or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Sujitra P. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2012
Nice cozy with excellent service hotel

best service mind staff
9
This holtel is very nice though room size is quite small (superior rom). Full required facilities plus friendly, well trained and service minded staff. If I had a chance to go back to Chiangmai, I will spend at least one night there.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast here is very good
Nadine D. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2012
Great location with a beautiful pool area

Close to everything and the pool
7
This is our second year staying at this hotel when in Chiang mai. The first year the room was bigger and had a nice balcony where we could sit and have some drinks. The last year, the room was smaller and had no balcony. I think you should suggest a big room and balcony especially if you have kids.
Patt B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Small room nothing like in photo good location

Location friendly staffs
6.7
arrived late but no problem at all for checking in. the room though there's nothing like in the photos & a very small bathroom with folding door! air cond worked fine but a bit noisy. you get what u pay i guess! good service from staffs though & they're very friendly too. good location night bazaar is within 10 mins walking distance & plenty of good food around the corner. i'll stay here again but i'll pick a bigger room next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent the bike! It's fun , cheap & get you out & about very easily
Stephen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Very friendly hotel in the old city

Quiet, friendly, happy & simple
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. all personnel were very nice and helpful. the place is ib the heart of the old city just by the market and very close to the sunday market street and the estern gate. everything you need is within metrs of the hotel. will stay there again when we return. very good money value.
Yan W. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2012
very beautiful hotel and good location

very lovely swimming pool
8.7
the hotel is near the Tha pae gate. the receptionist is very nice. I hope next time when I return to the Chiang Mai I can return this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Tha Pae Gate
Florian L. Business travelers France, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel & staff ; good location

good location
8
Nice hotel & staff ; good location ; quiet and clean. swimming poool
Haley I. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
Best location!

Pool, spacious rooms, friendly service & nice location!
9.3
hotel is asthetically appealing, especially in the lobby area. the front desk is open 24/7 and the staff are very nice, always polite and smiling! makes is very relaxing! the hotel room in itself was nice (no spectacular view, overlooked next door hotel, clean but our bathroom was quite small. the one our friends were staying in was a little bigger which made a big difference. tv satellite was good, had all the channels (yes, we were sad enough to watch tv while in thailand suppose to be having the times of our lives). when staying chaing mai, moon mueang 8 was a very good place to stay. close to a food market, loads of restruants & shops to discover when you walk around the little back streets, cheap internet cafe directly across from the hotel & 10/15min walk from both night bazaar and sunday walking market (may seem longer in a tuk tuk because it is on a one-way system, still no more than 80baht for 4 people there and back). hotel are really good for booking tours too! has the benefit of a pool too, does get busy when it is hot so might have to scrap for sun beds and it is shared with the hostel next door (if you looking for a cheaper alternative, check out la mer, which is part of that hotel but for backpackers/solos). hotel also has good wifi! maybe the odd cockroach in the lobby but that is expect because the lobby is open-air. also has a spa but the prices are really high, cheap massage places in the lanes behind the hotel! all in all, i would defo stay there again! let me just add. staff were amazing! i left my camera in the mini bus when we went elephant trekking, they helped me contact the company and rang me on my internal to let me know they had found it! super sweet!
Greg S. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2012
This hotel has seen much better days

Breakfast was decent. Staff was great.
5.7
We stayed here three evenings. After staying six nights at The 3Sis Bed and Breakfast, then taking my wife and 18 month old son to Luang Prabang, we returned to Chiang Mai before meeting a friend in Chiang Rai. I thought that saving a little bit of money by going with the Eurana would be a good idea, but I would not pick it again if I could choose somewhere else. In fact, when we returned to Chiang Mai for the last two nights of the trip, we stayed at The 3Sis Bed and Breakfast again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Japanese restaurant next to the Eurana.
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great option for solo traveler on a budget

location, staff
9
I enjoyed everything about this hotel. I think it's great value when you're on a budget but too old for hostels and want to have your own room. The room was not huge or modern, but it was clean, comfortable and didn't have the moldy smell a lot of rooms in SE Asia do. I am glad I chose to stay in this area rather than near the night market. The hotel was quiet, but walking distance from the bazaar, and surrounded by temples (as is everywhere in Chiang Mai). The staff was helpful and friendly, and the pool looked nice (I didn't get a chance to go in). I never ate at the hotel restaurant - I'm in Thailand, I eat on the streets!
Restaurant Tip: I was really happy that there were a few nightly food stands right around the corner from the hotel.
Laddawan C. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2012
service with a smile

near night market
6.3
nice hotel with good service. I can walk to the night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03