or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1850 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1850)
Sort by:
Mary L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Room is quite comfortable but face other apts.

Location is good, convenient for food and easy access to everywhere
6.3
Overall quite comfortable, disappointed they do not open the diner for dinner.
Travel tip: If you are looking for convenience it is a good place to stay.
Jodie G. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel, value for money! Great location!

Nice room, great pool, beautiful water features, I wish we could have stayed for longer, clean.
9.7
a great stay, we really enjoyed lazing by the pool. eurana has done a great job with their water features. the only thing that was an 8 out of 10 was the friendlyness of staff, they were lovely just not as talkative as other places we have stayed. everything else 10 out of 10
Shopping Tip: Do not shop at the night bazaar - instead go to the Saturday and Sunday night markets, much cheaper and loads more to see!
Christine M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2012
Lovely

Great atmosphere and unique
10
I loved the area of the hotel. I also loved my room. Cozy (not small), comfortable beds, great breakfast. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Weihua J. Groups China, March 13, 2012
Nice hotel with graceful porch

nice green plant and small falls around lobby
7
It is not easy to find hotel first day when you arrive.The room is tidy and small and quiet.I like hotel style and make me slow feeling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a lot of template in Chiangmai city and good to explore other place by walking
Amelia S. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Nice little hotel with fairly good location

Tourist desk was very helpful, and you get bonuses by booking through the hotel
8
Nice room, very clean. Bathroom was okay, the shampoo/body wash are very very ordinary, you are probably better off bringing your own. The hotel thai massage is very good, we got a free one for booking our elephant trek with the hotel. Best massage I had in Thailand. about a 15 min walk to the Walking Street where the market runs on a Sunday. And a 20-30 min walk to the Night Bazaar.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you see the Doi Sutthep temple suring your stay and do an elephant trek!
David B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
pretty hotel ,lovely courtyard

the staff were friendly and helpful,the breakfast was quite adequate
7.3
although we enjoyed our stay at the hotel,we found the rooms were rather basic and needed updating.there were lots of good restaurants in the area and the hotel was good value for money.the staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was quite adequate
Holly T. Groups Australia, March 9, 2012
Very peaceful hotel in a very convenient location

Very pleasant and helpful staff
8
I would happily stay at the Eurana boutique again. Great value for money.
Tetiana A. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 4, 2012
nice city hotel

nice roomes,clean,comfy bed
8.7
stayed in deluxe room,pool side. very comfortable and quiet.wifi.location of hotel good. near old town.breakfast quite usual and same every day, but good one.
Ronald J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
great location & lovely staff

good position
6.7
Rooms are very dated and small but these negatives are offset by the helpful staff and the location of the hotel.
Kenneth M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
Nice enough but bathroom not very good

Nice staff, lovely pool
6.3
This hotel was fairly good in all respects exept one; the bathroom. The wasgbasin was so tiny it was difficult even to clwan your teeth! Moved hotel after one day because of this. The furniture in the bedroom was a little "flimsy".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08