or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Standard Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Deluxe Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Family Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPad
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Very reasonably priced for its location

Its proximity to the main sightseeing attractions and waterfront. Its relaxed atmosphere and clean, pleasant room.
7.7
The hotel is well-situated and many of the main sightseeing attractions can be reached on foot. The pool doesn't appear to be used by guests very much, but its outside bar is a pleasant place to sit for a drink. The hotel staff have excellent English and are helpful in making arrangements for sightseeing trips and onward travel. Many of the restaurants by the waterfront serve good quality food at extremely reasonable prices. I recommend the short trip to visit the "Killing Fields" as a very moving experience.
Robin K. Couples Germany, April 29, 2013
Friendly staff and convenient location

Nice garden with swimming pool , friendly staff had a very nice talk with us and good location to royal palace
8.7
It is a really good hotel with a nice garden and a swimming pool.no matter how crowded outside, you can find a quite place immediately as soon as you walk in the hotel.and you can walk to the royal palace and the river side within ten minutes.nice staff very open minded to talk about anything you are interested in.both of my husband and I are very happy for these two nights
Kylie O. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Great little hotel for Cambodian standard

Location, small pool and good Tuk Tuk drivers out the front.
7.7
No problems and was even upgraded because the standard rooms are not twin beds. Hotel is in great location behind the palace. If you want a hotel with a pool in this price range this one is a good option. I would stay here again.
Scott H. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2013
Good location and value.

Cheap, Good pool, and Location.
8.3
Reception staff were friendly, pool was great after a big day of exploring the city.The manager was really helpfull. Poolside bar was a little overpriced but hard to pass it by.
Sylvia W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2013
Good base, close to attractions I wanted to see

Comfortable room, friendly staff, nice pool, attractive decor
8
Pleasant, good base, handy to the attractions I wanted to see
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice and comfy..

Pool, Bathroom. Size of room.
6
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Home away from home

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good pool, in a convenient location. Very hard to beat for the price.
9.7
Flora L. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Central location but bathroom is not too clean

Location, breakfast included and with a swimming pool
5
I am travelling in a group of 3 and we stayed in the family room with 1 double and 2 singles beds on the ground floor. In the morning when we were preparing to leave to the airport, electricity has been suspended, was told by the hotel staff that it happened to the whole hotel, no ETA was provided. Luckily we brought our torch and electricity was fixed in 15-20 mins. +: walking distance to the riverside where a lot of restaurants are. -: We were not impressed with the cleanliness condition in the bathroom - there were dead cockroach and suspected cockroach poo/legs on the ceiling. We have also seen dead bugs inside the towels :( There is no phone in the room, which means you need to walk to reception for services.
Lee M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Average

Friendly staff, location, clean
7
We only stayed one night, the hotel meet our needs, the staff were friendly, the small pool was very busy with kids having fun. Felt like the other guests were regulars.
Alfredas S. Couples Lithuania, March 17, 2013
nice plaqce

cloase to main sightseeings
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - StandardEureka Villas Phnom Penh - DeluxeEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - FamilyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BalconyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPadEureka Villas Phnom Penh - PubEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Pool side BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The National MuseumEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The Royal PalaceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel Front view

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01