Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2045 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Thomas A. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

The staff
9
we were concerned about this hotel after reading some negative comments on a website. however, none of us could see what people were complaining about. this hotel is fairly cheap but is in the old town of the city, so it's easy to walk to most places. the rooms are not posh (you get what you pay for!), but they are spotless. the hotel staff knew who we were and were always friendly, polite and helpful. the lady who organises trips was really helpful and gave us unbiased advice. the swimming pool is a decent size and clean. go out of the hotel's back entrance and there is a wonderful massage parlour and a couple of great little street restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We all really enjoyed the cookery course with Thai Cottage: it was wonderful. However, we would advise against going on tours with JJ Tours. We went on one trip (elephant safari) but were then expected to go on an afternoon trip in the same area: this was not in the programme and we were expected to pay extra. We were not interested in seeing drugged tigers (please see Lonely Planet) or monkeys in tiny cages. We also had evening plans and this unexpected afternoon trip meant there was no way we could be back for 4pm. We ended up paying for a taxi to take us 21km back to Chiang Mai.
Anthony M. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2012
Perfect location

very clean, nice pool, excellent spa
10
We stayed at this hotel because the one we were booked at was unacceptable. This hotel was perfect in every way. Very clean, affordable, excellent location, a full breakfast included in the price. We took advantage of the "buy one get one" spa promotion they were running and had a 2.5 hour massage and facial. We would stay here again.
Diego I. Couples Chile, July 6, 2012
average hotel, good ubication

good swimming pool,
5.7
Its an avergae hotel. Not very boutique, but is clean, with a good swimming pool. The tour information is really bad. They don ´t know about what they are offering.
Tomaz P. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 5, 2012
Enjoyable stay at this hidden gem

Swiming pool, very well positioned,
7.7
Well positioned in the old city, hidden among walls is this pretty place. Well designed with lots of green areas and fountain i felt relaxed as soon as I walked in. Open air reception and interesting pathway really lifted my spirit. Room was huge, very well lit, bathroom big and clean. Maybe rooms need a bit of renovation, it feels a bit wear down. Swimming pool is very nice, but the bottom of the pool was sort of soft, like it is peeling off, a strange feeling. I guess they will fix it soon.
Aric S. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2012
Awesome location

Nice pool, friendly service
9
This place had all the things we needed. Pool, in room HS Internet and Safe deposit box. T.V.s were a little old but that might change by the time you visit. The best part was the location. Be sure to eat at The Funky Dog Cafe. Great owner. Also right next to a sushi restaurant. I'll be back.
Sujitra P. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2012
Nice cozy with excellent service hotel

best service mind staff
9
This holtel is very nice though room size is quite small (superior rom). Full required facilities plus friendly, well trained and service minded staff. If I had a chance to go back to Chiangmai, I will spend at least one night there.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast here is very good
Nadine D. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2012
Great location with a beautiful pool area

Close to everything and the pool
7
This is our second year staying at this hotel when in Chiang mai. The first year the room was bigger and had a nice balcony where we could sit and have some drinks. The last year, the room was smaller and had no balcony. I think you should suggest a big room and balcony especially if you have kids.
Patt B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Small room nothing like in photo good location

Location friendly staffs
6.7
arrived late but no problem at all for checking in. the room though there's nothing like in the photos & a very small bathroom with folding door! air cond worked fine but a bit noisy. you get what u pay i guess! good service from staffs though & they're very friendly too. good location night bazaar is within 10 mins walking distance & plenty of good food around the corner. i'll stay here again but i'll pick a bigger room next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent the bike! It's fun , cheap & get you out & about very easily
Stephen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
Very friendly hotel in the old city

Quiet, friendly, happy & simple
8.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. all personnel were very nice and helpful. the place is ib the heart of the old city just by the market and very close to the sunday market street and the estern gate. everything you need is within metrs of the hotel. will stay there again when we return. very good money value.
Yan W. Solo travelers China, June 19, 2012
very beautiful hotel and good location

very lovely swimming pool
8.7
the hotel is near the Tha pae gate. the receptionist is very nice. I hope next time when I return to the Chiang Mai I can return this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Tha Pae Gate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04