or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
ok

internet, food, bed
6.3
Martin F. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Pretty awful place

location-location-location
3
Our stay here was not very good. The rooms are mall and extremely uncomfortable and in need of update.The staff doesn't speak english and therefor are not very responsive to our needs. Very bad internet signal. We do not recommend this hotel.
Garry F. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Very obliging and helpful staff at a good location

the staff were very good. the location in the old city is very good. Pool good.
7.7
This was a great find. Good value for money and very helpful and friendly staff. Only downside was unsatisfactory breakfast fare - not enough care there. Pity, everything else very good.
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, June 21, 2013
Great comfortable hotel, not so much breakfast

Rooms are clean and comfortable, hotel design is amazing, the pool was great
7.7
Leah N. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Great location, good hotel

Location, big bed, nice staff
7.3
This hotel is fine. it seems a bit older and in need of some tlc. The room itself was nice and big, but the bathroom was pretty grimy (a lot of mold). The location is perfect for getting around the Old City. The surrounding neighborhood is very nice and quiet, and pretty much everything you need is within a 5-10 minute walk.
Emma R. Couples Canada, June 19, 2013
Basic hotel with clean pool

Pool, breakfast, and close to food stalls.
7.7
Nice hotel, the breakfast is good however I wouldn't go as far to say exceptional. It is located in an area where you can walk to other places to eat. It was clean. The room is a bit cramped, we stayed in a deluxe with a pool view. The tv was nice, but only about 4 channels that had English tv.
Ulrich O. Groups Switzerland, June 18, 2013
Affordable hotel in the Old City

Location in the Old City; nice inside garden; tour organization
6.7
We stayed at the Eurana hotel since it is an affordable hotel in the Old City of Chiang Mai. It is very close to the Sunday market (recommendable for the shopping freaks) and within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Also, the main temples within the Old City are within walking distance, and you can see them all on a walk of about 2 hours. The hotel staff is quite friendly and, in particular, Mr. Berm (travel services, driver, and tour guide) has been very supportive. Inside the building, the hotel has a quite nice garden, which makes it very cozy. We did not try the restaurant, though. We booked without breakfast, which is recommendable, since the hotel breakfasts tend to be boring and of lower quality. In Thailand you always find a nice small restaurant nearby. We had some of the least expensive rooms, and they were quite old and a bit worn-down. Furthermore, in our part of the hotel, there was no elevator, and carrying the luggage two stories up was a bit a challenge. The amenities in the room are limited, and the hair dryer needs to be borrowed from the front desk. The beds are reasonably comfortable (which is not always the case in Thailand). All in all, we consider it a recommendable hotel for the budget-conscious travelers who look for an inexpensive hotel close to the city center.
Barb D. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2013
Quiet hotel with a "homey" feel.

Location to the "Night Bazzar", Comfortable, clean rooms, and friendly staff
9.3
We were in Thailand visiting our daughter. This hotel was an excellent location for shopping, sight seeing and just relaxing. There's a restaurant at the end of this street called The Ginger House..highly recommend this for a unique dining experiece! We would definitely stay here again. Loved it!
Fabrizio B. Couples India, June 11, 2013
Not a Boutique Hotel, is large and quite old

Clean, not bad location
4
The hotel might have been nice years ago, these days it's very overpriced for the current status. The staff is moderately helpful, but when we went downstairs asking if we could have our welcome drink , one of them laughed at us, before serving some slightly aromatic water. We changed hotel the night after with another one 50m down the same road with better rooms, lower prices, kinder staff, and breakfast included!
Huan W. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
Pleasant but could be better

location is convenient, close to downtown and airport
6.7
Location is good, close to downtown and airport. The hotel looks better than the picture they had on agoda. The rooms are nice, but mine was a too gaudy green-painted room...the staff are nice in general except one woman at the reception was very impatient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01