or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Elevator Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Laurel R. Couples Canada, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel!

Location, rooms
8.3
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Adequate breakfast. Clean and comfortable
Henryk S. Solo travelers Germany, July 13, 2013
calm and central

bed, receptionists, pool
7.7
Was excelllent because of the kind staff and central position of the hotel. Many shopping and restaurants possibilities are not far.
Penelope R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Friendly hotel with pool in old Chiang Mai

Attractive rooms, nice pool, good location
8
Friendly staff, nice pool, we were upgraded to deluxe rooms as the superior rooms we had booked were sold out - no problem for us! We ended up with three poolside rooms.
Ricky M. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Great location, average hotel

Location, the deluxe (not superior) rooms, view of mountains
5
We are a young couple and stayed here with my parents. We wanted to be in the heart of of the old city and in this respect, this hotel did not disappoint. The hotel is just off the main road where the moat runs around the old city. This means all the attractions are merely a short walk away. We did not eat in the hotel's restaurant but ate in the Japanese place next door and the food was incredible. The staff were not very friendly in the hotel - they made you feel like you were a complete inconvenience. We were not able to check in until 2pm and they would not put our bags somewhere safe until then so we had to take them around with us for hours. The rooms: We booked two superior rooms - these were dark and not very appealing at all. There was no view - only a brick wall. After the first night, the bottom of my bed was soaking wet where the air conditioner had been leaking all night. Incidentally, the next morning, the hotel staff said that they had to move both couples to other rooms as they needed to carry out work on one of the rooms. It was quite inconvenient having to move rooms (having already unpacked). However, we were upgraged to deluxe rooms on the front of the hotel with fantastic views of the mountains. The deluxe rooms were bigger, brighter, cleaner and had a balcony with table and chairs to sit out on - it felt like a different hotel! The pool was ok. Average size, but not very well put together and very dirty. One of the underwater lamps was floating on the top of the water. Overall, this is an average hotel. If staying - make sure you book a deluxe room, otherwise I wouldn't bother.
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
pleasant. good value hotel

pool...bed...location
7.3
Very good. Rooms could do with a spruce up but otherwise clean and comfortable.
Peter D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay in the heart of Old Town

Amazing location close to restaurants and Night Market, fast internet, and helpful staff who helped us plan a trip to the mountains
6.3
When we first arrived I was annoyed to find that they only had a queen size bed for me and my friend instead of two double beds. However, we were very comfortable for our 5 night stay and adapted well to the small but comfy room. We loved the location and walked everywhere, never using public transport at all! Eurana is close to many awesome restaurants, shops, and temples, and also close to the Night Market. I would highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers looking to explore Chiang Mai by foot.
Chia C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, clean room, convenient location
7.7
i was reached there about 6.30pm, the dtaff are friendly, upgrade us to Deluxe room without charges
Chia C. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
worth for money

shopping, eating, walk around
8
hotel was quite convenient, staff was friendly, helpful.very convenient to get any transportation.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good hotel, good location, very good trip

The attentive & friendly staff, strategically located near Somphet Market,
8.3
Although i have booked for airport transfer through Agoda, but it wasn't confirm until i sent an email to Eurana directly, which they responded very swiftly. We arrived early and was able to store our luggages there while we took a walk around town, the Somphet market is just a few steps away, and there's street food nearby, must try the local sausages there, taste good loaded with spices. The hotel room was clean, but the bed, well the springs seems a little bouncy. Shower head maybe a little too low if you are tall. Internet connection was good inside the room, there's also computers provided at lobby for hotel guest. For Eurana, we think the price we pay is well worth. On the trip, we managed to get a tuk-tuk just a few steps from Eurana, a very old man who can speak a lit English, he was quite good and he normally park his tuk-tuk in front of a bakery near Somphet market. We also rent a bike from the hotel tour (250 baht, think can get 200 baht outside, but for convenient, we get from the hotel) to look around town which was fun as it was very easy navigating around the town. Make sure you visit Wualai road on Saturday, very very interesting night market.
Jal C. Solo travelers China, July 6, 2013
the swimming pool is great!

swimming pool,serve and the travel directions.
8.3
the hotel is inside the Old City and very easy to find. The map which the hotel gave us is easy to carry ,I think,is the best one we got from Thailand. The swimming pool is very clean and a little small,but we got some friends there,that was a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ElevatorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Pool ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Pool ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lanna Deluxe Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lanna Deluxe - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - AmenitiesEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - Living AreaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Open-air barEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - The Violet RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - American BreakfastEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Foot MassageEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CornerEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet CornerEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04