or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Hotel Skudai

89 Jalan Bestari 1/5 Taman Nusa Bestari, Perling, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Lobby Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Lobby Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Interior Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Interior Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe Queen Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe Plus Queen Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe View Twin Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe View Twin Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Junior Room Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier View Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier View Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier View Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom
Euro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Perling Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Need to improve cleanliness.....

Cockroaches around the room.
4.7
Never again.
See W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
NORMAL

NEAR MY WORKING PLACE
6
NORMAL
Kuan F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed
2
It was the worst hotel that I've ever stayed in my entire life. First of all when I check in, the counter staff told me the door lock isn't working, thus you can't use your card to open the door, you need to inform housekeeping to open the door for you. I requested another room but the concierge staff say there weren't any room available and didn't feel apologetic at all. Secondly, the other room my friends were in didn't have any housekeeping at all. Messy bed, messy pillows, and unwashed cups. Then we noticed a few womens wearing lingerie walking in and out of the rooms beside my friends room. That yikes me to the bone thinking about the cleanliness of this hotel. We're so paranoid that we didn't dare to sleep directly on the bed, luckily we brought our own towels, lay on the bed and spent the night. We do not want to find out any unpleasant surprise later on. There's no way in hell that I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friends in any way. What's the management doing??
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
the receptionist section should be improve

no comment
4.7
Good
Choi M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Water Supply is Limited ?!

Room Design.
5.7
Water Supply is Limited ?! I think the hotel need to install pumping system deliberately. Not as good as it SEEMS to be....Please review on this. Thank you.
Wen B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
location

good location, clean n value for money
7
Logan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Comfortable & affordable

Cleanliness, friendly staffs, comfortable.
7
Everything is good except the soundproof system for the room. Can listen to the noisy sound from the club or entertainment center behind the hotel.
Chua W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
budget.....

location, price and easy check in
7.3
room was quite big ,it only abit tough to get parking if peak time
Oo Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Euro Hotel

location
6
Chua W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
budget and easy access

Location,price and easy access to f&b nearby
6.7
Room was quite big and worth to stay for anyone just need a snap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Hotel Skudai Johor BahruEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - LobbyEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - LobbyEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - InteriorEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - InteriorEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe QueenEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe Plus QueenEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe View TwinEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Deluxe View TwinEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Junior RoomEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier ViewEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier ViewEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Family Premier ViewEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - BathroomEuro Hotel Skudai Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B02