or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europa Mansionette Inn

M.L. Quezon Ave, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Reception Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Garden Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Maria E. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Where's Annabelle and Linda Blair?
3
We rented 4 rooms coz we were a party of 8. There was no available cold water for drinking. Staffs could not provide ice. We were forced to drink warm water since there was no store open in the area when we arrived. The place is like those rented for a horror movie. Too many displays. My allergy got worse from the dusts of the displays. Their breakfast was consists of 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and Sausage on the first day; 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and hot dog on the second. If you order additional fried egg, you'll have to pay P50 for it. Unpleasant rooms and bathrooms. My roommate and I kept the bathroom door open while taking a bath. Overall, undesirable and creepy.
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Friendly staff

staff, that's it
6
I booked this place because it's near the church where my sister is getting married. I booked three rooms for three nights and my family was pleased. My sister was able to have her wedding pictures taken in the house and my family members had big plated breakfast sets. I'm happy that they enjoyed their stay because it was just like staying in our own house. I won't recommend this place for solo travellers though.
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great for families

Staff, location
6
I booked this place because it's near the church where my sister is getting married. I booked three rooms for three nights and my family was pleased. My sister was able to have her wedding pictures taken in the house and my family members had big plated breakfast sets. I'm happy that they enjoyed their stay because it was just like staying in our own house. I won't recommend this place for solo travellers though.
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff
6
I booked this place because it's near the church where my sister is getting married. I booked three rooms for three nights and my family was pleased. My sister was able to have her wedding pictures taken in the house and my family members had big plated breakfast sets. I'm happy that they enjoyed their stay because it was just like staying in our own house. I won't recommend this place for solo travellers though.
Raina O. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
The place is so peaceful and enticing.

1. Accommodating staffs. 2. Cleanliness 3. Wifi connection is fast.
7.7
Our stay in Europa was super fun. You will feel like home. Staffs are honest and respectful and are always eager to help you especially when you're asking on how to get to places you want to visit. We've also met the owner of the inn. She's very kind. All in all, we had a great time in this place.
Daniel L. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2014
What Were They Hiding?

Location, value.
5.3
The room had been sprayed with perfume/cologne ect. After just a few minutes, it was clear, we would not be able to stay. Though the hotel was 80% vacant, they would not allow us another room-- even a smaller one. We left without asking for a refund. The staff's attitude was as sour as ours. Unsure if the spray was intended to be pleasant, or if they were covering up something. We've been coming to Philippines for 20+ years-- my wife is from here. We know what to expect. The property, room-size and amenities were "OK" for the price.
Eugene P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay Nice Value but not flexible

Comfortable Stay Free Breakfast Nice Value for your Money
8
Comfortable Stay with free breakfast and nice value for your money but the check in check out times are not flexible even if your arrival flight is delayed and you arrive in the early morning, they will charge per hour after the 12 o-clock checkout like most hotels. So I only stayed for 8 hours here instead of the original plan of 14 hours.
Pinky W. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
unique accommodation!

staff are friendly, clean & cheap. food need improvement. pls. serve brwed coffee instead of instant. it's not that expensive to serve brewed coffee.
5.7
When I arrived, the manager was there and the staff looks nervous. 2nd day it was only them then they are relaxed and friendly and accommodating. Place is clean enough. But always struggle to get a taxi to bring us back.
Joenard O. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
my home in cebu

staff , location,
7.3
staff are ok
Rishad R. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, August 15, 2014
It is nice place to stay for solo travellers.

location, service, food
8
My stay was good, and really happy to visit Philippines and Europe Mansionette Inn Hotel made me satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europa Mansionette Inn CebuEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - GardenEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - DeluxeEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06