or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
a little disappointing

pool, free internet, location
6.3
Id say it was average- not as good as I was expecting from the reviews. One thing I really didn't like was that they allowed smoking in the lobby area. Apparently their demographic includes a lot of people who smoke. Staff was very friendly at check in but not so much after that.
Jessica A. Families with older children Canada, November 16, 2013
Good Location in the Old City

Location, Clean, Close to shopping areas
6.7
The hotel provides all basic needs and is a good location for accessing tours, food, shopping, etc. Everything was walking distance and it is very easy to grab transportation if needed.
Lesley W. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
frustrating

swimming pool
3.7
I asked about the lack of hot water numerous times. I stayed one week with no hot water. I had to ask for toilet paper twice before I got any. It was a waste of money. I am returning to Chiang Mai this time next year but I will most certainly not be staying at the Eurana Boutique Hotel
Chi M. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Disappointed

Location
5
I was given a room in block M (without lift) which seems to me belongs to an older part of the hotel. The room was small and very old. Wifi signal was weak unless I stand next to the room entrance. It is a budget hotel instead of a boutique hotel.
Gilbert V. Couples France, November 13, 2013
convenient for old city.

within old city. near night market
6.3
this hotel was very convenient because of his situation within the old city and near restaurants and night market.But we could have found a better location in Chiang Mai, maybe near the river for the same price. Breakfast was buffet style of average quality and provide asian as well as continental food. There was no restaurant service in the evenings. the hotel did not have anything to qualify for the word "boutique" in its name except for a window in reception where you could buy some souvenir type goods. The room itself, although "luxury" did not have anytthing special in the way of comfort or decoration and the washbasin was in a recess as part of the room rather than included in a separate bathroom. there was a swimming pool and car park available but we did not use either, so cannot comment. there was a problem with the wifi which did not work for 2 days but it didn't seem to worry the hotel staff who just kept saying it will be repaired.
Ross A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
comfortable

locale,bed,staff
8
I good experience,close to food and shops,quiet peaceful
William B. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Good stay

location, location, location
8
Had Superior room: first night was horrible as bed was soooo soft. Changed next day to BIGGER Superior room. The obviously have two standards. Noticed this before when booking on Agoda; you get the smaller or inferior room. No complaints, good hotel, good sized room...I would imagine standard to be a bit smaller. No need to have breakfast at hotel as lot of good choices outside the door on soi 6. Bars close on soi 9
A D. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
NIc e place in the great location of the city

Quick service pleasant staff and pleasant stay for a short while
7.3
Very nice they booked a taxi for me back to the airport nice little pool on the roof
Robert H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Eurana Boutique Hotel was great fom our stay

Very, clean, lovely courtyard, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay at his hotel was wonderful. The only incident is that the WiFi signal would go out for extended periods in the afternoons. The room was clean and well maintained, the bathroom was clean with a large hot shower. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Peter N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly

Excellent location, good breakfast, helpful staff
8.3
My stay in general was perfectly fine and I would gladly go there again. The only minor issues were some noise at night, due to the hotel being of a courtyard design, and the fact that my shower ran cold throughout my stay. I tried twice to speak to the staff about this, but was unable to communicate the problem properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05