Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Europark Hotel

Aragó, 323-325, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Europark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floor Europark Hotel Barcelona - Interior Europark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floor Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Sports and Activities Europark Hotel Barcelona - Sports and Activities Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Europark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floor Europark Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Europark Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Europark Hotel Barcelona - Interior Europark Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Europark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floor Europark Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Europark Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Europark Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Europark Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Europark Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Europark Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Europark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Europark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Europark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
111 reviews

69 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Kam K. Groups Macau, November 30, 2015
Value for money

Great location, helpful staff, stylish room
8
Everything is good. The location is good for going shopping and sightseeing. The only thing that was bad which was the wifi. Totally unstable. Cut off all the time.
Report this review
Doreen M. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Overall stay and service

Cleanliness, location and overall look of hotel
6
Good, couple of points - found the bar staff to be very slow in service, also we were woken up at 4am & 6am with calls we hadn't booked, followed by a knock on the door at 6 30am, which didn't constitute to a very restful last night !! no apologies forthcoming when we mentioned at reception next day
Report this review
Lindsey S. Groups Canada, August 2, 2015
Wonderful, clean, funky hotel

Cleanliness, big rooms, rooftop patio
9.7
This hotel is close to the city centre but far enough away from the busy noisy streets. Rooms are clean and spacious, beds are comfortable. Would stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Loved it!
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Great experience

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
We have stayed here before and on our second visit the hotel did not disappoint. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. We asked to be moved to a room at the front so that we had a view and this was done very efficiently. The room was clean and tidy, and their beds are very comfortable, giving you a great nights sleep. The hotel is ideally located so that you can easily navigate your way around the city with ease. We will definitely be coming back to the Europark Hotel on our next visit.
Report this review
Manson S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
4 stars quality without location and food

Room is spacious, very new and friendly staffs
8
When we first got off the underground at Passeig de Gracia, distance to the hotel was longer than expected. It was 5 blocks away however each block consists of large bulidings there it took a good 10mins+ to get to the hotel. Lobby of hotel looks very classic with the black and white theme. Plenty of seats to wait to be served. We were upgraded to the king size bed and the room was fantastic. Bed was huge and comfy. Overall facilities were also good. If you are facing the main street beware of the noise in the am and at night as it gets pretty noisy. Breakfast is one thing it should be improved on. Traditional egg & bacon & baked beans for hot everyday and it gets a bit boring after all. Pros: Fresh rooms Relatively new Friendly staff Cons: Location Food
Report this review
Henry L. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Barcelona visit

The staff were very helpful
9.3
Report this review
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Room facing main road, noisy at night.

Friendly and helpful staff. Computer and printer for use.
6
Generally good, but room was noisy. Room was not cleaned until late in the afternoon.
Report this review
Jan H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location, price & cleanliness of the room
7.7
It's just 200m from giro a station, 800m away from passeig de Garcia Just one block away(1min walking distance), there's a super market Room were clean & the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and we r happy with what we paid for P/s: we were welcomed by a complimentary room upgrade n a bottle of cava!!!
Report this review
Teresa B. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2014
3 day stay in Barcelona

Really nice hotel beautifully decorated, lovely room, great breakfast and staff were very helpfull
9.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Kirby S. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Good hotel at the center of Barcelona

Tried this new hotel based on recommendations and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 69 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Europark Hotel BarcelonaEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Sports and ActivitiesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Sports and ActivitiesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - LobbyEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - LobbyEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomEuropark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - BathroomEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Terrace and Pool 8 floorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - EntranceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesEuropark Hotel Barcelona - SuperiorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - InteriorEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceEuropark Hotel Barcelona - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01