Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bar Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Garden Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Entrance Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Tanya H. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable poolside and lovely staff
8
Walking distance to riverside. Great staff and comfortable rooms
Hoffmann K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, March 23, 2015
seedy chairs. breakfast is a joke.

hotel would be okay for 25$ .. 50$+ is way to expensive
5.7
Robert S. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2015
Perfect

Rooms, staff, location.
10
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Not as it appears in the photos

Location, pool
5.7
It certainly looks a lot better in the photos you see on Agoda. Even though I was upgraded to a better room, it was still small and the fittings below average. The shower switch between bath and shower head was broken. There was no hot water in the shower, only in the basin. I enjoyed the swimming pool. Overall, I think the Eureka is overpriced for PP.
Tristan C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great place, friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, nice pool
9
Olivia G. Couples Canada, December 25, 2014
Nice and average

great staff, great breakfast, good location
7.3
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Location ,Location,Location

Location,Quick check-in,Nice staff.
8.3
Had late Check-in ,As flown from London No problems, Was in the Room in 5 minutes .Had a nice stay the breakfast was Cerial and a choice of Eggs with Bacon,fried, or scrambled which i have no problem with and plenty of Toast. I seemed to be the only one using the pool ??? . The rooms were Cleaned every Day and tolietries Shampoo,shower gel replaced . The bed was o.k. Overall Everything ok
Michelle H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Love it!

Staff, Atmosphere, Menu
9.3
This was our 3rd stay at Eureka Villas and we couldn't recommend it highly enough. The staff are AMAZING! They bend over backwards to make you feel at home and we do. We ate most of our meals at the villas. Delicious! Thank you Eureka!
Gerard D. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Clean, nice pool, large room, great bed,ok brekkie

Pool, bed, away from busy areas
7
A little disappointed after the rave reviews about staff. There's a clean, white-washed look to the place, somewhat impersonal. Ok landscaping, nice bar, entrance obscured by tuk tuks. The stairs to our room was ugly cement, exposed wires, unfinished feel. Good size room/bathroom, spacious, clean. Low pressure shower. No soap holder! Great bed & doona. Fridge,safe,air-con,coffee/tea/milo, water which was not replenished the next day. Breakfast buffet:cornflakes,coco-pops,oj,croissants,bread,coffee,tea,fruit (water melon,pineapple,banana,dragon fruit),+ one item from 'hot' menu: eggs&bacon,pancakes, some others. I don't believe at ('heavily discounted') $50 a night this was exceptional value. The pool was great. Room TV had Sky. What was underwhelming was the staff. Almost no eye contact. We barely got a hello on entry. No 'Welcome to Eureka! How was your trip? Here's a welcome drink. Have a seat.' I got a single sentence "Due to renovations you are put in 'other room'". I was then shown the room. Reasonable, as opposed to friendly. I'd just come from unbelievably friendly places in Vietnam. Other incidents: - I asked the desk to tell the tuk tuks outside to take me to a market (and settle a price, I had no idea). I was told 'Just go outside, find a tuk tuk and tell him where you want to go'. - I asked staff how to get to the Palace (next door almost). After much discussion, I was told 'walk down to the beach, turn right'. Outside, the tuk-tuks immediately said forget it, palace closed till 2pm. Great knowledge by Eureka staff about the attraction nearest to them! - On checking out, I was asked my room no & was told 'No more to pay.' No "Thanks for staying with us, have a nice day, can I get you a taxi, need help with your luggage?". Ordinary! Little things, but it adds up!
Fiorenza P. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Phnom Penh

vicinity to main historical sites (royal palace and national museum), friendly staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - GardenEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - EntranceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05