or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Hotel Queens

122 Church Road, Greater London South East, London, United Kingdom SE19 2UG (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Pub/Lounge Euro Hotel Queens London - Ballroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room
Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Interior Euro Hotel Queens London - Ballroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Business Center
Area: Greater London South East Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Fernando P. Families with older children Portugal, November 19, 2014
Camping is better
4.7
Money for nothing. Noisy. Far from the centre, one and a half hours to get there. Not enough furniture in the rooms. Very ol Drunk people every night.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 10, 2014
Just normal

Nothing special
3
No any special comments
Mukhtar A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Not great for families with small kids

friendly staff, cheap car parking nice building (from outside)
4.7
Initially impressed with first impressions of building outside, however let down once I walked down the lobby to room 45 as it was dimly lit and the room was not vacuumed well and the bed sheets has some crumbs on it. Although I could overlook this (for London standards), not happy at all as I had kids and it was their health I was concerned about. Stayed 2 nights with my wife, her brother and two kids and in the end her brother started to itch a lot and one of the other kids had what looked like herpes on the side of his lips!! Not impressed at all! Although staff were quick to reduce the radiators down in the room on the first night (thank you), the room still not looked like its been vacuumed and also the bed sheets looked like they just been tucked neatly and thats it. The ensuite toilet extractor fan not working and also as the room is a level down, I could hear the workmen working onsite which didn't make it relaxing before sleeping. **Best thing about the hotel is the friendly staff and decently priced parking for London and thats it, everything else was a let down**.
Kwok P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2014
Very bad hotel with terrible smell
2.7
Hotel maze, bad smell and terrible service
Paulo V. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
nightmare

The Cost
4.7
The worst hotel stay ever for me. Got a corner room on the ground floor. The whole night was noisy and young people walking up and down the floor. There was obviously a party in one of the rooms.
Paulo V. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Appalling Behaviour from Staff

The Price
3.3
Radoslaw G. Couples Poland, October 30, 2014
Good but..

Price
6.7
Overall expiriance it's good ... U almost will get what u will pay for...do not expect 4-5 star hotel coz it's very basic place to stay whereof of contractors stay on their trips and coz of that its a bit noisy ... Room hmm small... But u can use to it ... Bed hmmm not really comfortable coz mattress it was very soft and u could feel every spring in ti ... Bathroom ... It was not bad even clean but courts in will be nice if will be changed ... Yellow on the bottom ... Sad thing is not wifi in rooms only near reception and bar....
Laura X. Families with older children China, October 26, 2014
Euro Queen Hotel is the worst hotel I've ever been
2
The staffs in the reception weren't really nice to us(except certain of them), even that the wifi zone was set in the bar only, which was not grateful for the customers, especially for the business men...
Damianos C. Business travelers Greece, October 10, 2014
two nights in a room with noises
2.7
the room was very small, the bed was small and the courtains were dirty, if i closed the window there was a smell of mold, the bed was inclined so my head was lower from my legs you cas see a photo of the room the tv cable was cut and the plug was down at the floor without been pluged, the bathroom needs demolition less than half square meter.
Suteepun P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
5 beds for 1 person? no toilet light. no heater.

i cant even think of any
3.3
One of the worst experience in my life. They knew that I was travelling alone but still gave me a room of 5 beds which made me feel very uncomfortable to be in that room. The air conditioning was not working, remote control for TV was't working as well. There is only 1 plug socket in the room. Whenever I wanted to recharge my cellphone, I had to turn off the TV. To top it all off, the light in the bathroom was broken. I was too tired to make any complaint but yes, this is the worst hotel experience of my life time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Hotel Queens LondonEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Pub/LoungeEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - InteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Business CenterEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Triple RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Family RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Double RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Twin RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08