or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europa Mansionette Inn

M.L. Quezon Ave, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Reception Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Garden Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Joenard O. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
my home in cebu

staff , location,
7.3
staff are ok
Rishad R. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, August 15, 2014
It is nice place to stay for solo travellers.

location, service, food
8
My stay was good, and really happy to visit Philippines and Europe Mansionette Inn Hotel made me satisfied.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Bad location

Nothing good about hotel.
5
Aircon does not work properly. Hotel is isolated.
Claire M. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Elegant and client friendly!

Art, Great Service, Friendship/
9.3
I love the place and I could not stop taking pictures everywhere I look. I love artistry, that is why. It is a conservative hotel but just right for my budget. I appreciate the fast service and the friendly staff who greets you "good morning" with a smile. I will miss Ate, the lady in red whom I ask to take pictures of me every time. The whole staff is very pleasant and accommodating. There is aircon, hot and cold shower, and wifi in Europa Mansionette Inn much to my surprise! (I have been to the so called "grand hotel" in Cebu last year and we paid #80 dollars but there is no hot shower, only cold. The refrigerator is not functioning and its door is dislodged. We were located at the 14th floor with no wifi. Such a waste of money for nothing. We left the hotel the next day complaining.) The room I stayed is clean and the sheets smell good. I will come back to stay there whenever I will be in Cebu again to take the plane.
Hermanus F. Couples South Africa, May 1, 2014
Pleasant with friendly and helpful staff

Big size room, very friendly & helpful staff very nice garden
8.3
I had a most enjoyable stay. The room was big and comfortable. The staff were most friendly and helpful and I enjoyed the garden surroundings.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, April 27, 2014
reassonable price and quiet but the room is small

stuffs are all friendly. cheap and quiet
4.7
Small room and shower room but reasonable price. Stuffs are all nice with a good smile and friendly.
Nicole U. Couples Germany, April 22, 2014
Really nice, relaxing, comfortable, friendly staff

I booked a standard room but they gave me a free upgrade for a deluxe room. Breakfast was included. The staff was really friendly and helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay there and would definitely go back
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Great Hotel and Service Excellent Value for Money

Excellent Service, Free Breakfast, Comfortable Stay
9.7
Great stay there and felt very safe and comfortable. They accomodated all my special requests and allowed my different guests to stay at different times of the day and night. Only criticism is that it is a bit far and out of the way from downtown, shopping malls, and airport in the other side of Mandaue. The airport is a straight drive crossing the bridge then make a left taking 30 minutes by taxi in the mid morning.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
peaceful

internet access, room, location
7.7
Arnoldas L. Couples Lithuania, April 6, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, friendly stuff, good breakfast
8
Hotel located in quite place. Good clean room, very friendly staff and good breakfast. The only one problem is horrible Internet connection or no connection at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europa Mansionette Inn CebuEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - GardenEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - DeluxeEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03