or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Standard Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Deluxe Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Family Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPad
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Kylie O. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Great little hotel for Cambodian standard

Location, small pool and good Tuk Tuk drivers out the front.
7.7
No problems and was even upgraded because the standard rooms are not twin beds. Hotel is in great location behind the palace. If you want a hotel with a pool in this price range this one is a good option. I would stay here again.
Scott H. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2013
Good location and value.

Cheap, Good pool, and Location.
8.3
Reception staff were friendly, pool was great after a big day of exploring the city.The manager was really helpfull. Poolside bar was a little overpriced but hard to pass it by.
Sylvia W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2013
Good base, close to attractions I wanted to see

Comfortable room, friendly staff, nice pool, attractive decor
8
Pleasant, good base, handy to the attractions I wanted to see
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice and comfy..

Pool, Bathroom. Size of room.
6
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Home away from home

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good pool, in a convenient location. Very hard to beat for the price.
9.7
Flora L. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Central location but bathroom is not too clean

Location, breakfast included and with a swimming pool
5
I am travelling in a group of 3 and we stayed in the family room with 1 double and 2 singles beds on the ground floor. In the morning when we were preparing to leave to the airport, electricity has been suspended, was told by the hotel staff that it happened to the whole hotel, no ETA was provided. Luckily we brought our torch and electricity was fixed in 15-20 mins. +: walking distance to the riverside where a lot of restaurants are. -: We were not impressed with the cleanliness condition in the bathroom - there were dead cockroach and suspected cockroach poo/legs on the ceiling. We have also seen dead bugs inside the towels :( There is no phone in the room, which means you need to walk to reception for services.
Lee M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Average

Friendly staff, location, clean
7
We only stayed one night, the hotel meet our needs, the staff were friendly, the small pool was very busy with kids having fun. Felt like the other guests were regulars.
Alfredas S. Couples Lithuania, March 17, 2013
nice plaqce

cloase to main sightseeings
8
good
Alfredas S. Couples Lithuania, March 17, 2013
good

cloase to royal place
8
nice quite place, cloase to everywhere in phnom penh.
Diane W. Couples Canada, March 14, 2013
Stayed Twice in One Vacation

Good location, Comfortable, Clean Rooms, Great Staff
8.7
Very good. Stayed here twice on two different occasions in our five week stay in Cambodia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - StandardEureka Villas Phnom Penh - DeluxeEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - FamilyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BalconyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPadEureka Villas Phnom Penh - PubEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Pool side BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The National MuseumEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The Royal PalaceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel Front view

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02