või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indoneesia 80361 (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Külalistetuba The Wolas Villas Bali - Spaa The Wolas Villas Bali - Külalistetuba The Wolas Villas Bali - Aed The Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogid The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli interjöör The Wolas Villas Bali - Külalistetuba The Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogid The Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/Terrass The Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/Terrass The Wolas Villas Bali - Vannituba The Wolas Villas Bali - Spaa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spaa
The Wolas Villas Bali - Külalistetuba The Wolas Villas Bali - Külalistetuba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa
Ala Seminyak / Kerobokan Tubade arv: 20
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Fantastiline

8,4

esitatud arvustusest462

Vastavus hinnale
8,5
Asukoht
7,4
Töötajate tegevus
9,1
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
9,0
Toa mugavus/tase
9,0
Toit/söömine
7,7
Kõik arvustused (462)
Sorteeri:
Lee H. Paarid Australia, 30. august 2014
Great vill and pool

pool, spacious villa and great staff
7,3
Our stay at the Wolas was great, the villa was large and the pool was fantastic. The pool got a lot of sunshine and was big and clean. The staff were friendly and the room was tidy. The villa is a little further from the main drag in seminyak which was the only downside. They do offer a shuttle though twice a day to seminyak, kuta and legian.
Samsul A. Paarid Singapore, 18. august 2014
Friendly staff and wonderful stay at The Wolas

Friendly staff, Villa which had good amenities, Great breakfast
8
We had planned for a short getaway to de-stress and unwind and chose to visit Bali. We decided to stay at The Wolas Villa after reading several wonderful reviews. We certainly had a great time and it was a wonderful experience staying at The Wolas! The staff are so friendly and remember you by name. The villa size is perfect and has all the necessary amenities for you not to leave the property. There is a nice choice of American, Continental or Indonesian menu for breakfast and you can either have it at the restaurant or have it delivered right to your villa. We made use of the spa facility at the Villa and really enjoyed it especially since there was a special promotion given on the Indonesian Independence Day. The only downside were the mosquitos but the staff do perform fogging of the facility twice a week and also provide mosquito spray and repellant. They can be rather annoying in the evenings and you will need to keep the doors closed to prevent them from entering the room. The other pet peeve that we had was the noise of motorbikes passing by. This is especially so if you are staying in villas beside the road . The other villas were located in the centre of the property and were probably better insulated from the road noise. In summary, we liked: 1) friendly staff that made you feel at home 2) villa which had good amenities 3) great breakfast However, we disliked: 1) annoying mosquitos 2) disturbing road noise
Teghan J. Paarid Australia, 4. august 2014
Good value villa - perfect for sharing couples

Service, private pool & huge room
8,3
Wolas villas are located slightly further away from main area of Seminyak. The hotel offers a shuttle service and taxis are easy to find. The villa was ideal for 2 couples sharing. The staff were very attentive and the room was serviced several times through out the day. Breakfast was basic but sufficient.
Alicia M. Paarid Australia, 31. juuli 2014
Beautiful villa, but noisy and lots of mosquitoes

private pool, big bathroom, friendly staff
7
Pros: The villa was lovely and the private pool and deck were wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Cons: the shuttle bus only went twice a day to seminyak, lots of mosquitoes, very noisy with traffic and dogs barking. The noise from the dogs woke me up every night.
Lim W. Paarid Malaysia, 30. juuli 2014
romantic indeed!

good for honey moon, candle light bbq dinner special arranged for 2, nice staff
10
it is really a suitable villa for honey moon couples! good privacy, own swimming pool and private cook for candle light dinner!
Pak L. Paarid Hong Kong, 22. juuli 2014
Mosquitoes & Sub-par cleaniness & Spa

Location, Friendly Staff, Baygon
7
I went to Bali with my gf and another couple. We thought it would be more fun if we could share a common area, and have a private pool. Several options fit our needs, but at last we settled on Wolas. Short Review? Not worth your money with the current conditions. Service was okay, spa was mediocre, cleanliness with the pool, towels, and bed sheets ere sub-par. You can do better with that money. Full Review: The photos were accurate in terms of the lay out, but just remember, it will not look as bright and clean as the pictures. Good thing Wolas is right off Sunset road, which is very close to the bars and restaurants, and the surfing at Lagian beach. Now the not so good stuff: Pool: Littered with leaves and plant debris, and one of our trees was sick, with white mossy stuff on its leaves. Did not use the pool, wasted our money. Mosquitoes: Whole place was plague of mosquitoes (we killed over 30 in one night), and if you wish to sleep through the night, then follow these procedures. Step1 – Request 2 more cans of baygon (insecticides), so you and your partner can both work at the problem to speed up the process. I suggest allocating 30 mins each night. Step2 – If you room is dim, you can’t see the mosquitoes. Use flashlight on smart phone. Step3 – Point flashlight away and in front of your face, so where you look, will be lighted up. Step4 – Kill mosquitoes at sight, and flatten with foot or hand once they are on the floor to confirm kill. Step5 – Repeat step 3 & 4 until no more mosquitoes. Manager said hotels in Seminyak area are all like that, but I have stayed in other hotels at roughly the same time of the year, and there were no problems. They did offer their service, but it got worse… We ended up having to kill even more mosquitoes after their service… Living room: We didn’t use it much, because of the mosquitoes. Room: It was alright, mine was a little dim. Bed sheets need a little touch up, overall was acceptable conditions. But no okay for 5 stars.
Lim K. Paarid Singapore, 21. juuli 2014
Wonderful Experience

Good Staff Service, Courtesy and polite
7,7
It was great and good just that too many mosquitoes and the breakfast has to really improved.
Teresa M. Paarid Australia, 6. juuli 2014
Great villas , the quintessential Bali experience.

Friendly staff, amazing villa and private pool, easy access to all Seminyak has to offer.
7,3
Fabulous, would go back in a heartbeat and refer to friends.
Yin T. Paarid Hong Kong, 24. juuni 2014
unexpectablely good villa.

nice in-room swimming pool, nice and friendly staff and nice food.
8,7
Jinglong S. Pered väikeste lastega Singapore, 18. juuni 2014
Spacious villa with friendly staff

Spacious, quiet with large LCD TVs
7,3

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - AedThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hotelli interjöörThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Toit ja joogidThe Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassThe Wolas Villas Bali - Rõdu/TerrassThe Wolas Villas Bali - VannitubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - SpaaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KülalistetubaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02