arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 36 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Chatkaew W.
Thailand
October 09, 2012
Great comfy hotel.. Poor location
Comfortable room
We came from Germany by drive, this hotel give us free parking, unlike most hotel in Wien , example is we park in town for palace visit and it cost like 20€ for 4 hours.. So we plan to park in hotel and explore the town by train.. But.. The train is quite far and we almost lost.. When we book the hotel we already know that it's far.. But since everybody seem to be ok to walk and said its a nice area to walk...imagine if you walk all day and you have to walk 20 mins more before getting back and rest.. The rest of trip after first day check in we drive and happy to pay a parking fee Pro is. Hotel itself is lovely.. Clean and nice comfortable room.. A little bit noisy if you came same time with lots of group tour ,, free wifi at the lobby .. It's good place to rest and for easy traveller .. I mean if you not going out at 7 am and back after midnight

9.3 JIANGUO S.
China
June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel
Good sightseeing
This hotel is really good in facilities and have a good site. We had a good time in this hote. The bed is comfortable. Although it is located some far from subway station, it is worthy.

7.3 Peter A.
Hungary
May 04, 2012
Good hotel, far from center
Free wifi in lobby, close to Schönbrunn
Only stayed for a night, it was quite like we expected. Check-in is only avaliable after 2:30PM. The room was nice, we got a baby bed on request. The location is off-centre, but it's close to a station. Free wifi was available in the lobby, but the signal is not enough in the rooms.

7 Ng H.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Clean room and good service staff
Comfy room with reasonable price tag
Far from city centre but since we drove and free parking was provided, not a issue. Room was clean and staff were very helpful.

8 Lucas W.
Indonesia
November 09, 2010
Great hotel with a view
Big lobby
The hotel is just great and located also at a good area without any slump area, the location of train station is quite far at about 800 m and when you travel with big luggage then it may be some problem, otherwise you order a taxi which is expensive. Overall the hotel is good with a excellent view to a golf course. I love the view so much

9 Aleksander R.
Slovenia
July 07, 2010
Hotel Bosei Vienna
good value/price ratio, nice rooms with air condition, free wifi, free parking
none
We traveled to Vienna as tourists. We were looking for a decent hotel that is not too expensive. This hotel was our choice. We were satisfied with this hotel. It is located a few kilometers from the city centre, but this was ok for us, because we bought Vienna Card for unlimited 72 hour public transportation. We left our car at the hotel's free of charge parking and went to city centre by U-Bahn (subway); station is approximately 20 minutes of walk away. We took also breakfast, which is of Buffet(self-service) type; it was a standard breakfast with enough choice of food. All in all, a good hotel for a good price.

7.7 Ebrahim H.
Bahrain
December 01, 2009
hspitility
good working team
far away from the town
well it is quite small hotel but you feel as you are in your home, small bar but very nice paternder varieous choice of liquers , i dont like the breakfast it need more improvement, the house keeping is good but some rooms got aircondition and some dont , the room is good but the bathroom not that good , but the working team is very kind and the manager as well, regards o all worker there.

7 Thomas R.
Austria
November 27, 2015
einfach/praktisch
lage, einfach, günstig

7 Jan B.
Germany
November 19, 2015
Xxx
Lage

6 Manfred L.
Switzerland
January 03, 2015
Unpersönlich
Personal nicht sehr freundlich
Für eine Nacht geht so