or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bar Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Yuriko S. Business travelers May 24, 2013
Miss Choice

I could see NHK, only
4
Entrance was muddy. Receptionist attitude was unfriendly. Room aircon was not effective. Breakfast was poor.
Jae K. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2013
Slow, easy life. Friendly staffs.

friendly staffs. cleanness
6
Elisa H. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Superb Experience, Highly Recommended!

Accessible to tourist spots, friendly staff and delicious breakfast! :)
9.3
We stayed at Eureka for 3d/2n. My sister were teasing me for choosing the hotel because of its pool but too bad, it was under renovation when we stayed there. Eureka Villas is 5-10 minute walk to Royal Palace and Riverside. It is sooo accessible to the tourist spots and you can walk as far as Wat Phnom and Night Market. The management can recommend you a kind, polite, honest and english-speaking tuktuk driver that will take you to Killing Fields,S21 Prison and Russian Market in a cheap price. He even bought us masks to cover our nose. As per him, the road to Cheoung Ek is so dusty. And dear, we are very thankful to his thoughtfulness. What I love about the hotel is their service. The staffs are all polite, attentive and friendly. The room where we stay was big. And the breakfast they serve? It was soo delicious! The only thing that was on the bad side is that the aircon of the room takes a long time to cool down the room temperature, but i guess it is normal as it was the same issue we had when we were at Ho Chi Minh and Siem Reap(or maybe,it was just really hot) Eureka Villas really made our stay worthwhile. If ever I got another chance to visit Phnom Penh, I will definitely stay at their hotel and will surely recommend this to my friends. To Eureka Villas' management, Thank you so much!
Joe L. Solo travelers Ireland, May 12, 2013
Great room overlooking the pool, friendly staff

Friendly staff, great room, guest friendly
9
Anthony B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Excellent stay

The attentive and friendly staff, closeness to palace and museum and river, quiet surrounds.
9.3
We liked this hotel.Staff were pleasant, room spacious as was the bathroom. Bed comfortable and very handy to the river front, musuem and palace.
Jody M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Highest recommendation

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
9.7
Highest recommendation to Eureka villas. Centrally located with very nice, clean rooms. The coolest staff I have ever met and the breakfast is surprisingly very good. One small complaint, the area where you eat outdoors is scenic but close to the pool and has a but of mosquitoes. Very easy to get to. Taxi or tuk tuk drivers knows of it at the airport.
Lee P. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Clean Room but not a nice view room.

Breakfast is ok & there is a nice small swimming pool
6
I had a memorable stay at this hotel. this hotel have a nice swimming pool with friendly staff and it has access to public transport whereby a lot of tuk tuk was around this area. near to night market area as well.
Choi C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
good location,big room,friendly ataff

good location, big room, friendly staff
8
Mika H. Solo travelers Finland, May 3, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

Very nice staff, clean rooms and nice hotel
7
Quite small hotel with excellent staff and clean room. Little bit far from the tourists areas, but lot of (really a lot) tuk-tuks available. Only one thing to complain and it might not trouble other guests: Bathroom won't have window, hence all the noise from the street woke me up early every morning, about 6am. But I am light sleeper, this might not be problem for other quests, but it made me quite tired on those days.
Foong M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Basic hotel which is value for money.

Near to places of attraction, comfortable ,
8
It was a basic n simple but value for money hotel located near places of attraction in walking distance such as the Royal palace. There's tuk tuk waiting outside the hotel therefore not to worry about transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08