Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Suka Beach Bungalow

Jungut Batu - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indoneesia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vannituba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vannituba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Vaade Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilme Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba
Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Suka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba
Ala Nusa Lembongan Tubade arv: 4

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,7

esitatud 168 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
8,9
Asukoht
8,8
Töötajate tegevus
9,1
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,4
Toa mugavus/tase
8,7
Toit/söömine
7,9
Kõik arvustused (168)
Sorteeri:
Brian W. Paarid United States of America, 30. august 2015
Great Comfortable and Value

Location,Value,Staffs
8
Teata sellest arvustusest
Melanie D. Üksikreisijad Canada, 25. august 2015
Disappointing

Location and nearby activities,restaurant, beach.
5,7
Under construction so loud noises from morning to evening. Did not feel comfortable lying on beach in my bikini because of starring workers. Breakfast included but small portions. Did not clean room even if they said they would.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Denise P. Paarid Australia, 19. august 2015
Great place for a quiet getaway

Affordable,quiet,bungalows
8,7
We loved it here at Suka beach it was at the quiet end of the beach which was what we wanted, staff were very friendly and helpful, just need a pool to complete the stay, breakfast was always yummy.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Christine C. Paarid Canada, 16. august 2015
Great Bungalows

1. The day bed on the porch. 2. The location 3. Comfy beds
9
My boyfriend and I had a great stay at Suka Beach. We stayed 5 nights in one of the air conditioned huts. We loved the location as its so close to lots of restaurants. The beach we stayed at is on a seaweed farm beach but you can still wade out in the water at high tide. The owner of the hotel is really nice and can set up getting a scooter or boat trips for you. We didn't do any snorkeling though so I can't attest to how good it is. We spent 2 days pretty much just hanging out on our porch on the day bed due to a motorbike fall and we still had agreat time. I'd definitely recommend you to stay here, the island is small but this is a great central location.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Thomas V. Paarid Netherlands, 6. august 2015
Fine but not so good as the recenses

Location, breakfast was on time, service
4,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Margaret F. Paarid United States of America, 5. august 2015
Intimate, sweet, simple

Great location, excellent service, gorgeous sunsets, local flavour
9,3
Loved this place! Completely lived up to the reviews. No frills but clean, gorgeous beach, wonderful family. Ketut the owner is customer service oriented and so nice. Helped us with every request. We rented bicycles and loved exploring the island this way. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Joey C. Paarid Singapore, 25. juuli 2015
Best Service!

service, cleanliness, location
9,7
it was amazing! going to blue corner dive just takes 2 mins if you are heading there, and the owner, Ketut has the best service i've seen in bali. when my boyfriend got sick, he offered to get hot water just for him even when he's about to leave for his own home. always with a smile, and they serve the best pancakes around lembongan! the bungalow is amazing, very clean and really homely. Please head to this bungalow, and you won't regret any single moment! 2 stars is just underrated . they should be at least 3 stars and above for their service and bungalow standard.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Arianna P. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 16. juuli 2015
Definitely coming back :)

Staff, room, location
10
I absolutely loved my stay at Suka Beach Bungolow. My only complaint is that my stay was too short and that I had no one to share it with. Loved the family, very accommodating. They arranged me to go snorkeling, rented out a scooter for me and gave me a discounted price for a half day. They were so friendly and lovely!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Steven T. Üksikreisijad United States of America, 22. juuni 2015
Good vslue

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8,3
Fine very friendly and helpful owner. 2 boats for snorkeling
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ranjana N. Paarid India, 19. juuni 2015
far from the maddening crowd

it wasnt as crowded as the other resorts down the mushroom bay or the sunset beach. the owner set us up for snorkelling in his boat and also arranged for a bike to roam around the island was
9,3
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Suka Beach Bungalow BaliSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VannitubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VannitubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - VaadeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - KülalistetubaSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSuka Beach Bungalow Bali - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3B04