Minu konto (logi sisse)

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiemi piirkond - Hoan Kiemi järv, Hanoi, Vietnam (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Eelmine : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Retseptsioon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Vannituba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Vannituba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tantsusaal Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Toit ja joogid Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Toit ja joogid Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laud Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotelli interjöör Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba
Asukoht: Hoan Kiemi piirkond - Hoan Kiemi järv Tubade arv: 35
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,3

esitatud arvustusest1099

Vastavus hinnale
8,4
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
8,4
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,2
Toa mugavus/tase
8,4
Toit/söömine
7,6
Kõik arvustused (1099)
Oli M. Paarid United Kingdom, 15. aprill 2014
Fabulous hotel

Nice and new hotel
9,3
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Marli K. Paarid South Africa, 11. aprill 2014
Great budget hotel and cheap price

Good quality and great service
9,7
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Hiroshi S. Ärireisijad Japan, 8. aprill 2014
Outstanding service

staff, room, food for breakfast and location
9,3
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Jennifer H. Paarid United Kingdom, 8. aprill 2014
Best in Hanoi

best location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Christopher W. Paarid United Kingdom, 6. aprill 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

room, staff and location
9,7
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Hirouchi M. Ärireisijad Japan, 6. aprill 2014
Good for Biz trip

supportable staff
7,3
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Huat T. Grupid Malaysia, 6. aprill 2014
average

good breakfast, spacious room
5,3
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Hai T. Paarid Malaysia, 6. aprill 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
9,3
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Danny P. Paarid Malaysia, 6. aprill 2014
Only an okay stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
6,3
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.
Eric O. Paarid Australia, 1. aprill 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi

clean room, staff, location and price
9,7
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RetseptsioonThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VannitubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VannitubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - TantsusaalThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Toit ja joogidThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Toit ja joogidThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rootsi laudThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotelli interjöörThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotelli interjöörThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KülalistetubaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3C05