Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Isabel Z. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good opcion, near the city center
Place, staff, room
Good hotel, at 15 min walk from St Sthephen's carhedral (nice walk by the way) We had a room in the top floor and it was relatively spacious and very nice, whith views to the cathedral. I was a bit worried because I read from others travelers that drains smelled bad and certanly I noticed it a little bit when I arrived, but it was not very annoying. If you need something quick to eat Urania cafe is very near and food and prices are ok. I would come back if I were to Vienna again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Meiyun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel !!
Great place, comfy bed, clean
My friend recommended this place and my stay was amazing. The location was good for its price and the studio is clean and new with a comfy bed. I would stay again if I return to Vienna.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Hua-Chih Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice apartment
good location, nice staff
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Loong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient location. Friendly staff
Location, Helpful staff, Comfortable rooms
Checkin was smooth. Arrived early at noon but staff prepared a room for us to checkin even though the checkin time was 3pm. Location of hotel was convenient with train and tram stations nearby and most sights were within walking distance. Billa supermarket is also minutes away. Will definitely stay here again during my next Vienna visit.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Jessica I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Kitchenette, sauna, friendly staff, comfy bed
I had a great 5 day stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a great size, designed and decorated nicely. It felt homey and extremely comfortable. The bathroom was spacious, clean and great facilities. The kitchenette was well Equip with a dishwasher, a decent size fridge and a microwave as well as a cooktop. I didbt eat breakfast there as I am gluten intolerant so the kitchenette was a savior!
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Shawn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great view
Near tourist attraction
Walking distance to tourist attraction and easily access to train and buses. Friendly staffs
Reviewed September 18, 2012

HYO J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Clean modern room, great location
Self contained and laundry
A lovely clean and modern apartment hotel. The room had everything you needed and their was a laundry in the complex. The staff were very friendly, spoke good english and helpful. Great location, close to main shopping mall and transport. There was a free internet terminal and wifi in the lobby area. Would definatley stay here again
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Clara W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in June 2012
Good apartment hotel
cooking, big space, good location, close to supermarket
We were there for more than 10 nights, it was a good experience staying in a apartment hotel in Vienna. The hotel was not fancy but it has stylist decoration. The kitchen helped us a lot from saving money. We can bought food from supermarket easily around. It also close to a bicycle rental station and tram stop. A bit walk from MTR but also convenience. The hotel's service was OK, it is self-service but they are quite helpful overall. You have to pay for laundry service. (around 7 EUR for one use of washing machine and drying machine) We slept quite good everyday there. The bed was comfortable. However, the shower's temputure has a bit problem, the water keep going too hot or too cold suddenly. The water won't flow away easily, it was a bit disgusting when you look at the sink. Anyway, besides those small problem, we are quite present with the apartment hotel. We also do not need to worry about daily cleaning service disturbing since they only clean every week if you book more than a certain of period.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Joan L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
Great Location, Rooms are kept neat & tidy.
centrally located. easy accesible to loads of places of interest.
Big thank you their excellent customer support and Willing to go extra mile to guide their inhouse guests (not only to me but to other guests as well) to places of interest, provide clear directions and very helpful. More importantly, they never always smile
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Walter S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Excellent hotel in great location
Modern, clean, comfortable hotel in great location
we highly recommend this hotel. clean, modern, comfortable, nicely air-conditioned, helpful staff. great location, near schwedenplatz transport hub (tram, bus, underground, boat) and only a 15 minute walk to stephansdom. excellent.
Reviewed June 03, 2011