or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Mrs J. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2013
It was nice place but the service not so good

room clean room beautiful
7.3
Impressive for the room. Not really impress for service.
Rhonda C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Value for money. Good location

Close to shopping, restaurants and cetrally located for city attractions
7.7
Eurana Boutique Hotel is excellent value for money. Staff are friendly and their English is good. We felt comfortable in our clean and tidy room even though the decor is a bit dated. Breakfast was okay for what was available. Hotel restaurant not open at night but it didn't need to be because of all the other options available just around the corner. Definitely plan on a weekend stay so you can go to the craft market at night. Tourist market a short tut tut (100 baht)drive on the rest of the nights.
Peng J. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
good location, nice gardening, worth for money

good location, nice gardening, worth for money
9.3
It's located near the main road of the edge of old city, near to airport and what I love it's close to the local wet market, just walk out of the hotel you could find many places for massage, and local food and fresh fruit, all are very cheap price and tasty. I suggest do not have breakfast at hotel if you are not in a hurry, just walk out to enjoy it.
Xiaoying L. Solo travelers China, July 23, 2013
I am mad!!!

the location is ok.
6.3
I am so mad that the water is very super cold that it can frozen me!!!!the requirement can not provide me with hot water!!
Pensuda A. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
clean room art design good location

clean room art design good location
8
clean room art design good location close to park Easy access to the airport
Rochelle R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Clean and central

clean, central and comfortable
8.7
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room was large and clean with good A/C and wifi. Good location, walkable to all parts of the old city. The only thing I didn't like is that the buffet breakfast was had gone cold by 8am but that could have just been a problem on that morning. I would stay here again.
Panthakarn D. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2013
cool

nice indoor garden, big room and near to city
6.7
it's ok. they're upgraded my room from deluxe to sweet suit bcoz that room was sold out.
Madison K. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Great place for a great price

Friendly staff, clean large room, very accommodating
9.3
We had a great stay here, so great that we extended our stay for a few evenings and the staff was very helpful and accommodating - will definitely stay again when in Chiang Mai
Mike A. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Centrally located clean hotel

Close to everything clean rooms and pool
9
Nice hotel that has clean rooms and an excellent staff. Pool is shared by hostel but is clean and staffed by attendant who will bring you beers and food. Centrally located to everything. We walked everywhere and loved the fresh market with food stalls just one block adjacent to the hotel
Gregory P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2013
Okay

Location, pretty, location
6.7
1st room - right next to the kitchen, I was blasted with noise waking me up in the morning after the first night. Changed rooms to a much smaller room - it was okay. Needed to use their fax machine - I was told no problem but I had to use it the next day; the next day I was told I couldn't but eventually was told I could after many conversations. Open courtyard can be noisy with the right 'noisy' guests who might be sitting there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05