Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europa Mansionette Inn

M.L. Quezon Ave, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior
Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Reception Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Exterior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Garden Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest Room Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Exterior
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Frances I. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
Just sayin

Peaceful, Clean and approachable staff
4.3
It wasn't as good as expected.
Report this review
Maria E. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
Where's Annabelle and Linda Blair?
3
We rented 4 rooms coz we were a party of 8. There was no available cold water for drinking. Staffs could not provide ice. We were forced to drink warm water since there was no store open in the area when we arrived. The place is like those rented for a horror movie. Too many displays. My allergy got worse from the dusts of the displays. Their breakfast was consists of 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and Sausage on the first day; 2 toasts, 1 egg, French fries and hot dog on the second. If you order additional fried egg, you'll have to pay P50 for it. Unpleasant rooms and bathrooms. My roommate and I kept the bathroom door open while taking a bath. Overall, undesirable and creepy.
Report this review
Raina O. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2014
The place is so peaceful and enticing.

1. Accommodating staffs. 2. Cleanliness 3. Wifi connection is fast.
7.7
Our stay in Europa was super fun. You will feel like home. Staffs are honest and respectful and are always eager to help you especially when you're asking on how to get to places you want to visit. We've also met the owner of the inn. She's very kind. All in all, we had a great time in this place.
Report this review
Gina R. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good / Fair

Clean Rooms, Big Space and Good food
6.3
The promo stated in the website of Agoda, which is the family room to be specific, as reflected is good for 4 persons but when we got in the hotel, the manager said it was only good for 3 persons. They said have to get another room because the allowable number of guests for the family room is 3 but we didn't agree on it. I think between the Agoda and the hotel should have a clear agreement first so that us guest will not be the one affected by it. Thank you very much for your consideration.
Report this review
Ruzlyn M. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Relaxing but still connected to the world

Very friendly staff & fast checking/out
9.7
We arrived late in the hotel without prior advise but the staff are very fast in processing our check in that's why we are all able to rest immediately. Our group is composed of people from3 years old child to a 67 years old grandfather. They are able to cater to our varying needs and FAST! Beds are comfortable and not issues on their hot shower.
Report this review
Michielle C. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2013
Good

Lounge, clean
5.3
Report this review
Erra M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
Affordable European Ambience

clean room, delicious breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Laila M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good service staff

Staff
6.3
The reception area is quite dark and even the hallway. The rooms are relatively small. If you're taking heavy meal for breakfast, this hotel is not for you. Serving size is small (bread, egg, meat, drinks). The good thing about this hotel is their service staff. You can even ask them to get a cab for you and they are always in assistance if you are carrying any stuff.
Report this review
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Unique place to stay

The European Motiff
6.3
The value of the money is ok, staffs were helpful, but the place is quite far from the city.
Report this review
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel rooms.

the castle theme of the rooms.
5.7
Rooms is nice but not good location to stay because far from the tourist spots to visit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europa Mansionette Inn Mandaue CityEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - GardenEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - ExteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Guest RoomEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - InteriorEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - ReceptionEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - DeluxeEuropa Mansionette Inn Mandaue City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01