or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eurna Resort

101/1 tarkarm 9, samhaedum, Rama 2, bangkuntean, Thonburi - South, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eurna Resort Bangkok - Interior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Exterior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Interior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Exterior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Eurna Resort Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eurna Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Eurna Resort Bangkok - Facilities
Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Exterior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Eurna Resort Bangkok - Exterior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Reception Eurna Resort Bangkok - Reception Eurna Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Eurna Resort Bangkok - Interior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Interior Eurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Thonburi - South Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Zhao L. Couples China, July 5, 2014
Like a hostel with in-room-bathroom

Cheap, easy to parking, difficult to find.
6
The location on the google map is not true. Have to find by yourself, but not far from there. The staffs cannot speak english very well, but they are friendly. Room is clean, bathroom is clean as well. It is a cheap hotel and location is really far from Bangkok city without any public transfers. Near by Central Plaza Rama II, and BIG C.
Norisyam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
GOOD STAY. BUT PRETTY AWAY FROM THE CITY.

BIG ROOM. QUIET. NEAR A FOOD COURT.
7.3
They do have a good big room. Very quiet area as located a bit further at the alley. make sure u get the right soi number to your driver as there are two sois with the same number but eurna have an alphabet after the soi number. only here for a function at the mall nearby (not really near anyway).
Kristof E. Couples Canada, May 8, 2014
Nice Ultra-modern style hotel hidden away

Hidden location, Friendly staff, interesting style
7.3
If you like modern style (think Milan fashion) room not like traditional Thai housing, this might work for you. The art is a bit risque, perhaps more of a kinky hotel. The room was large and the place was nice and quiet. Staff was helpful and friendly. Overall good stay in a hidden spot, but close to where we needed to be.
Spencer W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Value For Money Hotel Out Of City Area

Value For Money. Quiet Surrounding. Friendly Staff & Service
8.3
Overall It Was A Pleasant & Satisfactory Stay. 7-11 Conveniently Located Across The Street. 10mins Public Transport To Central Rama 2 Departmental Store & Big C
Ross N. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Suited our needs

Price, location (for us), layout.
6.7
Suited my needs as a base for a family function in the area. Unobtrusive staff and easy check in. Room was spartan but comfortable, I liked the decor and style which was more in line with a Euro style. Only problem we had was that we tried to check in to the hotel in front of this one as my Thai wife failed to read the signage.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
convenient to where I was visiting

Clean, car parking available, good wifi
7.7
I just needed an overnight stay in the vicinity of this hotel, and for that it was ideal. The room was large with a comfortable king size bed, hot water to the sink and a large shower area. There was a good inexpensive restaurant adjacent and a busy local market and typical Thai shopping area within a one minute walk.
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
So bad I'm never will booking this hotel again..

Free for me stay I'm also don't want stay ...
2
This hotel anything also don't have ... Can say is super bad ... I'm never will booking this Hotel .. Free for me I'm also don't want ...
Werner S. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2013
ok, but it is too fare away from bkk-city

shower, it was silent, nice
4.3
Narongchai S. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2013
cute hotel

clean
9
It is the cute butique hotel. Warm welcome every time to stay. clean and quiet hotel. Convenienece to go to Department store.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by Central Rama II
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Nice room

Good Wi-Fi near a shopping mall
5.3
The staff do not speak English, the bed was very uncomfortable
Travel tip: If you want see Bangkok do not select this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eurna Resort BangkokEurna Resort Bangkok - InteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - ExteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - InteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - ExteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - RestaurantEurna Resort Bangkok - Swimming PoolEurna Resort Bangkok - BathroomEurna Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - ExteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - ExteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - ReceptionEurna Resort Bangkok - ReceptionEurna Resort Bangkok - BathroomEurna Resort Bangkok - InteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - InteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - ExteriorEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomEurna Resort Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08