või

Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indoneesia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bassein Villa Mandi Bali - Aed Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöör Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöör Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöör Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme
Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöör Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme Villa Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme
Ala Ubud Tubade arv: 15
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Väga hea

7,9

esitatud arvustusest388

Vastavus hinnale
8,4
Asukoht
7,2
Töötajate tegevus
8,6
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,4
Toa mugavus/tase
8,3
Toit/söömine
6,7
Kõik arvustused (388)
Sorteeri:
David N. Paarid Belgium, 21. november 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9
Philip M. Paarid Australia, 17. november 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Paarid Australia, 13. november 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Paarid China, 12. november 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Pered väikeste lastega Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Dominic H. Paarid New Zealand, 29. oktoober 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
Brama D. Paarid Indonesia, 23. oktoober 2014
Great location and value for money

Value for money, comfortable villa, easy bike rent
7,7
Villa Mando locate only 1,5 km from central ubud. And you can rent motorcycle there for 50K IDR per day. Value for money, rice field scenery, big wood villa, and friendly staff. There's no another place better than Villa Mandi if you compare the rent fee and value.
John D. Paarid United Kingdom, 18. oktoober 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 18. oktoober 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Üksikreisijad Indonesia, 24. september 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - BasseinVilla Mandi Bali - AedVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli interjöörVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilmeVilla Mandi Bali - Hotelli välisilme


AS-AGWEB-3A02