Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Martin M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
great location, nice room, great front desk
This is a nice hotel that is centrally located to the main part of town (12 minute walk) and 5 minutes to the train station. Great front desk staff (all shifts)and the rooms were very nice. Highly recommend!
Reviewed May 30, 2012

sydney C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good location and large rooms
Sheets and towels excellent
Housekeeping unreliable. One day room not serviced.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Kar L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Location~Fair Standard~Price a bit high!
Decoration
Far away from Underground. The room a bit "old" and my room is not very good as the spot light is too bright for me. We stayed for two night and very good to have free wifi as the four star hotel would charge sevices fee but not in this one. Overall is good. But I would not book from agoda next time as the staff told me there are no bonus point for my stay this time as the accord club.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

bing Z. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
elegant hotel with great service
elegant decor, great service, centrally located
the decor of the hotel is very elegant. it is centrally located with many sight-seeing destinations within walking distance. warm, knowledgeable staff. we would love to stay there again
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Angela L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, beauitful hotel
location, breakfast
the hotel is great. the location is perfect for first-time visitors to vienna. hotel staff is professional. i also got a free upgrade to the executive room. the breakfast has a good selection of local and international food. will stay again for my next visit to vienna.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

keeranuch R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
good location and lovely room.
good service
Location in near sightseeing, near metro. The room is well decorate ,new and smelling like spa. clean room and good service and front ,they prepare many thing for tourist.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Einar S. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Very clean and modern hotel, good location
Very good service and friendly staff
i was really surprised by how good this hotel really is. it is pretty new with modern architecture, wooden floors and many nice features. there is a gym and spa in the groundfloor with an infrared chamber and a good sauna. the service and food is good. i had to get a wake up call in the middle of the day the last day there to be sure to wake up for my lecture and the lady in the lobby gave me a very big smile and then phoned my room herself an hour later to be sure i woke up. one night late i was hungry and asked for something and they just went to the kitchen go get something for me. so i would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to krems.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Asparouh B. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great service, nice location
very good service
the service was really great for a hotel at such a price range. the location is nice - at just about 5-7 minutes walking from two underground stations. the rooms was big and the internet was fine. the interior of some rooms could be given a bit more attention but if everything was great, the hotel would have been in another category. the breakfast was also ok. i would gladly go back to the same hotel when i visit vienna next time.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

chang F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location and excellent service
free wi-fi
I enjoy the great stay in MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel. The location is perfect near the Stadtpark and just few walk to subway. also the service and staff are great and nice.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Cynthia L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great hotel value for money
Friendly staff, good location
Greeted by staff who was very helpful.. A good and short walk to downtown..
Reviewed January 08, 2012