arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 30 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 839 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Panadda N.
Thailand
April 07, 2011
Good location with service with amile
The price for one person pretty expensive , free-internet out of order , some noise from the tram can be disturb during sleeping but the main feature is good location just only 3 mins walk to station and 15 walked to historic place.

8.8 Kyw
Taiwan
October 19, 2015
Fabulous
no

7.1 Adil
Turkey
October 15, 2015
Good
*good location *good staff *good breakfast
*smallest room *no gardrobe at the room *weak wi-fi

7 ROMEO D.
Romania
July 08, 2010
Good just for a very short stay
Location
The bed
I just needed to stay in a certain part of the city and this hotel happened to be really where I needed to stay. It is easily reachable (some 6-7 min. walk from the airport train station), is very clean, but basic, a good chinese restaurant is next door. Other than that, I do not have much to say, except that the bed really was the worst bed I have ever slept in.

7.9 Marianne
Netherlands
September 30, 2015
Nice room, friendly staff, great...
Very friendly personnel. Comfortable room after switch to non smoking floor, which was immediately offered at request.
Smoky smell through ventilation system from other rooms. "Hourly couples" at times share their excitement, which made me feel awkward.

9.2 KAZUNORI I.
Japan
March 29, 2016
使用できるカードが
立地は良いのだが、 VISAが使用出来なかった。

8.3 HIROYUKI F.
Japan
June 05, 2015
ロケーションがいい
ロケーション
カールスプラッツ駅からすぐのところにあり、どこに行くにも不自由しませんでした。また地下鉄駅には小さいスーパーみたいなものもあり、煙草や酒類を手に入れるのにも不自由しませんでした。

8.8 Anonymous
Romania
September 28, 2015
Fabulous
Many strange noises because they booking the room with hour..............Incredible!

6.7 Subhra
India
September 24, 2015
Vienna trip
location worked for me
very simple hotel

6.3 Katsuyoshi T.
Japan
August 03, 2014
便利
駅に近い、便利、シンプル
ウィーンミッテから徒歩10分で空港に行くには便利です。部屋はクーラーがなく扇風機しかなかったので 暑い日は寝苦しいかもしれません。繁華街からは歩けない距離ではないですが、ちょっとあります。 泊まるだけなら問題ないです。

6.3 Kazuyoshi N.
Japan
January 09, 2014
駅にちかい
駅に近い、スタッフが親切、ネット無料
駅に近いです。スタッフが親切でご飯もおいしかったです。チェックインが時間よりも前でも対応してくれました。

8.8 Biljana
Montenegro
September 21, 2015
Good choice!
When you take €2.3 S-ban from the airport (takes about 20 minutes), and get off the train right in front of the hotel, that is fantastic :-) We used the room just for a sleep, Belvedere, ...
Nothing!

8.3 Erwin
United States
September 12, 2015
Exellent location
Location
The noise, facing the rail

6.3 KAZUNORI I.
Japan
November 13, 2013
立地条件が良い
立地、価格、環境
今回、出発当日の夜までウィーンに滞在したため、荷物を預けるコインロッカーが必要でした。ただ、CATの駅にロッカーがなく、 どうしようかと思ったら、ホテルで預けられたので便利でした。

7.3 kuniko H.
Japan
May 23, 2013
アクセス便利
街空港へのアクセスが良い
街や空港へのアクセスが良く、便利。フリーWifiが使用できる。壁が薄いのか隣の音が聞こえるのが少し気になるかもしれない。朝食はチーズやパン、コーヒーとジュース、卵など、シンプル。

9.6 Oleg
Germany
September 06, 2015
Very good location!
A combination of good service and location
Bad light and too little space for shaving: but I survived

8.3 Adam_sk
Poland
September 01, 2015
Good place if you want...
Very good location. 20 min walk to city center - cathedral and opera. 3 minutes to the lovely Stadt Park. Free parking on the streets nearby.

7 MARIKO T.
Japan
November 15, 2011
ミッテ駅の鉄道(在来線)の乗り場から地下コンコースを通り抜ければすぐ正面。
広くて清潔、バスタブ付き、無料で荷物を預かってくれる。
ミッテ駅は鉄道(在来線と空港行きの高速線)と地下鉄の乗り場がそれぞれ少し離れており、ホテルは在来線のコンコースの出口の正面にあります。地下鉄のホームまでは6分位、空港への高速鉄道駅はさらに遠く徒歩で10分くらいかかります。(ミッテ駅は現在改装中でしたが¨)部屋は清潔でバスタブもあり、無料のバゲッジルームが利用出来ました。快適に過ごせましたが、市内観光が目的だったため、もっと中心部に近い場所のホテルを選ぶべきだったかもしれません。

7 KAZUNORI I.
Japan
January 14, 2010
立地条件が良い
一番はミッテから徒歩2分という立地条件。
鉄道が近くにあるので、若干うるさい
値段の割に立地条件が良かった。また利用したい。次に利用するときはバス付きの部屋をリクエストしたいと思います。

9.6 Jamal
Azerbaijan
September 01, 2015
Great service!
Friendly and polite personal,good acomodation a location.