,6
Töötajate tegevus
6,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,5
Toa mugavus/tase
6,9
Toit/söömine
6,0
Kõik arvustused (55)
Sorteeri:
Suzette P. Ärireisijad Philippines, 29. aprill 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 22. aprill 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Ärireisijad Philippines, 5. märts 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 1. veebruar 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Pered suuremate lastega Norway, 23. detsember 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Üksikreisijad Australia, 6. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 17. august 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 1. juuli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 15. juuni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Paarid Singapore, 1. juuni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - TantsusaalRegency Inn Davao - TantsusaalRegency Inn Davao - Rootsi laudRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - VannitubaRegency Inn Davao - RetseptsioonRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - VannitubaRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - SeadmedRegency Inn Davao - SissepääsRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - RetseptsioonRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - Hotelli interjöörRegency Inn Davao - Hotelli interjöörRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - FuajeeRegency Inn Davao - Hotelli interjöörRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - KülalistetubaRegency Inn Davao - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3A04