arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Austria Trend Hotel Park Royal Palace Vienna

Schlossallee 8, 14. Penzing, Vienna, Austria 1140

Excellent 8.3
Based on 168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lai K.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2014
Good value
Clean modern big room
The hotel is modern clean and staff is friendly. Good value for money. transportation is convenient and tram is just opposite to the hotel and it takes around ten mins to get to the trainstation

marco S.
Netherlands
September 21, 2014
Wow wow wow
Location, suit and staff
Breakfast was super, the suit was amazing, top view on the park

Xizi J.
China
August 14, 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable price
Very comfortable room; delicious breakfast; close to Schonbrunn palace
The hotel is very close to Schonbrunn palace, a little bit far from downtown though (20min by metro). We feel very comfortable staying in the well-designed room, everything is perfect; however, the room is close to the main road, quite noisy during the night. The breakfast is delicious, can find basically everything, and all the food are fresh, well-cooked.

Verena B.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2014
Fantastic location
great room, excellent location
We loved the location and easy accessibility to Schoenbrunn, the city centre was reached easy by metro/tram/bus. Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and nice. I liked the balcony though we couldn't use it due to rain. The breakfast buffet was varied and nice. Only there were always queues on the coffee machines :(

Yuk C.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2014
Very Nice, highly recommend!
Good Service, and nice room

Aurora R.
Philippines
July 18, 2014
very satisfied
excellent location, near tourist areas, clean and comfortable rooms
very satisfied. will stay again in the same hotel next time

MINHYE K.
South Korea
July 13, 2014
Good value
the room was nice and clean

SOEUN K.
South Korea
June 23, 2014
great
cleanliness . spacious . kindness
neat . clean . new it was near by the park and very clean. we enjoyed staying in vienna

Yung L.
Portugal
June 15, 2014
It's a spacious room
Big room, executive lounge and good breakfast
We're booked a suite for the stay, lovely good room with a big balcony. It's nice to enjoy drinks and treats in the Executive Lounge and we have a good candle dinner in the hotel restaurant.

Luciano M.
Italy
June 06, 2014
Comfortable and close to Schönbrunn residence
Comfortable room, staff, close to Schönbrunn
The hotel room was comfortable, and quiet. The location is not central, so it's a bit inconvenient to go to the centre (one tram plus at least one subway), but it's at walk distance to one of the "must" attractions, the Scönbrunn palace, and very near to the Technics Museum too. Breakfast was not included and it was expensive, so we opted for having breakfast somewhere else, and Vienna is famous for its cafes (which aren't cheap either) so that's also part of the experience.