Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Sissepääs USA Hostel Hongkong - Sissepääs USA Hostel Hongkong - Sissepääs USA Hostel Hongkong - Vaade USA Hostel Hongkong - Fuajee USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöör USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöör USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba
USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba USA Hostel Hongkong - Vannituba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba USA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba
Ala Tsim Sha Tsui Tubade arv: 140
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,4

esitatud arvustusest4481

Vastavus hinnale
7,0
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
5,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
5,9
Toa mugavus/tase
6,1
Toit/söömine
5,1
Kõik arvustused (4481)
Sorteeri:
Hai S. Üksikreisijad Vietnam, 17. mai 2015
good place

clean, safety, clear
8
Good
Paul V. Pered väikeste lastega Philippines, 17. mai 2015
i always reccommend this hostel

location, nice place , value money
6,7
very nice
Keetawat T. Paarid Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Good location

Location, service, comfort
5,7
Few walks to MTR, cleanliness needs improvement, counter service starts from 9am to midnight, access card and hair dryer require deposit, free water is available, towel needs to be changed manually, thin walls bring noise in - overall if focusing on good location and expect just a place to sleep, this is it.
Alfie T. Grupid Philippines, 5. mai 2015
what an experience!

near the mtr,near kowloon park and the aveneu of the stars
3
Almost a horrible experience ! Rude staff ( especially those two front desk girls) the rooms are poorly maintained, flaking paints, loose door hinges and bed bugs too!the water at the water dispenser tastes horrible , much like the water coming out of the faucet...i booked for a deluxe room and was given one however the aircon was not working.i was given a small electric fan and was told it was okay since the temp in hk was not that hot! The key in order to survive in this hostel is, to stand your ground.,do not let the hostel personnels bully you....
Lee H. Grupid Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Poor services

location
4
We purchased in promo rate for family room,I had request extra bed and paid the extra bed rental. But, when we arrived, the front receptionist dint prepared the extra bed for us, but still ask us to upgrade to whole day provided heat water supply @ HKD 150 per day due to the golden holiday 1st May (labor day). We had booked and reserved the rate before we reach, this is very annoying someone is taking advantages on us (of course we refused). There was only 1 key for our room which not very convenient as we travelled in 5 pax. The cleanliness was awful.
John A. Üksikreisijad Philippines, 1. mai 2015
Usa hostel is a affordable hostel

very friendly staff, clean room, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that i will refer to all my friends so that they can save a lot
Shunsuke K. Ärireisijad Japan, 1. mai 2015
This hotel service is equivalent

Location, Price, no more.
5
Yee K. Paarid Malaysia, 26. aprill 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Maria M. Paarid Philippines, 25. aprill 2015
clean and friendly staff

value for money, proximity to shopping areas and friendly staff
9,3
Great service, Friendly staff and clean place
Noemi E. Grupid Philippines, 24. aprill 2015
Worst Hostel EVER

near MTR restaurants and Avenue of the Stars
4
It's the worst hostel ever. The toilet is very dirty. We had to buy a toilet bowl cleaner before we use it since it's so filty. Their images and info of their hostel is misleading. 1. No internet connection 2. Very dirty toilet. 3. They will ask an additional 50hkd per night if you want a room with internet connection or 5Euro for a newer room(as what they say) 4. No hot shower 5. They will not offer a free towel or slippers 6. Their additional bed is a very thin foldable mattres which you spread in the floor if you use it. 7. Their bed is so hard it feels like you are lying in a wooden bed 8. You can't stay in the hostel earlier than the 2pm, we had to leave our things first then wait for 2pm 9. their beds had bed bugs, we had bite rushes 10. Their furnitures are very dusty unlike the other hostel I booked last time when I travel to Hong Kong with my friends. I just wanted to say heed our warning and never book to USA hostel. They are never accommodating like when I emailed them because of a concern, they just read it and never replied I had to send another email and what they say is just they can't do anything about it. I just wish I believed those bad reviews. I will never recommend it to anyone especially my friends. Please don't ever book to this hostel. Try any other hostel maybe you can try Lily's Garden Hostel, I was here last time I was here in Hong Kong and it is equally cheap.

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - SissepääsUSA Hostel Hongkong - SissepääsUSA Hostel Hongkong - SissepääsUSA Hostel Hongkong - VaadeUSA Hostel Hongkong - FuajeeUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotelli interjöörUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - VannitubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - KülalistetubaUSA Hostel Hongkong - Külalistetuba


AS-AGWEB-3C05