or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Elevator Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double Bed Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
Holly T. Groups Australia, March 9, 2012
Very peaceful hotel in a very convenient location

Very pleasant and helpful staff
8
I would happily stay at the Eurana boutique again. Great value for money.
Tetiana A. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 4, 2012
nice city hotel

nice roomes,clean,comfy bed
8.7
stayed in deluxe room,pool side. very comfortable and quiet.wifi.location of hotel good. near old town.breakfast quite usual and same every day, but good one.
Ronald J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
great location & lovely staff

good position
6.7
Rooms are very dated and small but these negatives are offset by the helpful staff and the location of the hotel.
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
Nice enough but bathroom not very good

Nice staff, lovely pool
6.3
This hotel was fairly good in all respects exept one; the bathroom. The wasgbasin was so tiny it was difficult even to clwan your teeth! Moved hotel after one day because of this. The furniture in the bedroom was a little "flimsy".
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Location and Service
8.7
located in the old city with all of the charm and character, markets, temples and sightseeing and access to tourist facilities (tours and travel) at your doorstep. a lovely hotel, though somewhat dated in finish and amenities. still very comfortable beds and daily room service. staff were very friendly and helpful, spoke good english. breakfast was adequate, nice peaceful landscaping with lots of water features. hotel is obviously a little dated in design and fit out,rooms are not big, not the ritz but comfortable. in this area, surrounded by and competing with a lot of other similar product and even backpacker dens and bed and breakfast's. if you are looking at something that is adequate in terms of sleeping and breakfasting, this will be fine, because chaing mai has so much to offer in activities and sightseeing. this hotel has reasonable comfort, it is in a quiet location and step out into the street and walk straight into the charm and relaxation that is this lovely city in northern thailand, in my book the real thailand is still to be found in the north, and this city is the gateway. you will get what you pay for here, quiet, comfortable and good staff.
Mahir M. Groups Oman, February 29, 2012
Good hotel with little facility

The nature on the lobby...
4.3
The hotel is really comfortable and well serviced. there's a dining area next to the swimming pool, which also featured a singer on the nights that i stayed at the hotel. the prices on the menu were also very reasonable. elsewhere in the hotel there were large areas with mac computers and stylish chairs set amidst a charming garden background. the complementary wireless internet was fast and reliable in my experience. the hotel is also situated a short walk, about 10 or 15 minutes, from the night markets and bars. if a 15 minute walk is too strenuous, a short ride in a tuk tuk costs very little. i found the staff very helpful and polite. i can recommend this hotel if the price is right for you.
Aziah M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beautiful
7.7
My stay at the hotel was ok. Not much to comment. I had the good fortune of having a very helpful taxi driver and it made our holiday in Chiang Mai very enjoyable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went scuba diving and snorkeling at the zoo aquarium. we tried the flying fox, the rifle range, the elephant trail....and they were all fun. my children would like to go to chiang mai again.
Glennie R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
pretty decent hotel in the old city of chiang mai

location in the old city, airconditioning
7.3
this hotel did the trick. air conditioned room. good location in the old city. definitely skip the included breakfast and go to nice kitchen right behind the hotel! so good.
Agnieszka H. Families with young children Canada, February 28, 2012
Good location

good location, close to restaurants, Sunday market
6
We booked this hotel for 4 nights initially with Agoda and we have enjoyed our stay enough that we booked another 6 nights. Our initial room was a standard and it was quite small and dated. We decided to upgrade to a deluxe for a bit more. The deluxe room is much larger and more pleasant. The breakfast is acceptable but leaves something to be desired.
Aziah M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beautifully landscaped.
7.7
Initially I was disppointed because there was no hot water. But after I complained and they sent their service men, it was ok. I tried their massage services, and it was ok, although a little expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had a fun time in Chiang Mai. We went to the Mae Rim Elephant Camp,got on the flying fox, went scuba diving and snorkeling at the aquarium. My sons love all the adventures and would like to go back again someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ElevatorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Double BedEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Pool ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Pool ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lanna Deluxe Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lanna Deluxe - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - AmenitiesEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - Living AreaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite - BathroomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Open-air barEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - The Violet RestaurantEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - American BreakfastEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa ReceptionEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Foot MassageEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness CornerEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Internet CornerEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04