Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel

214 Rue Du Faubourg Saint Honore, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore
Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Exterior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Bathroom Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Recreational Facilities Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - View from Superior Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Buffet Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Buffet Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Buffet Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Bathroom Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Restaurant Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Restaurant Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Bathroom Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Restaurant Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Interior Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Hyung J. Couples South Korea, June 5, 2015
Great location! View of eiffel is ok. Overpriced

Location, Clean rooms, view of eiffel tower
7.3
Close to champs elysee, must upgrade to room with view of eiffel, but not a four star hotel. Plus charge for thing like parking was also expensive.
Report this review
Arthur R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Not a 4 star hotel, and not worth the money.

The only good thing about the hotel is that it is next to Champ Elysees
5.3
We booked this hotel for our New Years trip, and based on the pictures, and the hotel being 4 stars along with the location, we thought it was a good option. This hotel is not a 4 star by any standard, it is 3 stars at best, but they charge like they are a 4 star hotel. They do not have a restaurant to have dinner, or even a normal bar. I found a menu in my room for room service, and wanted to eat at their lounge, but they would not allow it, and said I can only eat in the room yet they were serving drinks. the breakfast buffet is the worst we have ever had, and is a complete rip off. The scrambled eggs they were serving were floating in water, and when we asked if we can have just regular fried eggs they wanted to charge us extra, only when we took a picture of the disgusting eggs, did they decide to go and redo them. We got the privilege room which is supposed to be an upgrade, but it is far from it, I do not want to imagine what the regular room is like. The furniture is old, and so are the carpets in the room. On top of everything, there was a fire alarm that went off, and like any normal person, we ran down using the stairs from the 7th floor, to only have an employee smile at us with a stupid grin, and say "sorry it was a test". I do not recommend staying at this hotel, there are much better options for the money. As long as you are in the center of Paris, you can stay pretty much anywhere because the transportation is really good. We are definitely sticking to a hotel chain next time. Hope this is helpful.
Report this review
Angeline N. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Great hotel

location food shopping
8
Great service nice hotel room
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Paris visit

Location
5
My room was leaking due to air conditioner for three days and they finally replace my room.
Report this review
Thieu-Vi P. Business travelers France, June 20, 2014
Clarion Collection Etoile St Honore
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Akarawit A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
Great location hotel in Paris

Location, Atmosphere & Bedding
7.3
The room is quite old but ok. Everything still working properly. Front is good & helpful. Location is also good.
Report this review
Sean B. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Staff member booked train tickets at incorrect tim

Staff member booked train tickets at incorrect time costing me 260 eurosI won't be going back to this hotel
6
Fine except for the mistake that cost 260 euros for non refundable train ticket that were booked by the front desk clerk at the wrong time of day and were consequently missed
Report this review
Gangotri D. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Loved our stay at this hotel! Money well spent!

Great location, lovely rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We spent two nights at the Clarion and thoroughly enjoyed every moment of our stay. The rooms were lovely and the staff were extremely helpful. The breakfast buffet was more than we expected with a great selection of food and drink. The best part was how centrally located the hotel is...just walking distance from the arc de triomphe and champs elysee
Report this review
Max R. Business travelers Sweden, August 9, 2013
Amazing staff and big room based on France

Hospitality of the Staff, size of room and location
9
The staff and location is amazing and I have stayed with them 3 times already and it get better each time. Obviously being in Paris and most hotel rooms are small this place gives you great space compare to others. Have not seen all the rooms but I booked a premium room which had the largest bath room and bed room that I have stayed in even comparing to my previous stay at Pullman and other multinational chains in Paris. The staff is amazing so just be polite to them and they will return the favour ten times....
Report this review
Max R. Business travelers Sweden, August 7, 2013
Amazing

Staff, location and size of rooms
9.3
Stayed in Marriott and Pullman and other multinational chains but since I was forced to stay in a different hotel due to high season and came to Clarion I h e made it my new home while in Paris. The room size is larger then the multinationals am the location is perfect for anyone visiting Paris for either holiday or business. The best part I the staff, treat them with respect and be polite and thy will return the favour 10 times! If possible try to book a premium room since they are big and have a amazing bathroom extremely large for France..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Etoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel ParisEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - ExteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BathroomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Recreational FacilitiesEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - View from Superior RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BuffetEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BuffetEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BuffetEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BathroomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - RestaurantEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - RestaurantEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BathroomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - RestaurantEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - RestaurantEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BathroomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - InteriorEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest RoomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - BathroomEtoile St Honore Champs Elysees Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08