Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 18, Seminyak, Bali, Indoneesia 80361

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest497

0 eestikeelset arvustust

Vastavus hinnale
8,5
Asukoht
7,4
Töötajate tegevus
9,1
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,0
Toa mugavus/tase
9,0
Toit/söömine
7,7
Kõik arvustused (497)
Sorteeri:
Lord D. Paarid Australia, 3. veebruar 2016
Excellent value for money; great spa; nice private
5,7
Great value for money especially for a 5 star rating. Only thing that was below expectation is the location (taxi required to go anywhere) and towels looks like it needs to be replaced (not bright white in colour). Food is average. Best thing about is the private pool; the layout of the villa and the spa/massage!! Also the friendliness and hospitality of staff will not be forgotten. Enjoyed my stay!!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Lord D. Paarid Australia, 3. veebruar 2016
Excellent value for money; great spa; nice private
5,7
Great value for money especially for a 5 star rating. Only thing that was below expectation is the location (taxi required to go anywhere) and towels looks like it needs to be replaced (not bright white in colour). Food is average. Best thing about is the private pool; the layout of the villa and the spa/massage!! Also the friendliness and hospitality of staff will not be forgotten. Enjoyed my stay!!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Androc K. Paarid United States of America, 23. jaanuar 2016
Great place to stay away from the crowds and nosie
6,3
The private pool is the biggest bang for your money and so nice to come back to after a day touring the sites. The staff was friendly and so courteous, always with a smile. Great place to stay.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rupert F. Üksikreisijad United Kingdom, 4. jaanuar 2016
Nice facilities but with serious issues

Space, quiet and private pool
6,3
The actual accommodation was excellent - I was in the 200m2 one which had a private pool, outside dining area and the inside bedroom / bathroom area. If this had been in another (mosquito free) location then I'd be rating it as one of the nicest places I've stayed in anywhere. However... two major issues that mean I won't be returning. Firstly the location is poor - it's in 'almost seminyak' down a dusty road and across a very busy main road to get to the central restaurant areas. Secondly, mosquitos. I'm aware that Bali is a tropical island but other hotels in Bali seem to cope ok - just seems that wolas villas just don't seem to have an understanding of how to deal with them. Personally I come up in massive welts whenever I'm bitten, so am keen to avoid the experience - so on the first evening, despite the door being kept hermetically shut, I must have squashed close to 20 mosquitos inside the bedroom area. I counted myself lucky to escape with only two bites the following morning. The second night I pretty much insisted that they come up with a solution - and to the staff's credit they found a mosquito net which worked great. Of course it did mean that the outside areas / pool were mostly unusable despite about 4 mozzy coils being lit - but at least I could sleep properly. Other than that, the breakfast was pretty consistently awful - but I didn't try the other meals so they may have been perfectly fine.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Mohd S. Paarid Malaysia, 3. jaanuar 2016
A perfect Getaway

Spa.Room.Pool
9,7
We really enjoy staying here. The staff treat us really well, while the room and pool are just perfect! Very quiet surrounding, just nice for honeymoon! Location not really far from town and beach, around 15 min taxi ride. The food and choice of meal could be improved. The rest are excellent!
Teata sellest arvustusest
Brian M. Paarid Ireland, 27. detsember 2015
Great stay

Pool, spa, food
9,3
Brilliant
Teata sellest arvustusest
Herli I. Paarid Indonesia, 26. detsember 2015
Will be back again

Location, clean, private
9,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Rosnah Y. Paarid Malaysia, 25. oktoober 2015
nice place and value for money

privacy for couples
8,3
Excellent and will come again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Paresh A. Pered väikeste lastega Australia, 5. oktoober 2015
Location and size

location, size of room and pool
8,3
it was good, villa was great with an outdoor living space. breakfast was adequate but not 5 star standard.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Law L. Paarid Singapore, 28. juuli 2015
Romantic Birthday staycation

Nice pool, big bedroom, nice breakfast.
9,3
It was a 3D2N stay with my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday. Met our expectations in terms of the villa, dining, and spa. Would definitely return again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
1 1-st arvustusest
The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - BasseinThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli interjöörThe Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VannitubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VannitubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VannitubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli interjöörThe Wolas Villas Bali - AedThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli välisilmeThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Sport ja tegevusedThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VaadeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3A02