or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Hotel Queens

122 Church Road, Greater London South East, London, United Kingdom SE19 2UG (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Hotel Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Meeting Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Pub/Lounge Euro Hotel Queens London - Ballroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Bathroom Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room
Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Exterior Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Lobby Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Recreational Facilities Euro Hotel Queens London - Restaurant Euro Hotel Queens London - Interior
Area: Greater London South East Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Pius N. Solo travelers South Africa, September 5, 2014
Euro Queens Hotel

Location and my room.
5.7
It was a bad experience. They intentionally switched off the Wi-Fi at times which made it difficult to do any week. That place is an asylum and the reception was always packed. I'm going to another hotel next year.
Maria M. Solo travelers Cyphrus, August 9, 2014
stress and distress

clean/location/security and lively hotel
4.7
All requests ignored and dismissed-no phone in room to contact reception-miles from reception and entrance-no lift to my rooom and millions of stairs-fuse burning constantly -key constant deactivated-no airconditon or fan/window not locking for safety-walls paper thin/noise/rude staff that never listen and have no time-no manager around /no water to buy if bar is closed/cannot charge anything to the room (all in cash)-very bad customer service and treatment for someone staying there for ten days and could come back and bring others.Constantly people screaming and crying at reception.Also consruction work outside many rooms.For not of a few kind people trying to help(mainly male staff) would have gotten sick from the stress and distress. Travelled the world and this never was felt.At check in need to pay attention to the customers and their simple needs.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Luxembourg, July 16, 2014
uncomfortable, observed
2.3
The hotel was dodgy. The window was broken and there was free access for any burglars to come in. We wanted to have our room changed because we were 2girls, but they refused to give us another room. They also said that there was a surveillnce camera so nobody could actually climb into our room without being noticed, but the surveillance camera was strangely facing the other side. There were only men working in the hotel and the way one of the men looked at us when he brought us to our room was very creepy. The hotel in itself is a maze and I would not recommend any family with young children to stay in it. Since they refused to give us aother room, we checked out that same night and left the hotel. We asked for a refund for at least one of the 2nights, but they kept putting off their responsibilty and said that it was not possible. They told us to contact Agoda ourselves (the company through which we booked our hotel), and they even refused to call Agoda despite knowing that we were visitors from another country and had no British sim-card.
Abdul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
very basic hotel
3.3
staff not friendly poor organisation
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Comfortable enough

Location Price Bed
5.7
Fine, it was comfortable and provided a place to sleep on the London transport network. There are a few niggles; the TV reception was actually very poor, the radiator rather obstructed the lavatory, conversations in the corridor can be heard in the room. I understand that the cost is reasonable for London.
Farah M. Solo travelers Canada, July 2, 2014
Not comfortable , noise , useless staff room freez
2.7
Non, really the worst hotel I stayed at the should fire the whole staff and hire new people especially the people at the reception rude and useless with zero hospitality. Worst hotel I have been to in my life and I am a world traveler been to more than 45 countries this is the bottom of earth.
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Fine

location, price, comfort
6.7
Fine. Poor TV, and sound insulation. My room strangely warm.
Derek J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
reasonably satisfactory but room very sparse

location
5.7
reasonable - but large influx of guests all at once made checking-in a slow process and the room had faulty kettle and crude television equipment, no bedside lamps.
Munyaradzi M. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
not great. would not recommend the hotel
2.7
not memorable expected more. staff were unfriendly
Richard F. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good weekend break

price, location and free toiletries
5
On arrival I was asked for my passport. I pointed out to the man behind the desk that as I was a British Citizen I did not carry my passport with me. He said it was a requirement of agoda but all he really needed to see was the credit card I booked the room with. The room was OK not all the plug sockets worked and the décor was faded. I would stay again though as it was good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Hotel Queens LondonEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - Hotel ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Pub/LoungeEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - BathroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - ExteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - LobbyEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - Recreational FacilitiesEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - InteriorEuro Hotel Queens London - BallroomEuro Hotel Queens London - Business CenterEuro Hotel Queens London - Meeting RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - RestaurantEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Single RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Triple RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Family RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Double RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Twin RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest RoomEuro Hotel Queens London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03