or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurana Boutique Hotel

7/1Soi. 7 , Moon Muang Rd., Sri Phoum, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Location and service

Helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is in a good location not far from bars and restaurants. The staff were very helpful particularly when we found out I had incorrectly booked the room for the following month!! Had no problem with me using reception wifi to book another room via agoda. Given this was 5.30am after 10 hour bus from BKK I was pretty impressed, plus they let us check in to room straight away. Only downside was the room had a lot of mosquitos. Breakfast was fine but didn't use the pool.
Laura F. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel in a geat location

Clean, quiet, comfortable, walking distance to many sights
8.3
the eurana is a lovely little boutique hotel that is tucked away off the main street, but you can still walk to just about anywhere from it. it is very close to a number of good but inexpensive massage shops, fruit smoothies, and a great wet market. it has a charming atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, and a small but very refreshing pool. i will definitely stay here again!
Richard D. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Good room in a good location
8.3
The rooms were on the small side, but were clean and had a great location. The hotel had an interesting layout with a courtyard in the middle, set between two small streets. Because of this it was quite and cozy, even though it was a large hotel. Rooms were nicely decorated but a little dated - along the lines of your great aunt's place. Also has a nice pool.
Marina H. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Very good location

Situated in the old town
8.3
The rooms were in tired looking however the staff were very friendly and the location was great.
Steven D. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Good location...but dont pay full price

Quiet, convenient with good value breakfast.
5.7
i stayed three nights here. reasonable value at but not worth full price. rooms are not as nice as pics, lots of mosquittos and not that clean reception staff can be slow to fix problems. the included breakfast is good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a bike from Mr Mechanic (good service) and save on over priced tuk-tuks
Y L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Spacious rooms, Location is near night market (40-60 bath), decent breakfast
8
overall stay is good other than the mosquitos! had 2 sleepless nights due to the mosquitos (around 20-30) had to wake up in the middle of the night to spray insecticide. but i suppose there's so many due to the hot season. did leave a feedback to the mangement to install netting to prevent mosquitos from entering the ventilation area/toilet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do pay a visit to the Hotsprings and lime stone caves!
See H. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Quiet location but very small room

Convenient location and nice food outlets nearby
5.3
getting there was easy with a tutut as it is located in the old city. checking in was also no hustle and speedy. however the room was a disappointment. so small and not very clean. there is mosquitoes in the room and bugs in the bed. so frustrating. the staff were very helpful with our enquiries even though they were not very knowledgeable. the breakfast was really a disappointment. cold, tasteless and not much choices. the swimming pool is outdoor, small but sufficient for a dip or swim. for the price we paid, we could have got a better room and cheaper price nearby.
Ian G. Couples Ireland, March 24, 2012
Lovely staff and great pool

The swimimng pool was great it was never in shade
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable and very reasonable in price.The staff were very helpful and friendly.The location was great. It was away from the busy tourist area but it was still in walking distance. There were lots of lovely little restaurants scattered along the streets.I recommend anyone to stay here.
Simone M. Solo travelers Italy, March 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, well located

Clenaliness, Location, Staff
7
the hotel was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel is surrounded by nice and charming little cafes and restaurants and at walking distance of most places. The room was big and very clean. The breakfast wasn't good at all, I just had it one day, so I wouldn't suggest to take a room with breakfast. For a few tens baht you can have amazing nice thai food in the street or in any cafe.
Rudianto B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2012
An average hotel

Not sure what, really
6
The hotel was okay, or rather just average. The breakfast was not bad though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurana Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorEurana Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eurana Boutique Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05