or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka

8, Jalan PM13, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Plus Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier Extra Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Vivian C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
value for money

good location, good service and clean
6
overall stay was satisfied and definitely will come again for future stay not only for businesstrip but also for meetings and family outing. this hotel is situated stategically in the town area and it is very convenience.............
Janet K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
OK OK

THIS HOTEL IS OK SUITABLE FOR EVERYONE
7
NOT BAD - AVERAGE
Emily W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
The room

The room is too small for us. But their service is very nice and the wash room is clean and big.
6.7
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
So far so good

Location
6.7
So far so good...but the staff performance a bit slow. They more priority to walk in customer. I present my ID the staff which entertainment me that time put a side my documentation. It's take about 20min to do the check in because she entertain the walk in customer first. So a bit up set on this matter when i arrival that time.
Sandip M. Groups India, August 31, 2014
One of the best in Melaka for the value of money!

Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Amenities
9.3
This was a surprisingly refreshing hotel stay. The staff was very helpful and accommodative. We had a pleasent stay over here. Not only was the room big enough as per advertised, it had a very good usage of space concept for the furnitures. Only thing i would have a preferred is lock at the bathroom. Thank you for the stay, Euro Rich Melaka! I will surely recommend...
Razi S. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Room to small

Affordable, heritage and good breakfast
8
Enjoyed and satisfied
Guang X. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Toilet

Bed, air cond, lift
7.3
The water is slow and the toilet door for family room was not secure
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
luxury hotel

nice! comfort to stay, near shopping mall.
9
Yap Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
quite nice n comfortable
6.3
not bad
Shan J. Families with older children China, August 18, 2014
Good service and comformatable

good location
9.3
Good location and good service, the room is clean and aircon is very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Hotel FacadeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family JuniorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior PlusEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier ExtraEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Euro Rich Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A04