or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europa Mansionette Inn

M.L. Quezon Ave, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior
Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Reception Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Garden Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Exterior
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Maria E. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Where's Annabelle and Linda Blair?
3
We rented 4 rooms coz we were a party of 8. There was no available cold water for drinking. Staffs could not provide ice. We were forced to drink warm water since there was no store open in the area when we arrived. The place is like those rented for a horror movie. Too many displays. My allergy got worse from the dusts of the displays. Their breakfast was consists of 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and Sausage on the first day; 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and hot dog on the second. If you order additional fried egg, you'll have to pay P50 for it. Unpleasant rooms and bathrooms. My roommate and I kept the bathroom door open while taking a bath. Overall, undesirable and creepy.
Raina O. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
The place is so peaceful and enticing.

1. Accommodating staffs. 2. Cleanliness 3. Wifi connection is fast.
7.7
Our stay in Europa was super fun. You will feel like home. Staffs are honest and respectful and are always eager to help you especially when you're asking on how to get to places you want to visit. We've also met the owner of the inn. She's very kind. All in all, we had a great time in this place.
Gina R. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good / Fair

Clean Rooms, Big Space and Good food
6.3
The promo stated in the website of Agoda, which is the family room to be specific, as reflected is good for 4 persons but when we got in the hotel, the manager said it was only good for 3 persons. They said have to get another room because the allowable number of guests for the family room is 3 but we didn't agree on it. I think between the Agoda and the hotel should have a clear agreement first so that us guest will not be the one affected by it. Thank you very much for your consideration.
Ruzlyn M. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Relaxing but still connected to the world

Very friendly staff & fast checking/out
9.7
We arrived late in the hotel without prior advise but the staff are very fast in processing our check in that's why we are all able to rest immediately. Our group is composed of people from3 years old child to a 67 years old grandfather. They are able to cater to our varying needs and FAST! Beds are comfortable and not issues on their hot shower.
Michielle C. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2013
Good

Lounge, clean
5.3
Erra M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
Affordable European Ambience

clean room, delicious breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Laila M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good service staff

Staff
6.3
The reception area is quite dark and even the hallway. The rooms are relatively small. If you're taking heavy meal for breakfast, this hotel is not for you. Serving size is small (bread, egg, meat, drinks). The good thing about this hotel is their service staff. You can even ask them to get a cab for you and they are always in assistance if you are carrying any stuff.
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Unique place to stay

The European Motiff
6.3
The value of the money is ok, staffs were helpful, but the place is quite far from the city.
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel rooms.

the castle theme of the rooms.
5.7
Rooms is nice but not good location to stay because far from the tourist spots to visit.
Russel R. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
fun time in hotel

accomodating staff
8.3
its a bit hard to find at first since we went through taxi, but our stay in europa mansionette inn is fun. fun in a way that the staffs are very friendly, everyone smiles, evryone laughs. its a great place to stay specially for travellers with tight budget. the inn serves american food for breakfast, bread egg and sausages. we, my friends and i had a great time and i guess europa mamnsionette is still an options when i get back to visit cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europa Mansionette Inn CebuEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - GardenEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - DeluxeEuropa Mansionette Inn Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07