Iga kord, kui mõni Agoda klient hotellist lahkub, saadame me talle e-kirja, milles palume tal kirjutada oma külastuse kohta arvustus. Ainult nii saab arvustusi esitada. Kõik arvustused läbivad seejärel enne Agoda veebilehele jõudmist meie sisumeeskonna kontrolli. Seega on KÕIK Agoda arvustused, erinevalt mitmetest teistest reisilehtedest, tõendatud ja ehtsad.
Sisestage sobivad kuupäevad, et kontrollida saadavust ja broneerida selles hotellis tuba

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medani kesklinn, Medan, Indoneesia (Vaata kaarti)

broneeri!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kohvik Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Vannituba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Külalistetuba Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Retseptsioon Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Fuajee Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Sissepääs Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kohvik
Ala Medani kesklinn Tubade arv: 40
Tasuta wifi

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp

 

Meeldiv

6,8

esitatud 264 arvustusest

Vastavus hinnale
7,4
Asukoht
7,2
Töötajate tegevus
6,8
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus
6,9
Toa mugavus/tase
6,9
Toit/söömine
5,7
Kõik arvustused (264)
Sorteeri:
Carsten K. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 7. juuli 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Teata sellest arvustusest
Tito F. Üksikreisijad Indonesia, 14. juuni 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Teata sellest arvustusest
Hemalraj G. Paarid Malaysia, 24. mai 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Somboon C. Paarid Thailand, 11. mai 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Teata sellest arvustusest
Fara D. Grupid Malaysia, 9. mai 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Teata sellest arvustusest
Chad H. Pered väikeste lastega United States of America, 1. mai 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Fairuz M. Ärireisijad Malaysia, 15. aprill 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Peter T. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 13. aprill 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Teata sellest arvustusest
Carsten K. Üksikreisijad Malaysia, 31. märts 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Teata sellest arvustusest
Shivaraman P. Üksikreisijad Singapore, 29. märts 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Teata sellest arvustusest

broneeri!

See on kiire ja lihtne!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KohvikWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - VannitubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - KülalistetubaWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - RetseptsioonWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - FuajeeWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - SissepääsWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Kohvik


Agoda.com on osa Priceline Groupist, maailma juhtivast võrgupõhiste reiside ja seotud teenuste osutajast.

AS-AGWEB-3C04