or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka

8, Jalan PM13, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Plus Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier Extra Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Zaizuraimie E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good location

location,price,room
7
Strategic location,value for money,big room
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
so so

near town, quite easy access, simple
4
slow water pressure bad accommodation - got towel with hole, no A/C remote, dirty kettle, door without key chain lock and no observed hole at door to see people coming. breakfast area are small. Even had other space of table, still no signage to the other area. I need to stand for 15 minutes to seek for empty table until hotel staff said there is another area of table to eat.
Fish T. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Room look good but lack of facilities

Friendly staff, reasonable price, but room space is small.
6.7
Toilet should have more facilities and clean. Refrigerator is required
Geok S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good Location, Worth for money

Clean Spacious Room for 3 adults, Walking Distance to Attraction , Quiet Area
8.3
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
an awesome stay

design location budget
10
It was an awesome stay. i was given a VERY big room with a king size bed.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Very bad experience
4.7
No good,very dirty
Halen R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
great location

good location,value for money,
5.7
Fair
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
no cupboard, no fridge and no carpet

location
6.7
no wardrobe and fridge provided.dont have carpet so the floor is sticky and have a sand.the toilet is small and dont have space to take shower or bath.
Sandra Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Everything was great except the fat receptionist.

Good Kind Cleaner and Cafeteria Staff
9.7
Kind room cleaner. Understanding and kind cafeteria staff which he understand my husband have no appetites to eat in the morning so I requested to bring food into the my room and return all the dish and make sure there is no mess in the room before we check out. Between, I really dissatisfied with the fat receptionist lady. As I accidentally knocked on my husband and the 'room access card' he was holding fall into the lift gap hole of the hotel. And my husband seek help from the fat receptionist lady by asking her to get someone go down to the basement of the lift to get back the 'room access card', and she directly ask us to pay RM 50 for a new card and I got angry when my husband told me that she charge us. As we shouldn't pay, as the card is still in the hotel and they just need to ask someone to get down to the hotel lift basement to get back the card.
Christine C. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Economical

Near to town, affordable, clean
8.3
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family JuniorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior PlusEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier ExtraEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Euro Rich Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07