Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indoneesia 80361 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Toit ja joogid Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Rand Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bassein Sarinande Hotel Bali - Vannituba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Külalistetuba Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ümbrus Sarinande Hotel Bali - Hotelli interjöör Sarinande Hotel Bali - Ümbrus Sarinande Hotel Bali - Retseptsioon
Ala Seminyak Tubade arv: 26
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,8

esitatud 81 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
8,0
Asukoht
7,8
Töötajate tegevus
8,4
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,9
Toa mugavus/tase
7,9
Toit/söömine
6,9
Kõik arvustused (81)
Sorteeri:
Philip B. Paarid New Zealand, 16. juuli 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7,3
Very good
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mats M. Pered suuremate lastega Sweden, 18. juuni 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8,7
Great as always!!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Dianne P. Üksikreisijad Australia, 6. juuni 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8,3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mark L. Üksikreisijad Australia, 18. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Teata sellest arvustusest
Tsjibbe J. Paarid Netherlands, 17. mai 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mark L. Üksikreisijad Australia, 16. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mark L. Üksikreisijad Australia, 13. mai 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Teata sellest arvustusest
Kellie W. Pered suuremate lastega Australia, 12. mai 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Colin E. Üksikreisijad Australia, 20. veebruar 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Donna L. Üksikreisijad New Zealand, 3. veebruar 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - Toit ja joogidSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - RandSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - BasseinSarinande Hotel Bali - VannitubaSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - KülalistetubaSarinande Hotel Bali - ÜmbrusSarinande Hotel Bali - Hotelli interjöörSarinande Hotel Bali - ÜmbrusSarinande Hotel Bali - Retseptsioon


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A01