Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Gary P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2008
Terrific Tirana
Location was unbeatable. Room was good quality. Staff were helpful and reception staff spoke Good English
TV in room did not work properly. Shower was old. Tour guide advice in office at hotel was limited.
Arrived in Tirana without my passport but was checked in fine. Reception staff were supportive of my predicament and all staff were friendly. My room was very comfortable and breakfast sat overlooking the main Skanderberg Square was a highlight of my trip to Tirana. Laundry service was efficient. Late checkout was not an issue (at an additional cost)
Reviewed August 09, 2008

Patrick M. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2009
Lieu parfait pour un séjour à Tirana
Situation très centrale, accueil, personnel très disponible, confort, propreté, connexion internet gratuite, parking gratuit.
Rien à reprocher à l'établissement.
J'ai passé trois nuits au Tirana international hôtel. J'étais accompagné de mon épouse et nous étions dans la capitale albanaise pour des raisons touristiques. Nous avons été plus que satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet établissement. Il est merveilleusement situé sur la place Skanderbeg et donc facile à trouver quand on arrive en voiture personnelle. Il dispose d'un parking gardé et gratuit pour les hôtes de l'hôtel. Notre chambre était très confortable et spacieuse et nous avions une merveilleuse vue sur la place. L'hôtel est très bien tenu (chambres et sanitaires impeccables) et tout le personnel s'est montré charmant et efficace. La connexion internet haut débit dans la chambre (avec un câble fourni par l'hôtel) est permanente et gratuite. Le petit déjeuner est copieux (ils servent notamment des omelettes à la demande) et il est possible de le prendre à l'intérieur ou sur la terrasse donnant sur la place. Cela en fait un moment très agréable pour commencer la journée. Notre chambre était rapidement faite le matin. Nous n'avons rien à reprocher à cet établissement dont le prix nous a semblé raisonnable . Et nous ne sommes pas des clients faciles !
Reviewed August 14, 2009

Jens W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Lage sehr zentral und optimal
Taxifahrt vom Flughafen ca. 21 Euro, kostenloser Internetzugang
Frühstücksbuffet sehr überschaubar, Fitnessraum geschlossen, Zimmer klein, Dusche sehr klein, teuer
Aufenthalt war ok. Wer 4-Sterne in Westeuropa gewöhnt ist, wird seine Ansprüche leicht darunter legen müssen.
Reviewed January 19, 2011

Thomas F. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
Perfekte Lage
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel, das Personal ist zuvorkommend.
Leider war das Internet im Zimmer wenig stabil; manchmal funktionierte es, manchmal nicht.
Reviewed May 09, 2010

giorgio G. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2008
Weekend a Tirana
nella piazza centrale di Tirana pulito ottima qualita' internet LAN veloce e gratuito in camera
caro per i prezzi albanesi
Ottima sistemazione a prezzi standard europei
Reviewed November 05, 2008

Teppei K. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
ティラナ中心部の眺めの良いホテル
眺めの良い部屋、眺めのいいレストラン、親切なスタッフ
家族旅行で利用しました。レンタカーを止める場所が屋外でやや心配でしたがセキュリティが見張っていました。広場に面した高層階の部屋で、部屋からの眺めが抜群でした。レストランも広場を見渡せる位置にあり、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 次回訪問する機会があればぜひまた利用したいです。
Reviewed August 05, 2014

kaoru T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
仕事向き
街の中心部にあること。誰もがホテルの場所を知っていること
ティラナでは名の知れたホテルなので、誰もが知っている点ではとても便利です。 ホテルそのものは老朽化はしていますが、部屋は清潔に保たれています。 インターネットは無料で利用できますが、高速とは言えません。 朝食が7時なので、私には遅いかなと感じました。
Reviewed February 03, 2014