or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bar Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Sophie B. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Central. Great staff.

Location. Staff. Good WiFi.
8
Pleasant stay. The staff were fantastic. The location was great too. I could easily walk to the river, the museum and the Royal Palace. The bathroom, specifically the shower, could have been cleaner, however I've noticed this consistently at hotels in Cambodia. There was some building works being performed at the time next door. The hammering started one morning at 7am.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Perfect!

Location, staff, rooms
10
Perfect as usual, i've stayed before and will again. I like everything about this hotel. :)
Veronica G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Awesome!

Staff, breakfast and my trusty tuk tuk driver Mr Lin
10
My stay at Eureka Villas was most enjoyable. Great big room and piping hot water. There was a great pool but I didn't use it. Breakfast was western, yummy and freshly prepared. Staff were very helpful and sorted me out with a tuk tuk driver Mr Lin who was brilliant. I have already recommended to new friends whislt travelling to stay when in Phnom Penh!
Darren M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Nice place to stay near the Royal Palace

Friendly staff, walking distance to Royal Palace; option for family room
8
Had a nice stay here. Refreshing pool after hot day out and about in in the city. Comfortable room but AC did not work very well but ceiling fan was adequate.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
super stay

freindly attentive staff, large clean bedroom, nice bar/poolarea
9
all in all this was a great stay. I only ever got lukewarm water out of the shower (the bathroom sink had a separate heater unit but not the shower)
Shiu T. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Convenient stay at PP

good wifi, close to sight-seeing points, near to restaurants and markets
5.7
I agreed that this is a typical burgeted hotel for backpackers. The location is very good as we can basically wandering about the riverside area of PP on foot rather than on tuk tuk. Friendly and attentive staff for this hotel. Not recommend to families as a bit too noisy even at mid-night time.
Kelley L. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Nice mid-range budget hotel

location, huge bathroom, comfortable room
9.7
This was a great place to relax after exploring Phnom Penh. Reasonably priced food and drinks. Really comfortable and cool rooms; spacious bathroom.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Great hotel,freindly staff

Very clean room,friendly staff and friendly envirnment
7.3
Milan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Good villa but very noisy

Locarion people
7
Rhondda S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Great location, freindly staff, clean rooms

Close to attractions and riverfront, very helpful staff and large clean rooms
8.7
We could not fault anything at the hotel from position to staff to location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05