or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka

8, Jalan PM13, Plaza Mahkota, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Twin Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe King Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior Plus Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier Extra Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Bathroom Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Lobby Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Interior Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1345 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1345)
Sort by:
Effy S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Nice and cozy

Easy accessibility, nice breakfast, clean room
8
Stay was nice and comfortable. Rates given by Agoda is cheaper than walk in or through main website. But we were kinda disappointed coz we were booking for a "Superior King" room, but nowhere in the website stated that the room was without window. So the room was kinda dark and we couldn't tell whether it's day or night. But the room was nice and tidy. Not roomy, but not too cramped. The breakfast was good, at least for locals. Near to Mahkota Parade mall and other tourist attractions. Staff was nice and friendly but sometimes a bit unprofessional. If i'm looking for a low budget stay, i'd definitely come again here.
Gek B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Indistinct Environment

Spacious and good cooling system
6
A brighter room will be more comfortable. The hotel is dark, the wall is in dark grey and everything within your viewing area is in dark shade. I think for this reason, it is not so obvious to spot dirt in the room.
Goh S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Most worst staff service i ever meet!!!!

food, location and cheap.
6.3
Malay staff called Nurul had totally spoiled my holiday mood!! I had worked 24 hours then direct went to this hotel because of friends wedding dinner. So i had checked early check in during my booking time. That day i went in this hotel at 9am and told this stupid staff i will be early check in on that day then i walk alone whole jonker street and back to hotel at 10:30am and asked this staff whether another vacant room for me. She rejected with all room full!! As i was extreme tired due to long working hour. I told her i will juz sitting over there, if there is any guest early check out please arrange for me. I was sitting 2 hours plus until 12pm. I saw at least 20 -30 guest checked out she doesn't inform me.i go and asked again why so many guest checked out still not vacant room for me. She was not giv me and asked me wait for another half hour!! I go out to carry my luggage
Gaik C. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Spacious Room with funny smell

Good location, friendly staff & spacious room
5.7
The room was spacious but it's with a funny smell =(
Ong C. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2014
Trip to Melaka

rooms and beds were spacious and staff are friendly
8
had a good stay at the hotel,it would be good if they can increase the breakfast variety.
Nurul I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
so so

food
6
Zaizuraimie E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good location

location,price,room
7
Strategic location,value for money,big room
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
so so

near town, quite easy access, simple
4
slow water pressure bad accommodation - got towel with hole, no A/C remote, dirty kettle, door without key chain lock and no observed hole at door to see people coming. breakfast area are small. Even had other space of table, still no signage to the other area. I need to stand for 15 minutes to seek for empty table until hotel staff said there is another area of table to eat.
Fish T. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Room look good but lack of facilities

Friendly staff, reasonable price, but room space is small.
6.7
Toilet should have more facilities and clean. Refrigerator is required
Geok S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good Location, Worth for money

Clean Spacious Room for 3 adults, Walking Distance to Attraction , Quiet Area
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Euro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / MelakaEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Superior KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe TwinEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Twin RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe KingEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family JuniorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Junior PlusEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Family Premier ExtraEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - BathroomEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - LobbyEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Coffee Shop/CafeEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - ExteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - InteriorEuro Rich Hotel Melaka Malacca / Melaka - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Euro Rich Hotel Melaka, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B06