or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europa Mansionette Inn

M.L. Quezon Ave, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Reception Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Garden Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
safe & comfortable

safe, friendly & comfortable
8.7
This. hotel is my family"s Favorite place to stay when visiting for either business or pleasure. Its proximity to the rest of the City and the hospitality of the staff are great assets. Thank you for another pleasant stay.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Safe haven

proximity to City attractions, comfortable & safe sorroundings and friendly staff
8.7
Perfect location. It was good to be back. It's a good place to use as a place to stay when out & about I the City. It's clean & safe with accommodating members of staff.
Jun W. Families with young children China, April 10, 2013
friendly staff

This hotel is very Beautiful both inside and out
7
Mayee R. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Awesome staff

Staff, wifi & cheap
4.7
The staff are nice and friendly, The hotel is far from the ayala ctr and other attractions.
Mayee R. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Nice staff

Staff/ wifi/ cheap
4.7
Our stay is ok, fhough the location is kinda far.
Jalyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Relaxing place,,,

Very flexible room service
7.3
Since we have busy schedule for our tour,,, this place is perfect to rest and relax,,,very accomodating people.
Jalyn C. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Lovely place

Very accomodating staff
8
Nice place Very relaxing Good accomodation for room
May F. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
scary rooms

nothing
2.3
WHen we are availing our breakfast, we ask an ice for the juice nothing available, the juice is not cold nor its warmth.
Pablo C. Families with young children Spain, August 7, 2012
comfortable and not too far from alona beach

quiet, quiet, quiet. comfortable. garden ok. poor staff
5.7
We paid for an aircon room, TV, hotwater shower and a fan. One night there was a storm and the power went. no air-con, no hot water, no TV, no ligh, no nothing and to top it off it was SO HOT we couldn't sleep drenched in our own sweat. Not only was there no emergency generator but next day staff denied knowledge of storm and everything else!!!! After much hassle they admitted yes there was a atorm but they didn't believe the power went!!! Didn't believe? Shows how much they care about their business! Zero. they gave us a measly 100 peso refund! refund? What a rip off! Will not be returning next time we are in Panglao. and before that they were not friendly either. One big zero for blue elephant which was actually a pseudo french black elephant dump.
George C. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2012
Dusty room and smelly

They allowed us to get two rooms for the night in lieu of the second night stay.
3.7
The rooms we got were full of dust and the bedsheets were not fresh and smelly. The toilet light was busted and we had to call for room service to have it replaced. We should have availed of the Ensogo voucher which would cost us only half of what we paid for if we had known that such type/status of rooms will be given to us. We had two kids with us during the stay and they felt very uncomfortable during the stay. Had we known that the rooms would be like what we got, then we could have moved to another hotel. We originally booked for two nights but we decided to just stay for a night since we do not find the stay worth for what we paid for. The WIFI was very slow. They should reduce the room rates more if they want to attract really tight budgeted guests since the rooms were fit for budget hotel types.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive almost three hours to get to Oslob for great whaleshark encounter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europa Mansionette Inn CebuEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - GardenEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - DeluxeEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07