või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indoneesia 80361 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotelli välisilme The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Retseptsioon The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sissepääs The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotelli interjöör The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bassein The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bassein The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Külalistetuba The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Aed The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sissepääs
Ala Kuta / Tuban Tubade arv: 14
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,2

esitatud arvustusest516

Vastavus hinnale
8,7
Asukoht
8,4
Töötajate tegevus
8,7
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,8
Toa mugavus/tase
8,7
Toit/söömine
5,6
Kõik arvustused (516)
Sorteeri:
Sucipto A. Paarid Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Grupid Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Grupid Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Pered väikeste lastega Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 26. juuli 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Andre W. Pered väikeste lastega Indonesia, 14. juuli 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Pered väikeste lastega Indonesia, 14. juuli 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Harm K. Paarid Netherlands, 14. juuli 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Kim S. Pered väikeste lastega Indonesia, 11. juuli 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Nodira A. Üksikreisijad Uzbekistan, 11. juuli 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotelli välisilmeThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RetseptsioonThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SissepääsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotelli interjöörThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasseinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasseinThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - KülalistetubaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - AedThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sissepääs


AS-AGWEB-3A05