or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka

8, Jalan PM13, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Plus Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier Extra Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Kokfai C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great for value

Great value, location and clean
6
Value : Great value for big room with breakfast. Location : Close to weekend night market, 10 mins walk to Dataran Pahlawan and mall. 15 mins walk to Jonker and river side. Food : Breakfast not much choices, and the taste just below average. Cleanliness : Still above average, very clean bathroom. Weakness : slow wifi speed, not fridge in the room, limited tv channel, taste of the food should improve,
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Decent

Ease of access, breakfast included, near to attractions
7
A place with interesting choice of decor. There wasn't any locks on the toilet/shower door.
Jose L. Solo travelers Costa Rica, October 13, 2014
good location, good stuff

location, service
6.7
location is good. Room does not have window. Bathroom has smell. Close to tourist places.
Aidil H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Beautiful and Convenient

Food, Decoration, Price
7.7
We were quite pleased with the service, overall hotel condition, food for breakfast and the price. Totally worth more than the money. The conditions (wall paper smudges, slight odour) should be monitored. It was a bit uncomfortable. we could have been super happy if those issues were eliminated. We have already recommended it to family & friends. And we might come again next time.
Sze H. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
bad condition & environment

location convenient, staff attitudes friendly
4.3
bad condition and environment but staff performance is good
Halen R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
pleasant stay

near town, comfortable, value for money
6.7
Ok
Nurazyyati A. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
budget hotel with nice view and environment

cheap, centre of attractions area, nice view
6
Nice and interesting
Swanky D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Not as good as in the picture
3.7
The hotel staffs are not accomodating our needs, when we are having breakfast the staffs are looking at us like we want to steal something, the location of the hotel is at the corner is the farthest compare to other hotels around to the main attraction places, the wifi is only in the lobby not in the room as stated, the taxi from hotel to KLIA is the most expensive RM 250 which we can not more than RM 200, I stayed 2 nights and the cleaning service cleaned the room at around 4pm, when we sit at the lobby the hotel staffs are also sitting there with us like other hotel quests... I don't know how to write the feedback properly because I had faced a bad experience. If agoda did not put this feedback is the same as you are ready to make another disappointment to next quest which will lead distrust toward agoda information... Misleading
George W. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Better hotels at same price nearer the town centre

The beddings - superb. The friendly staff service. The quietness of location.
5
First n will be last. Only 5 TV channels mostly in Chinese or Bahasa Melayu. No major News channels :( No kerb between shower n wc hence wc user has feet submerged in after shower water:( Kettle size does not fit into basin for water to fill up; need to hold kettle up under shower to fill up water. Only 1 waste bin in room! 2 Bedside lamps but both on ONE side of bed!! Only ONE bedside table! Lighting in toilet very dim and makes ambience gloomy. Can't get clean wash - can't see dirt on body! Only 1 door key permitted for both me and my wife to share. We don't return to hotel always together. Only the duvee is excellent. A great consolation.Will I recommend the stay? NO way. Unless the hotel managemt upgrade all I've said.
Thomas W. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
ok

staff friendly, surrounding clean n near to shopping area
7
ok, but toilet too slippy. water flow sometime slow n sometime strong. Air cond not cool. Overall, a nite stay value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family JuniorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior PlusEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier ExtraEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Euro Rich Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C01