Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Põhja-Goa, India 403 004 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Pubi/sohvabaar Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Bassein Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Bassein Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Treeningsaal Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Treeningsaal Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Fuajee
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilme Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilme Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilme Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Külalistetuba Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Fuajee
Ala Panaji Tubade arv: 72

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

8,0

esitatud arvustusest100

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
8,2
Asukoht
7,0
Töötajate tegevus
8,5
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,2
Toa mugavus/tase
8,2
Toit/söömine
7,7
Kõik arvustused (100)
Sorteeri:
Clyde D. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 30. detsember 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Teata sellest arvustusest
Karan G. Paarid India, 21. detsember 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Teata sellest arvustusest
Arjun V. Ärireisijad Sri Lanka, 19. november 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Philippe F. Ärireisijad France, 19. november 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Valerie J. Grupid Malaysia, 12. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Valerie J. Grupid Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Tiwari A. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 25. oktoober 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ajay S. Pered väikeste lastega India, 6. oktoober 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Paul S. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 4. oktoober 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Teata sellest arvustusest
Swapnil L. Pered väikeste lastega India, 27. september 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
 

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Pubi/sohvabaarSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - BasseinSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - BasseinSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - TreeningsaalSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - TreeningsaalSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - FuajeeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilmeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilmeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Hotelli välisilmeSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - KülalistetubaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Põhja-Goa - Fuajee


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C01