Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

DOREEN M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Overall stay and service
Cleanliness, location and overall look of hotel
Good, couple of points - found the bar staff to be very slow in service, also we were woken up at 4am & 6am with calls we hadn't booked, followed by a knock on the door at 6 30am, which didn't constitute to a very restful last night !! no apologies forthcoming when we mentioned at reception next day
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Michelle M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great experience
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
We have stayed here before and on our second visit the hotel did not disappoint. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. We asked to be moved to a room at the front so that we had a view and this was done very efficiently. The room was clean and tidy, and their beds are very comfortable, giving you a great nights sleep. The hotel is ideally located so that you can easily navigate your way around the city with ease. We will definitely be coming back to the Europark Hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Lindsey S. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wonderful, clean, funky hotel
Cleanliness, big rooms, rooftop patio
This hotel is close to the city centre but far enough away from the busy noisy streets. Rooms are clean and spacious, beds are comfortable. Would stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Loved it!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

HENRY L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Barcelona visit
The staff were very helpful
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Manson S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
4 stars quality without location and food
Room is spacious, very new and friendly staffs
When we first got off the underground at Passeig de Gracia, distance to the hotel was longer than expected. It was 5 blocks away however each block consists of large bulidings there it took a good 10mins+ to get to the hotel. Lobby of hotel looks very classic with the black and white theme. Plenty of seats to wait to be served. We were upgraded to the king size bed and the room was fantastic. Bed was huge and comfy. Overall facilities were also good. If you are facing the main street beware of the noise in the am and at night as it gets pretty noisy. Breakfast is one thing it should be improved on. Traditional egg & bacon & baked beans for hot everyday and it gets a bit boring after all. Pros: Fresh rooms Relatively new Friendly staff Cons: Location Food
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Shi N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Room facing main road, noisy at night.
Friendly and helpful staff. Computer and printer for use.
Generally good, but room was noisy. Room was not cleaned until late in the afternoon.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Jan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location, price & cleanliness of the room
It's just 200m from giro a station, 800m away from passeig de Garcia Just one block away(1min walking distance), there's a super market Room were clean & the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and we r happy with what we paid for P/s: we were welcomed by a complimentary room upgrade n a bottle of cava!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2015

KIRBY S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location hotel!
Tried this new hotel based on recommendations and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

KIRBY S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel at the center of Barcelona
Tried this new hotel based on recommendations and it did not disappoint. Location, price and service were top notch! Highly recommeded.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Teresa B. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
3 day stay in Barcelona
Really nice hotel beautifully decorated, lovely room, great breakfast and staff were very helpfull
Very enjoyable
Reviewed November 17, 2014