arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 484 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 10.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Paul
India
September 22, 2015
Pleasant
I like the location of the hotel, a very convenient location.
The location is not very close any major markets.

Elena
Italy
September 18, 2015
Poor
Only the position was good to visit Wien parking card
Let me think.. I Don't know where to start First of all I think that a 3* hotel in an European capital should have a 24h opening reception. first day arrival late and the key was under the ...

Simone
Australia
September 17, 2015
Expect the unexpected
Good location, but quite a quaint set-up. It's in a regular apartment building, down a corridor and doesn't look or feel like a hotel. There is no-one there after 9pm.

Peter
Australia
September 11, 2015
Great location, not plush but...
Location

Lena
Denmark
September 08, 2015
Superb
I liked the central location.
I did not like that there was not any hairdryer in the room.

Toqamohamedbahi
Kuwait
September 05, 2015
Okay
location,close to most public transport routes
the room's only window looked upon the back alley of a store,and a tad old furnished.

Anastasiya
Russia
August 28, 2015
Superb
Hotel is very nice and cosy. Located close to the city center. Stuff was polite and helpful. I definitely would recommend this place.
breakfast was a bit poor and no hairdryer in the room.

Anonymous
France
August 22, 2015
Good location!
Very spacious room, Location was good, close to tram and train station.Wifi worked well. Above all Hotel staff were pleasant and willing to give their support and they speak English
No air conditioning, perhaps they can provide fans during summer cos it can be quite hot

Traveler
Brazil
August 17, 2015
Affordable stay with a friendly...
Very friendly staff with a decent breakfast included. The location is very tourist friendly, with a tram station at the door and a subway station 10-min away (Schottentor - U2).
The facilities are a bit dated, though it's not a big issue if you're just staying for a bed and shower.

Ivana
Sweden
August 08, 2015
Good
Excellent location.