Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie rand, Whitsundays, Austraalia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotelli interjöör Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/sohvabaar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotelli interjöör Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Köök Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Külalistetuba Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bassein Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bassein Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bassein
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/Terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Bassein Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ümbrus Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ümbrus Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Ümbrus Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas
Ala Airlie rand Tubade arv: 46

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Hea

7,3

esitatud 123 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
7,4
Asukoht
8,7
Töötajate tegevus
7,4
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,7
Toa mugavus/tase
7,3
Toit/söömine
6,2
Kõik arvustused (123)
Sorteeri:
Hugh H. Üksikreisijad Australia, 15. august 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Donald G. Paarid Australia, 29. juuli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Peter L. Paarid Australia, 14. juuni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Teata sellest arvustusest
Josephin L. Paarid Australia, 11. juuni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Russell T. Paarid New Zealand, 28. mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Cathie H. Paarid Australia, 16. mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Snezana K. Grupid Australia, 12. mai 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Teata sellest arvustusest
Emma B. Grupid Australia, 10. mai 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Ehsan S. Paarid Australia, 8. mai 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Teata sellest arvustusest
Marie A. Üksikreisijad Australia, 27. aprill 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotelli interjöörWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pubi/sohvabaarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotelli interjöörWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KöökWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KülalistetubaWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasseinWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasseinWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasseinWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Rõdu/TerrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - BasseinWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÜmbrusWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÜmbrusWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ÜmbrusWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Vaatamisväärsus lähikonnas


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C08