Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Pushpavalli R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
feedback
No Wifi available...we only can access the wifi at ground floor only.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

JASNI H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ideal Location
In town. Near night market. Parking space limited.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

KONG G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant Stay
Nice & convenience hotel to stay & the location is strategic to town because near to many tourist points at town.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

siti I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel Room
No wifi in the hotel room, car park not in the compound, toilet floor was so slippery, dangerous for kid...
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Goh C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cleanliness have to be improved.
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The first day I checked in,I saw some stains in the bedsheet n the toilet was not so clean..but the second day I stayed after back from outside,I realize there was a room keeping..the bedsheet was changed and the toilet was clean. Feeling satisfied overall
Reviewed August 10, 2016

WONG T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
What I don't like about this hotel
No wifi in room , only available at the lobby. And , I personally dont really like the smell in both lobby and room.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

chun C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
great.
good!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Cheah T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Worth to stay
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Joanne T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Quality of Hotel
not up to standard but with the price I paid, what's there more to complain.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chee S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location
I m not the one who stayed but based on guest feedback it was good and from what I observed, the location was strategic. at least walking distance to Mahkota Parade.
Reviewed August 01, 2016