arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Raymond M.
Australia
June 05, 2015
Great Eurovision spot
Breakfast staff and location.
Although off the main drag it is right alongside a bustling street and shopping precinct that goes all the into the city centre. It was perfect for access the Eurovision stadium. Close to the underground and trams. Small but neat rooms. Good hotel.

Harry B.
Indonesia
April 19, 2015
Smaller Room but Good location
New hotel, near train station West Banhoff and famous shopping pedestrian
Room is small but they up grade me. There are few hotel between the area has a bigger room. But the hotel is new. wifi you must paid and sometimes its not work. only for 24 hours. buys more vouchers if you stay longer and has more electronic equipment mobile, laptop etc for internet connection.

Yan C.
Hong Kong
April 12, 2015
Close to public transport
Location and cleaniness
The hotel is within minutes walk to the metro and about 10 minutes walk to the West Station. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are not very big but comfortable. The only downside is that they charge you for wifi service. We thus just walked to Dunkin' Donuts and Esprit for free wifi.

Suphaluck V.
Thailand
February 03, 2015
Very convenient and good location
Location, hotel breakfast, good value for money
I suggest this hotel because it is not too far from Train station. I also like the hotel breakfast and the staffs were ok to help. Just one thing, the internet is not included in your room so you have to pay extra 6 euro for 24 hr internet.

Puntarika R.
Thailand
January 30, 2015
Small room, convenient location, clean
Location, clean, comfy

August T.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Highly Recommended
Cheap, Central, Nice

Tibor L.
Australia
November 26, 2014
Comfort and style
The hotel had great security, requiring your room card to even access the elevators. The decor was great, with lovely pictures about Vienna everywhere. The room I had was spacious and the toilets disb

seref S.
Turkey
October 14, 2014
Hotels behave differently to each customer
Expensive because it is excluding breakfast fare. Input clock said it was 15:00. 1 hour ago did not almadılaral us to the hotel. German citizens at the hotel at 11: 00 bought

Yang L.
China
October 08, 2014
Small room, nice breakfast
breakfast
Breakfast was very nice, staff was friendly. The location is ok, close to underground station, but the car park was terribly small and difficult to get in/out, furthermore, the hotel charged 18 Euro/day for parking which in my opinion is too expensive.

Dalal A.
Saudi Arabia
September 25, 2014
was lovely stay
clean comfortable Lovely
It was great