Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indoneesia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vannituba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vannituba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vaade Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba
Ala Nusa Lembongan Tubade arv: 4
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,7

esitatud 160 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
9,0
Asukoht
8,9
Töötajate tegevus
9,2
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,5
Toa mugavus/tase
8,8
Toit/söömine
8,0
Kõik arvustused (160)
Sorteeri:
Joey C. Paarid Singapore, 25. juuli 2015
Best Service!

service, cleanliness, location
9,7
it was amazing! going to blue corner dive just takes 2 mins if you are heading there, and the owner, Ketut has the best service i've seen in bali. when my boyfriend got sick, he offered to get hot water just for him even when he's about to leave for his own home. always with a smile, and they serve the best pancakes around lembongan! the bungalow is amazing, very clean and really homely. Please head to this bungalow, and you won't regret any single moment! 2 stars is just underrated . they should be at least 3 stars and above for their service and bungalow standard.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Arianna P. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 16. juuli 2015
Definitely coming back :)

Staff, room, location
10
I absolutely loved my stay at Suka Beach Bungolow. My only complaint is that my stay was too short and that I had no one to share it with. Loved the family, very accommodating. They arranged me to go snorkeling, rented out a scooter for me and gave me a discounted price for a half day. They were so friendly and lovely!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Steven T. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 22. juuni 2015
Good vslue

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8,3
Fine very friendly and helpful owner. 2 boats for snorkeling
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ranjana N. Paarid India, 19. juuni 2015
far from the maddening crowd

it wasnt as crowded as the other resorts down the mushroom bay or the sunset beach. the owner set us up for snorkelling in his boat and also arranged for a bike to roam around the island was
9,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Andrie L. Pered suuremate lastega Indonesia, 1. juuni 2015
Good location with nice view

Sunset view, seaweed farm, good location
6,7
It was a nice stay. However room is very average with air cond dripped water right on the bed. Breakfast was nice. Toilet paper and toiletries were not well provided so better prepare ur own's. It was so nice sitting by the beach just right behind hotel watching sunset and getting closed to saweed farm. Overall it was a nice stay with minimum service. U can find restaurants at the beach next to suka bungalow. You dont have to go to the street
Teata sellest arvustusest
Leah M. Paarid Australia, 16. mai 2015
Perfect place to relax

Ocean view bungalow, snorkeling, jaffles
10
We loved staying here! We were in bungalow 2 with the ocean view. The hammock under our room was the perfect place to swing away the afternoon. Rama garden, Eco deli and Indiana's were all fantastic places to eat and just a short stroll away. They arranged snorkeling for us and it was a great trip. I have a sunburned back to show for it.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Brandon B. Paarid United States of America, 9. mai 2015
Didn't bother staying. Wasn't what I expected

Can't think of any.
5,7
My girlfriend and I had a hard time looking for this place and had to ask 2 people before finally arriving. There was no phone number in the e-mail and Google Maps didn't have the location. Upon arrival, I immediately didn't like the vibe of the place. The beach was gross with trash and the place didn't have a very welcoming. We left immediately to find another location. I didn't like Lembongan at all so this may cloud my review a bit
Teata sellest arvustusest
Pande B. Grupid Indonesia, 8. mai 2015
great hotel with geat location

spacious room, . ny strategis, amazing service
8
Was a great stay.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Jessica M. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 17. aprill 2015
Beautiful beach bungalows

location on the beach. it Felt like hanging out with a local family, they were very friendly and helpful. The views were amazing. The food cooked was delicious. price was extremely reasonable.
10
I loved Nusa Lembongan! Ketut and his family are great. His wife cooked delicious breakfast every morning. He arranged for us to go snorkeling with a local boat, very fun! Renting scooters was a highlight, exploring the island is so much fun. Highly recommended!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Samuel H. Paarid United Kingdom, 8. aprill 2015
Great stay!

Location, lovely bungalow and great owner
9,3
Loved our stay at Suka Beach. Really helpful and friendly owner arranged motorbikes and snorkelling for us without issue. Lovely bungalow, feet from the beautiful beach, we will be back!
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VannitubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VannitubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VaadeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3B01