või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Vaade The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Vaade The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilme The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Külalistetuba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Ärikeskus The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Külalistetuba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Külalistetuba The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Fuajee The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VIP ruum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restoran The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaar The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kohvik The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Treeningsaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Koosolekuruum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Tantsusaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Tantsusaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Tantsusaal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli interjöör
Ala Causeway Bay Tubade arv: 884

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

8,0

esitatud arvustusest728

Vastavus hinnale
7,3
Asukoht
9,0
Töötajate tegevus
8,0
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,0
Toa mugavus/tase
8,1
Toit/söömine
7,6
Kõik arvustused (728)
Sorteeri:
Tanisorn K. Grupid Thailand, 21. veebruar 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Üksikreisijad Belgium, 16. veebruar 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Üksikreisijad Hong Kong, 8. veebruar 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 7. veebruar 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Ärireisijad United Kingdom, 1. veebruar 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Ärireisijad United Kingdom, 19. jaanuar 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Pered suuremate lastega Indonesia, 4. jaanuar 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Paarid Hong Kong, 2. jaanuar 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Paarid Hong Kong, 2. jaanuar 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Pered suuremate lastega Indonesia, 1. jaanuar 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VaadeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VaadeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli välisilmeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ÄrikeskusThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FuajeeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VIP ruumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestoranThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pubi/sohvabaarThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KohvikThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TreeningsaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KoosolekuruumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TantsusaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TantsusaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TantsusaalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SeadmedThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VannitubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SviitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SviitThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VaadeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - KülalistetubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VannitubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VannitubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VaadeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - VannitubaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3A05