Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Hotel London Clapham

80-81 Clapham Common South Side, Wandsworth and Lambeth, London, United Kingdom SW4 9DQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Exterior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Exterior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Exterior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior
Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Interior Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Reception Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Reception Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Lobby Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Reception Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Quadruple Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Double Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Twin Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Single Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room Euro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room
Area: Wandsworth and Lambeth Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Miha P. Couples Slovenia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, near the city and the park, bad bed

Nice hotel, near the city and next to the park
8
Hotel was nice, tidy, at good location (near the underground station and bus station), with very helpfull receptionists and clean rooms. However, the building is old, so the floor is wooden and therefor very loud. I reccomend you to reserve the room in high floor. The worst thing about the hotel was bed, which was very loud and movable. Also the blanket had very disgusting structure and was full of dirt.
Nicole S. Couples Germany, April 19, 2014
We won't return

near to where we needed to be in the morning
3.7
Terrible sound proving, there were doors slamming & people walking about all night, simply too noisy to sleep though it. Uncomfortable soft beds and the included breakfast is a bowl of cereal with jam toast.
Kristi W. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Very cramped

close to tube station, across the street from a park, near a grocery store
4.7
The room was very small for a double bed and a single to both be in it. Most of the bedrooms were up stairs that were very narrow. The "continental breakfast" is toast, juice, and maybe a yogurt- mine had been pre-opened. The room was functional, but the neighborhood was a little loud and we had to have the window open due to an unseasonal warm spell.
Franziska B. Couples Germany, March 26, 2014
Just a stay to spend the night somewhere.

free Wifi, short way to tube station, television in bedroom
5.7
You might want to train your staff too be way friendlier to the guests. A simply hello and goodbye is the least thing one can expect!!! Moreover, to charge money for locking your luggage (just for three hours time).. Please.. That's something you get for free in EVERY hotel..
Andy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Poor quality, but reasonable value given the price

Nothing rose to the level of best.
5
Adequate and as expected. Small room, tiny in fact, but it served a need and wasn't uncomfortable.
Douglas B. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2014
Lots of sleepless nights

Right near tube station, good chinese food down the road, park across the street for kids.
6
When we booked the hotel we were told there was a complimentary English breakfast for a stay of 2 nights or more but after arriving we were informed there was no such offer. The room was booked as a triple but we cold barely fit our two suitcases into it. The hallways had many fire doors that made it difficult to get our children and their stroller in and out. The bathroom shower leaked all over the floor every time someone took a shower and the bathroom itself was much too small to be called anything more than a broom closet with plumbing. We stayed over the weekend and on Saturday night it got warm and a window was opened only to reveal that the guests staying above us were heavily smoking pot and thus our room smelled like marijuana for the rest of the night. There was also construction happening on the hotel that made it impossible for us and our two children to sleep any later than 7:30 in the morning. The beds were comfortable as long as you lay on top of the blankets... Otherwise you felt every spring. The nicest thing about our room was the available TV stations. The staff was very good about thoroughly cleaning every day. Very close to the Clapham South tube station. The "business center" was one computer in the lobby but that was broken at the time so we were unable to use the internet since we had no laptop or wireless device.
Fady A. Couples Egypt, December 26, 2013
Good view Bad small rooms

Garden view, location to town center
6.3
Catriona L. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2013
the hotel was functional but that's about it

Clean, easy access to Tube, Quiet
6.7
IT was fine - no more or less than we expected
Maria A. Couples Sweden, June 3, 2013
Horrible

Close to city centre. Quiet area. No more things were good.
3.3
Found the staff very rude and not helpful at all. Small room in basement with no light coming in. Horrible smell of mould in the bathroom. Dirty towels. Breakfast was only toast with butter that had melted and not even brewed coffe. The juice had a horrible taste. Only had breakfast there twise. Can't recomend this hotel to anyone and wont be coming back. The staff didn't even great you or asked if you had a nice stay. They dont know what customer service meen.
Noppada C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Cozy and Comfort room

3 mins walk to Clapham South station & there's some convenience stores nearby and nice staffs :)
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Hotel London Clapham LondonEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ExteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ExteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ExteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - InteriorEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ReceptionEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ReceptionEuro Hotel London Clapham London - LobbyEuro Hotel London Clapham London - ReceptionEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Quadruple RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Double RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Twin RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Single RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel London Clapham London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03