arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 21 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.8 Michael
Poland
February 17, 2016
Happy medium in the trade...
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff, amazing shower. Overall the facilities were good and I would definitely revisit

7 Massimiliano B.
Italy
April 26, 2015
Hotel molto vicino al centro
Vicinanza al centro/metropolitana, zona tranquilla, staff molto disponibile e cordiale
Lo staff è molto cordiale e mi ha dato parecchie informazioni, in particolare sul quartiere e su come muovermi in città. Il buffet della colazione non è male (marmellate, diversi tipi di pane, alcuni formaggi/salumi) e si riesce a fare una colazione sostanziosa per affrontare la giornata. La fermata della metro di Karlplatz dista 5 minuti a piedi (sono 3 le linee presenti su quella fermata), mentre camminando altri 5 minuti si arriva all'Opera, per proseguire alla cattedrale di Santo Stefano. Per ulteriori viaggi a Vienna (ero lì per lavoro), penso che riutilizzerò questo albergo.

10 Gerwin
Netherlands
February 13, 2016
Excellent hotel hipster surrounding
Very friendly staff reserved concert for us

7 Ryo K.
Japan
July 21, 2013
主要観光施設まで徒歩圏であり,歩いて楽しいエリアにあるホテル
朝食がついており,良心的な料金.中心市街地へのアクセスが良い.スーパーや露店が多く,困ることはない.
ビジネスでウィーンを訪れましたが,インターネット環境に問題はなく,不自由なくメール送受信,資料作成などができました.近くにはバーやレストランの他,スーパーや市場(?)もあり,飲食に不自由なことはありません.公共交通の駅にも比較的近く,立地は問題ありません.ただし,冷蔵庫がなかったのは少々問題かな.

6.3 junko K.
Japan
October 26, 2012
スタッフが感じがよく親切
ロケーションが良いい
地下鉄駅 karls Platz まで徒歩3-5分、国立オペラ座まで歩いて行ける。 王宮周辺も徒歩圏内。すぐ側に市場があり、気軽な食堂、食料品屋が多い。 ホテルはかなり古い。部屋はシャワー付きだが、化粧室にヒーターが全く無く寒かった。寝室も古い温風式ヒーターがお飾りのようについていた。 I proposed the room change but they could not accept it.

8.3 Sanja
Croatia
January 24, 2016
Very good
renovated new bathroom

7.5 Laura
Argentina
January 24, 2016
Good location, excellent staff.
The staff is exelent always attending the needs. Also the breakfast was perfect
The room we get have a carpet and it was really smelly. We had to open the window.

7.7 KATSUMI I.
Japan
September 12, 2012
ロケーションがよく価格がリーズナブル
ロケーションが良く部屋もきれい
地下鉄の駅から近くて分離派会館まで至近距離でした。 部屋はきれいでスタッフの感じも良かったです。 このクオリティーでこの価格なら大満足でした。

8.7 Sudaduang B.
Thailand
July 30, 2012
เป็นโรงแรมอยู่ในทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก
พนักงานบริการที่เคาน์เตอร์
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักสะอาด จุดที่ตั้งโรงแรมใกล้สถานีรถใต้ดิน สามารถชมสถานที่สำคัญได้ง่าย

7.5 Milan
Serbia
January 13, 2016
Good
Location is very close to the downtown. Breakfast is ok. People are nice.
Room that was on discount was at the top floor near the elevators technical room, so it was noisy. Also the elevator can reach one floor below so you have to take stairs to the top level.

10 Nancy
Italy
January 12, 2016
You would want to stay...
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a strategic position.The breakfast was good.The staff spoke good English, and was very polite and friendly we had asked to have the room at 10 and...
Nothing

8.3 HuiDong H.
South Korea
October 06, 2011
시내중심가에 위치하고 친절한 호텔
시내 중심가에 위치하여 도보로 링지역내를 관광할 수 있었고 아고다를 통해 할인된 가격 역시 저렴하여 맘에 들었습니다.
출장일정 중 짧은 시간밖에 낼 수 없었지만 도보로 20분이면 슈테판성당까지 갈수있어서 짬을 내서 관광하기도 좋았습니다. 특히 karlsplaz역에서 가까워 U-bahn이용에도 편리했습니다. 호텔 직원은 친절했고 음식도 괜찮았으며 1명으로 예약했는데 방이 남아서 그런지 트윈룸을 주셔서 편하게 지내다 왔습니다. 다만 건물이 좀 낡았고 와이파이가 잘 되지 않아 불편했던 것 같습니다.

8 Wang L.
China
November 03, 2013
位置很好性价比高的酒店
位置好、酒店性价比高、交通便利
房间不算大,但总的来说还算干净整洁,位置就在老城区的边缘,附近就有地铁站,超市也很多,从这里步行去金色大厅也就是十分钟左右,非常方便,到老城区内的各大博物馆和购物街也都不远。价格以位置而言不算高,整体性价比很不错。早餐是典型的欧洲早餐风格,品种还算比较丰富,吃的还行。

6.3 Anonymous
Brazil
January 03, 2016
Not good!
Location and the staff.
Small room with old furniture. I believe they gave us the worst room of the hotel. The pictures of the room that we booked and payed in advance did not correspond to the room we stayed. The TV was too...

10 Martina
Ireland
December 31, 2015
Very nice stay! :)
Very nice and helpful staff! Very good breakfast and clean room. Location is excellent.would stay again without hesitation!!
Nothing to complain about! We really enjoyed our stay and can only recomend this hotel!!

8 IGOR Z.
Russia
February 01, 2014
Хорошее расположение
Отзывчивый персонал, говорят на английской языке и немного по русски.
Расположен относительно недалеко от основных достопримечательностей. До оперы 7-10 минут пешком до ближайшей станции метро 5 минут. Номер небольшой, но все есть. Wi Fi бесплатный, но медленный особенно в вечерние часы. Окна номера выходят на шумную улицу, поэтому с открытом окном ночью шумно, а с закрытым окном летом душно. Завтрак для отеля 3 звезды хороший.

8 Vekoslav S.
Slovenia
June 28, 2014
prijetno, zabavno, udobno
dobra postelja, čistoča, zajtrk

5.4 Oleg
Germany
December 28, 2015
Review 2 young couples
Location is good, beds are confortable
Breakfast was really bad.

7.9 Alex
New Zealand
December 27, 2015
Comfortable, enjoyable and within short...
Everything was lovely, we enjoyed the room with the skylight and the breakfast.
Room and hotel a bit dated but overall suitable.

8 Jeanne E.
Denmark
December 06, 2012
Rigtig skøn beliggenhed til vores formål..
værelserne svarede helt til den gode standard vi ønsker
Vi kunne nyde hinandens selskab og følte os rigtig godt betjent