My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Hotel Queens

122 Church Road, Greater London South East, London, United Kingdom SE19 2UG (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Pub/Lounge Euro Hotel Queens London - Ballroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room
Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Reception Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Greater London South East Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Ann C. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
nightmare stay

near to family for visiting them
4
Hotel looks lovely from the outside and the foyer but get inside the corridors and rooms and they leave a lot to be desired. Very noisey hotel at night with young foriegn students. We experienced a noisy man with loud music and singing in the next room, after making 3 complaints to reception we were moved at 3am.
Mildred P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Not very pleasant

Helpful staff
5.3
Physical plant was not up to the standards I am used to in the US. Room had a mold odor constantly. The hallway windows had to be used to cool off the room. Overall I was not very satisfied
Silvia F. Couples Portugal, February 19, 2014
Disappointed..

Easy access to public transport, fresh towels every day and sheets changed regularly the basic cleaning was good...
5
We stay for 5 nights in the room that was located in a weird part of the hotel we have to pass in narrow corridors and stairs that smelled like mold until we get to our room that was nothing like is shown in the pictures when we did the booking... The worst part was the noise at night, every night we woke up with people screaming, running in the corridors and stairs and we could hear everything that's going on in the rooms around us, no isolation at all!! The problem with the shower was that we had to turn in on 5min before showering in order to have warm water... Ah and the hotel was in renewals that started everyday at 8.30am what did not helped with the noise situation! I have to say the only good thing was the housekeeping!
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Excellent hotel, if on a budget and great location

The staff where extremely polite, helpful and welcoming, the hotel was ideally situated for my stay with easy access to bus and trains for journey in and out of London, central heating in room
9
I would like to say how impressed I was with how polite and welcoming the staff where, especially Rindt, I think that was how it was spelt, upon arrival she was so polite and welcoming even though I has arrived early before my room was ready, she immediately allocated another room allowing me to go and view it first before accepting it, the room was cleaned daily and my stay at this hotel was a very enjoyable one.
Steven S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Basic hotel. Handy for London.

Location location Price.
6
It served its, purpose providing affordable accommodation near London.
Paulius S. Couples Lithuania, December 16, 2013
You get what you pay for

N/A
5.7
Wasn't good for rest after busy day as was weekend so was very noisy around and you can hear every neiba as walls very tiny
Sara J. Families with older children Sweden, November 23, 2013
Bad

Friendly and helpful staff.
4.7
Uncomfortable, freezing, old, damp, run down. But nice and agreeable staff.
Emiliano A. Couples Spain, October 29, 2013
The poorest staying I've never had.

There is nothing good
2
My wife am I spent a week in this hotel in October 2013. It was terrible when they gave us a room in the lowest basement of the hotel, similar to a prison. Then I complained about it and they gave us a new room in the 4th floor. The shower didn't work, the wind was blowing across the windows because they didn't shut really well. Staff is not any pleasant. YOu have to activate your key card everyday when you get to the hotel. I don't recommend you stay even though you have to pay a little more.
Merrill R. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
very basic hotel

I cant name 3, only positive thing I can say is it looked good from the outside!!
3.7
I really dont know where to start! The room was not very clean. Light fitting over bed came apart when we tried to turn it on and a dead creature fell out of it. To say the room was basic was an understatement, a great shame cos the hotel looked quite impressive from the outside. Nice location but let down by the tired looking interior. Staff seemed quite helpful, didnt try any food there and quite relieved we didnt to be honest. Sorry to be so negative but have to tell the truth! Maybe some of the other rooms are better but I wouldnt go back to find out I'm afraid.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Cheap and cheerful.

Value for money.
5.7
Cheap and cheerful. Needed to stay in this part of London. Did the trick for two nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Hotel Queens LondonEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Pub/LoungeEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - ReceptionEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel InteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Business CenterEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Triple RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Family RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Double RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Twin RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08