My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eureka Villas

24, Street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Standard Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Deluxe Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Surroundings Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite Room Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Family Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Bathroom Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Balcony Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Restaurant Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby Area Eureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPad
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Diane W. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Staff Always Goes Above and Beyond for Us

Staff, Clean, Location
9.3
This was the fourth time we stayed at Eureka. The staff here are fantastic and always goes above and beyond for us. Will stay again because of this.
Brad H. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Great city and Great hotel

staff, location, facillitys
9.7
fantastic stay, staff very friendly and helpfull. Nothing was too much trouble. Great food and best of all Greart location. Close to the main shopping/dining/ entertainment strip.
Norman S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Great location, not very big so friendly staff!

Swimming Pool, large room, great location for restaurants etc.
8
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated having our Vietnam visas done for us, also the hotel organised our boat trip down to Chau Doc - at a good price!
Janet V. Families with older children New Zealand, January 15, 2014
Very central and great value for money

Helpful staff, centrally located, nice gardens and pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts were great- plenty to eat and enough to chose from. The hotel was able to accommodate us as a family of 5 in one large room with a bathroom dividing the adult from kid ends. It was very clean and the hotel was well maintained. The pool was a great way to allow the children to burn off some energy. It was clean and well looked after. The hotel is very central to some of Phnom Penh's main attractions so we were able to walk to many things including the river boulevard. This hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Teresa C. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Child friendly, good size room & helpful.
7.3
Janet V. Families with older children New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Centrally located, very pleasant hotel

Helpful, friendly staff, nice garden and pool area, very well located
9.7
We really appreciated Eureka Villas. It is a lovely clean hotel. We had a large room that easily accommodated the 5 of us as a family. The pool and dining area was well laid out and convivial. The pool was a good size and clean and was great for letting the children burn off some excess energy as well as allowing us to exercise (not so easy in the heat). The location is perfect- we were down a quiet street behind the Royal Palace so is really central to everything. Breakfast is great-a reasonable choice and good quantity. It allowed lunch to be light which was helpful for the budget. The staff were friendly and the manager was very "can-do". She was helpful and efficient and able to help us find places and gave good recommendations. There were no mosquitoes in the room which was rather helpful. Very good value for money and we would recommend it to our friends.
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
The best hotel in Phnom Penh

attentive & friendly staff, excellent location, excellent value for money
9
Excellent hotel, One of the best hotels in Phnom Penh. Excellent location, close to bars, shopping centres, the riverside and nightclubs. The staff will take care of you and are to be trusted. Not really much to say apart from if you're reading this, I strongly suggest staying here.
Iiris S. Families with young children Finland, December 28, 2013
Quite comfortable hotel for sightseeing

Breakfast was good, friendly staff and location
6
We stayed a couple of nights here while sightseeing the city's attractions. Overall we were quite satisfied with the hotel and our room, but were disappointed that the hotel failed to inform us when booking the hotel that there would be construction work going throughout our stay. Our baby son was disturbed by the noise and all the dust etc coming from the construction site. Other than that our stay was comfortable and hotel was nice, just needed a little fixing up here and there.
Vivienne R. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
A return visit to the Aussie Oasis

Shower - hot water and pressure!, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff
8
This is a great place to stay - is you are an Aussie the little touches of vegemite, peanut butter and milo are great! Never thought I would sa that a shower water in Cambodia was sometimes too hot.. was undergoing renovations so a little noisy during the day but is a fantastic place to stay
Brendan C. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2013
A sound central hotel

The location was good; walking distance to the palace, riverfront and museum.
7.7
It was a good place to stay with family, although, there were some overly drunk and rowdy guests while we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eureka Villas Phnom PenhEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - StandardEureka Villas Phnom Penh - DeluxeEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Guest RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - SurroundingsEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Suite RoomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - FamilyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BathroomEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - BalconyEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - RestaurantEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Internet with iPadEureka Villas Phnom Penh - PubEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Pool side BarEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming poolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The National MuseumEureka Villas Phnom Penh - The Royal PalaceEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorEureka Villas Phnom Penh - Hotel Front view

Customer Reviews - Eureka Villas, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01