arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 150 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 LAI C.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2015
convenient from airport and city center
close to heart of vienna, next to Cat station, next to U station
service was alright. But location is so good that I would stay there again.

9 Esmeraldo T.
Philippines
March 29, 2015
A Superb Base from which you can explore Vienna
1. Competent and courteous staff, 2. Good food; 3. Free internet facilities
My stay at the Hilton Vienna has a been a good one. The hotel's location at the heart of the city makes it easy to explore the city. Free internet connection also help in getting vital information. Food at the hotel's restaurant was good and the staff were attentive, courteous and eager to serve. These made my stay comfortable.

8 Franz W.
Hong Kong
March 18, 2015
Hotel in good location
good location close to city center
Hotel in good location in city center and close to the stadt park, there is nothing spezial to say about the Hilten Hotel in Vienna, from the performance a bit better then the last time i stayed there.

6 varun C.
Australia
December 25, 2014
sub standard as per the name
location, train station and room rate
Staff not very cooperarive, hotel.is nicely located and have good connection to train tram and tour buses. Water is not complimentary so buy you water from shopping mall or store which will be cheaper .

8 Alexandros P.
Greece
December 24, 2014
Vienna Hilton Stadpark
Location, frie friendliness of staff, the breakfast
Very goodvienn

9.7 Rosemary J.
South Africa
December 13, 2014
Satisfied!
Staff friendliness, Location, comfortable
It was satisfactory! Staff were friendly. Hotel was clean and well situated. Recommendation: Free Wifi services offered, should not only be available in the lobby are, but also in the rooms.

7.7 Tirdsak A.
Thailand
November 05, 2014
Standard international chain hotel
Location, Location and Helpful staff
Probably the best located Hotel in Vienna, just right next to Wien Mitte station! The hotel itself is not much to talk about you get what you pay for -- the Hilton brand; not the best in term of value but not disappointing either. If you just want a place that is most convenient for public transportation and reliable this can't be beat.

8.7 Wendy P.
Australia
October 02, 2014
Shame about the Smell
Location, Buffet breakfast and Staff helpfulness
Friendly check in at desk. Great buffet breakfast. Nice hotel, great location opposite U-Bahn. Shame about the stink of cigarette smoke everywhere. I could smell stale smoke in my room. People on my floor were smoking, as it was absolutely stinking and there was a visible haze. I don't know if housekeeping reported these people. This has transformed a fantastic hotel into a stinking ash tray, and for this reason, I would not stay here again. Smoking is rampant in Vienna, this drags this city down. It's disgusting!

7.7 elly Y.
Indonesia
September 30, 2014
Great Location
location, cleanliness, large room
free wifi only in the lobby. Good location. Close to food place and metro. Opposite CAT

8.7 Dr A.
Bahrain
September 23, 2014
excellent highly recommend
locatiolocation, staff r v.good and helpfull, clean
I really enjoyed it I would recommend it to my friends