arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 batia Z.
Israel
October 18, 2013
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel,the room big, beautiful . reception staff, friendly and welcoming
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel,the room big, beautiful . reception staff, friendly and welcoming, good meal,locationin the center, i recommend of the hotel

5 Yew Y.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Dissapointed
Location, smoking room
On the website the picture of the hotel was fantastic, but in reality it was only a 3 star hotel

8 LI M.
China
August 25, 2013
good location, city center, near main sights
good location, clean room, nice breakfast

6 agni T.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
great stays
near to metro, restaurant, quite places, easy access to public park
it was great hotel, staff very friendly, fast check in and check out,good breakfast

9 Kitty M.
United States
July 03, 2013
Great Location, Multilingual Staff, Charming Room
Location, Gustav Klimt painting over the bed, helpful staff, windows that really open
Lovely hotel in excellent location just outside the Inner City (First District) – just steps over the Ringstrasse that separates the First District from surrounding districts. Easy walking distance from all major tourist attractions, cultural sights. Like everything else in Vienna, it’s right on major public transportation routes. My room had a gorgeous Art Nouveau theme. The receptionists are extremely well-informed and can switch effortlessly from German to English to French. Highly recommended.

7 Nurfarahislinda I.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Adequate and satisfying.
Location, clean room, room space

9 Chia-An C.
United States
June 13, 2013
Modern
Art, Lobby, Price

8.7 Peter B.
United States
April 18, 2013
Budget luxury, great location
Close to metro, great location for walking around Vienna, Excellent in-house dining
Our stay at the Konzerthaus was better than expected. The hotel is pretty convenient to the metro and easy to find from the airport. Staff are very friendly and helpful and were able to recommend good dining and shopping locations to us. Vienna is a bit on the boring side as far as Europe goes, but if you find yourself in Vienna for a couple of days, this hotel is worth stay. Very good value for the money.

7.7 JIN L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
Great Location, nice and clean room....
Walking distance to the city centre, and close to tram as well.
walking distance to mcdonald, grocery store, city center. if you are too lazy to walk, tram is just a 3~5 minutes walk. room are cozy and nice. toilet are big and clean. what else can you ask for!?

8 JAMINE C.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
lovely hotel near the metro
quiet surroundings
The night shift receptionist was grumpy and unhelpful when our booking with Agoda went wrong. However, the morning shift receptionist immediately resolved our issue with a smile. There's a vast variety for breakfast and we love it.