või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau, Macau (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöör Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilme Towns Well Hotel Macau - Ümbrus Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilme Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilme Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilme Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Sissepääs Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Sissepääs Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Toit ja joogid Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vaade Towns Well Hotel Macau - Vannituba
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Retseptsioon Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba Towns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba
Ala Macau Tubade arv: 58

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,0

esitatud arvustusest908

Vastavus hinnale
7,2
Asukoht
8,4
Töötajate tegevus
6,6
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
7,2
Toa mugavus/tase
7,1
Toit/söömine
5,8
Kõik arvustused (908)
Sorteeri:
Amor M. Grupid Philippines, 19. september 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7,3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Grupid Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Grupid Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Grupid Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Paarid Singapore, 14. september 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Pered suuremate lastega Singapore, 10. september 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Pered suuremate lastega Singapore, 10. september 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Paarid Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Grupid Singapore, 8. september 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Grupid Singapore, 8. september 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli interjöörTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilmeTowns Well Hotel Macau - ÜmbrusTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilmeTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilmeTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotelli välisilmeTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - SissepääsTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - SissepääsTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Toit ja joogidTowns Well Hotel Macau - VaadeTowns Well Hotel Macau - VannitubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - RetseptsioonTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - KülalistetubaTowns Well Hotel Macau - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3C04