or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bar Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Michelle H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Love it!

Staff, Atmosphere, Menu
9.3
This was our 3rd stay at Eureka Villas and we couldn't recommend it highly enough. The staff are AMAZING! They bend over backwards to make you feel at home and we do. We ate most of our meals at the villas. Delicious! Thank you Eureka!
Gerard D. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Clean, nice pool, large room, great bed,ok brekkie

Pool, bed, away from busy areas
7
A little disappointed after the rave reviews about staff. There's a clean, white-washed look to the place, somewhat impersonal. Ok landscaping, nice bar, entrance obscured by tuk tuks. The stairs to our room was ugly cement, exposed wires, unfinished feel. Good size room/bathroom, spacious, clean. Low pressure shower. No soap holder! Great bed & doona. Fridge,safe,air-con,coffee/tea/milo, water which was not replenished the next day. Breakfast buffet:cornflakes,coco-pops,oj,croissants,bread,coffee,tea,fruit (water melon,pineapple,banana,dragon fruit),+ one item from 'hot' menu: eggs&bacon,pancakes, some others. I don't believe at ('heavily discounted') $50 a night this was exceptional value. The pool was great. Room TV had Sky. What was underwhelming was the staff. Almost no eye contact. We barely got a hello on entry. No 'Welcome to Eureka! How was your trip? Here's a welcome drink. Have a seat.' I got a single sentence "Due to renovations you are put in 'other room'". I was then shown the room. Reasonable, as opposed to friendly. I'd just come from unbelievably friendly places in Vietnam. Other incidents: - I asked the desk to tell the tuk tuks outside to take me to a market (and settle a price, I had no idea). I was told 'Just go outside, find a tuk tuk and tell him where you want to go'. - I asked staff how to get to the Palace (next door almost). After much discussion, I was told 'walk down to the beach, turn right'. Outside, the tuk-tuks immediately said forget it, palace closed till 2pm. Great knowledge by Eureka staff about the attraction nearest to them! - On checking out, I was asked my room no & was told 'No more to pay.' No "Thanks for staying with us, have a nice day, can I get you a taxi, need help with your luggage?". Ordinary! Little things, but it adds up!
Fiorenza P. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Phnom Penh

vicinity to main historical sites (royal palace and national museum), friendly staff
6.3
Kay M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Average hotel

Pool ok.
6
Toilet blocked, dripping shower, shared room with noisy bug. So Australian why bother visiting Asia. Little customer servicing.
Terrence D. Groups Australia, September 19, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, very clean, great pool
10
For three travellers looking for a good experience in Phnom Penh we certainty found great accommodation at the Eureka Villas on 184 street. Close to the river, Royal Palace and Museum, the location is perfect. A short walk we find local food, coffee and experience the daily life of the city.. Come and stay here, you will love it. Terry Australia
Lavis N. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Not up to standard

The toot toot drivers out the front, the helpful manager
6.3
Our stay at the Eureka Villas was not unpleasant but I don't know where it gets it high ratings from. The room was clean except for the carpet which was quite stained and required cleaning, but the roof leaked and you could be standing in front if the mirror and you would get drips from the roof. The staff seem to be a big family , are keen to help and are good cooks but when you surprise the staff sitting in your room socialising nearly an hour after they started cleaning your room it's a bit overwhelming. Do not believe this hotel deserves the great reviews which led us to our booking
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
The best

Location, Staff, rooms
10
Brilliant as always. I only stay here when i go to PP.
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2014
Good hotel for a solo traveller or couple or famil

The room that I stayed in was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and efficient and the location was wihin 5 minutes ftom the nightlife and river. Seimming pool was clean and perfect.
8.7
My stay was good at this hotel the room was clean and comfortable. The staff wrre very friendly and pleasant. Location was perfect. Would recommend this hoel to everythingone. Also this hotel is guest friendly.
James K. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great service at excellent prices.

Friendly staff Great food Great prices
8
Our stay was so good we will be returning this week after a few days in SR. Friendly staff, great prices and good people.
Michael V. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Excellent place and fantastic staff. Honest & safe

The staff and location.
8.3
Excellent. I find the place to be clean and safe. I have stayed there in the past and have had no problems whatsoever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05