Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2177 reviews

936 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Wolfgang S. Groups Germany, September 14, 2012
A nice little Hotel in the middle of Chiang Mai

The location and the private character of the Hotel are the main draws in my opinion.
9.3
We did not spend a lot of time in the Hotel itself, but we used it to refresh ourselves after and before our travels in the region and for that purpose it was ideal. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was simple but functional and i rate the employees as very helpful and pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The ( night ) markets ( one is just outside the Eurana Hotel ) are like everywhere in Asia always a highlight. Not necessary for the goods sold but just to watch the scenery.
Report this review
Jean-Luc C. Solo travelers France, September 9, 2012
good place , my room was a little bit dark

cool place , no noise
5.7
First i was disappointed because the hotel was too far away from the main activities in the down town, even if easy to go from the airport. nevertheless you can get tuk tuk easily as far as you know very well where you want to go before : so be well prepared otherwise they have difficulties to understand. in hotel itself , my room was not so good , no vision from the windows. The breakfast is at the right level.
Report this review
Kathrine C. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Very friendly service and a lovely hotel.

Great location
8
The hotel is beautiful , clean and a wonderful location.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
A for effort

Cute rooms, super cold AC, very friendly staff
7.7
Eurana Boutique Hotel was very good, but not great. Rooms were wonderful; Internet connection speed was nice. Staff was warm; their English skills were cold. They definitely get a solid "A" for effort, but I think they could do better on the execution.
Report this review
Denise F. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2012
outdated rooms

good location
8
there are two buildings- the older building is outdated but the pictures online are of the new building. staff had very limited english skills.
Report this review
Ralph B. Couples South Africa, September 2, 2012
great location ,but rooms small

the entrance is welcoming, quiet hotel for its situation and a resonable pool
6.7
Staff welcoming and friendly, it is difficult have any questions answered & it takes time for them to understand what we want but WE have to learn to be patient in a foreign country! Reasonable breakfast with juices/coffee/cereal,eggs,pancakes, and 2 thai dishes, enough to keep one going till dinner. 4 days is enough! local restuarants and markets everywhere within minutes. The pool was a welcome relief after a day of exploring. The room was small without any view, balcony, or kettle. Water was suppliedand there was a lift.
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Nice hotel in the old city

Lovely staff and walking distance to everywhere!
8.3
Lovely and friendly staff and located centrally within the old walls of the old city. Nice pool and a very cursory gym. A nice place, Very close to many little restaurants and all amenities.
Report this review
Xiaotong W. Groups China, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and good swimming pool

swimming pool
2.3
Lovely hotel and good swimming pool the staff can speak mutipule language easy to find the hotel there are many famus places near it a steet beside the hotel where there are many restaurants
Restaurant Tip: local and nice restaurant near the hotel
Report this review
Florian L. Business travelers France, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel and good value with Agoda rate

location, swimming pool,
7.7
My 3rd stay at Eurana Boutique Hotel. Really good deal with Agoda rate. nice swimming pool and good location in the beginning of the old city. recommended
Report this review
Raynald S. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, small room

Location
8
It was our second stay in this hotel and second time with agoda too. But that time we good a smaller room with smaller window. Very nice hotel with good location in the old city. Lovely area with gardens and fountain. Nice pool. Promotion on Spa. The room was a bit far, have to walk lot, the room is nice. Water in the shower was to difficult to adjust (too cool or too warm). Parking difficult to find.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 936 reviews Next page
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05