või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indoneesia 80571 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Swan Inn Bali - Aed Swan Inn Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Vannituba Swan Inn Bali - Seadmed Swan Inn Bali - Toit ja joogid Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Hotelli välisilme Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöör Swan Inn Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Swan Inn Bali - Vannituba Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Sissepääs Swan Inn Bali - Rõdu/Terrass
Swan Inn Bali - Vannituba Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Aed Swan Inn Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Swan Inn Bali - Rõdu/Terrass Swan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöör Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöör Swan Inn Bali - Külalistetuba Swan Inn Bali - Aed
Ala Ubud Tubade arv: 9
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,4

esitatud arvustusest197

Vastavus hinnale
7,9
Asukoht
8,4
Töötajate tegevus
7,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,7
Toa mugavus/tase
6,9
Toit/söömine
6,8
Kõik arvustused (197)
Sorteeri:
Felix B. Ärireisijad Indonesia, 21. jaanuar 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Üksikreisijad Hong Kong, 9. jaanuar 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 31. detsember 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 22. detsember 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 16. detsember 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Paarid Australia, 14. detsember 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Pered suuremate lastega Malaysia, 13. detsember 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Üksikreisijad Germany, 11. detsember 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Paarid United States of America, 5. detsember 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Pered väikeste lastega Indonesia, 4. detsember 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - AedSwan Inn Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - VannitubaSwan Inn Bali - SeadmedSwan Inn Bali - Toit ja joogidSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - Hotelli välisilmeSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöörSwan Inn Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSwan Inn Bali - VannitubaSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - SissepääsSwan Inn Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSwan Inn Bali - VannitubaSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - AedSwan Inn Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSwan Inn Bali - Rõdu/TerrassSwan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöörSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - Hotelli interjöörSwan Inn Bali - KülalistetubaSwan Inn Bali - Aed


AS-AGWEB-3A02