arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (25)

Business travelers (2)

Couples (12)

Solo travelers (9)

Groups (2)

Very good
7.7
based on 25 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Facilities
6.0
Location
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Value for Money
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3

8 Alessandro G.
Italy
August 05, 2014
Value for money
clean room, easy transport to get to the city centre, big room
We booked the hotel at a very good price. We had a big room with airco (we didnt use it). We were a bit worried about the noise as some reviews had concerns, but the windows were really good and the noise didnt distrub me. Must say the crossroad is really busy so its not completely silent, especially when the morning traffic starts. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel location isnt central, but there are 2 very good tram connections to bring you in town. We parked our car on the road a bit further, as everything downtown has short time parking only (except saturday afternoon and sunday). There is also a parking lot available at an affordable price. Free wifi worked ok. Traveling a lot to different places, i found this a great value for money. Do keep in mind it is basic, no luxury.

9.3 Euquin T.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Hotel in vienna
Clean, cheap and good location
Within walking distance to some of the attractions. Value for $.

8.3 Hiten P.
United States of America
August 09, 2014
Good Hotel
Staff, Space and Clean
Had a great stay. Recommend it.

8 Ervin B.
Hungary
July 24, 2014
Summer in Wien
comfortable, nice location, ait conditioned
We enjoyed our stay in Wien with my girlfriend. The hotel was nice and close to the center. Only 15 minutes walk from the train station. The room was quite big for a double bedroom so I was very happy with the space. We had air condition as well. Only thing I miss is a minibar or small fridge in the room to store some cold drinks in it, for the price of the room that should be included.

8 Tayakorn K.
Thailand
April 28, 2014
good value city hotel with great rooms
Clean comfortable room, helpful staff, great location and value
The hotel is outside inner city of Vienna but we are literally 2 mins walk from the closest metro station. The rooms are incredibly well kept great value for 3 star hotel and comfortable, cleaned up to a great standard. This hotel allowed us to explore Vienna happily, we highly reccomend this to anyone visiting Vienna!

5.3 Marikka E.
Austria
July 23, 2014
Kurzer Citytrip
Preis, Lage, Erreichbarkeit
Es gab keine Parkscheine für einen Tag für die Garage. Da wir unser Auto nicht auf der Straße parken wollten, konnten wir nach einigen Diskussionen im Hotel-Innenhof parken.

8.7 Ibrahim S.
Bosnia and Herzegovina
April 15, 2014
Sehr zufrieden
Lage, gemütliche Atmosphere, freundliches Personal
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und würde es jedem empfehlen. Hier kann man nicht falsch machen.

9.3 TAKAYUKI N.
Japan
November 14, 2015
リーズナブルな宿泊
物価の高いウィーンにありながら、価格の割に立地が良く、また部屋も広くて清潔でした。学生又は若い社会人が泊まるのに分相応かなと思います。
上記の通り良い点が多いのですが、唯一Wi-Fiが部屋にまで届ききっていないのが残念でした。まあ建物のつくりが頑丈そうなので仕方ないとも思います。

6.3 DAEIL Y.
South Korea
November 01, 2015
위치가 약간 외곽이지만 쉔부르 궁전에 가까워요.
위치, 가격, 교통편리
보통 3성의 수준이라고 생각됩니다. 가격도 적당하고 바로 앞 기차역이 있어서 이동하기 편리합니다.

6.3 jungkyu P.
South Korea
April 17, 2015
...
청결, 위치
다른 시설은 3성급에 맞는 듯 했으나 샤워기에서 물이 쪼르륵 나오고 무엇보다 객실에서 인터넷이 무척 느리거나 연결이 끊긴다.