Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Max R.
Sweden
August 10, 2013
Amazing staff and big room based on France
Hospitality of the Staff, size of room and location
The staff and location is amazing and I have stayed with them 3 times already and it get better each time. Obviously being in Paris and most hotel rooms are small this place gives you great space compare to others. Have not seen all the rooms but I booked a premium room which had the largest bath room and bed room that I have stayed in even comparing to my previous stay at Pullman and other multinational chains in Paris. The staff is amazing so just be polite to them and they will return the favour ten times....

michael C.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Good location
Within walking distance to major shopping area but at least 10 minutes walk to nearest . As this hotel is located within the tourist area, everything is expensive! I

Mohd D.
Jordan
June 05, 2013
relatively good
Bathroom set up & size, location, bed size
Although I have arrived at 3:30 PM I had to wait another 45 minutes to have the room ready

Larissa C.
Australia
February 15, 2013
nice hotel
really helpful staff
Small Buffet breakfeast, conceirge were helpful and booked a show for my partner as a suprise for me - which was lovely, they also helped with directions etc, room was small but comfortable

James C.
Australia
November 09, 2012
Hotel near central Nord station in Paris
Very close to the main station to go anywhere in Paris
We were so disappointed with this room. It was a last minute emergency booking and the price and location was perfect. However, when we got there the room smelt of curry and the bathroom was dirty. I was very concerned that the room had not been cleaned since the last tenant and the smell was a preventative to sleep. The walls are very thin and we could hear all the other guests, the aircon did not work and the size of the rooms was pitiful. Will not be coming back.

Ki S.
New Zealand
November 05, 2012
average hotel
decent sized room
the hotel was an ok place, but probably not deserving of the 4 star rating and its price. I have stayed at comparable places for far less. The location is good if you want to be able to walk to champ-elysses area (only 3 minute walk to arc de triomphe), but otherwise you can get far better value by staying elsewhere. There are lots of metro stations around, but none are at the doorsteps of the hotel.

Rohan V.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2012
great hotel with great service
centrally located, large rooms, great view of eiffel tower, good food
Had a great time at the hotel and was surprised to be upgraded to a premium room. Great hospitality and staff.

Alex L.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2012
Great location, average room
location of hotel
v small lift (maybe standard in France?) average room, has an unpleasant smell unable to borrow adaptor from reception for 4 days had diarrhoea on first day after breakfast (scrambled eggs not recommended!)

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2009
Good Service
reasonable price Good service
The Room is too tidy.
I'm very enjoy to stay in this hotel , reasonable price, good location, good service and the hotel people are very nice and helpful, also, the breadfast is not bad. by the time I checked out, I don't have any complain, but that's one little thing I could like to share is the room is a bit too tidy.

Ma G.
China
January 10, 2008
Not a good choice
Service is not good. Maybe it's a Paris thing?