or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka

8, Jalan PM13, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Plus Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier Extra Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Sandy S. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Its ok for one night stay

Free Parking, Spacious room and big bed
7.3
Angel T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good

Suitable for couple Good condition Good location
6.7
The design of the hotel was beautiful ,euro style ,and the breakfast was local food
Sunghui S. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
bad experience

smelly room, bed bugs, air cond unfunction
3.7
very bad experience ever, had to changes room at midnight. will never go back again.
Tiaahisan K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Our stay was good for two nights

Staff Performance / Service at front desk and restaurant
9
Our stay was good for two nights. We didn't spend time in the hotel/room too much.
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Easy parking nice design check in n out was easy
5.7
Good to stay easy to everything nearby town area
Yuwei L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Cheap, car park

Cheap, location, breakfast
9
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. I choose this hotel because of value of money. I enjoy my stay in this hotel in March. But this time there is some disappointment. The room that we stay don't have electronic key card. We have difficult to open the room door using key.
Eric C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfy, affordable, dim n slippery bathroom

Near city, provided parking coupon n simple breakfast
6.7
Room average clean, bed ok. Breakfast ok. Wifi in lobby only but dim n slippery bathroom.
Evi T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
My Stay

Location very convenience, staff at reception are friendly & helpful, breakfast not bad
7
No sound proof, car part very limited, toilet ponding with water after shower, room service not good...
Siti K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable & value for money

Room design, great location, friendly staff
8
Junior suite is a very comfortable room for my family with 1 toddler & 1 baby. My sister also staying in junior suite next door with 3 kids. Perfect room for us. It comes with breakfast which is replace by sahuur (for us muslims) in Ramadhan month
Woo J. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nice room with the reasonable price

Friendly staff and Fast check in
8.7
Toilet floor may a little bit "licin", try to improve :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family JuniorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior PlusEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier ExtraEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Euro Rich Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C07