arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 94 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Xin W.
China
October 09, 2015
Good value for money
Big room, good location, value for money
I bought my stay in this hotel at a good discount. This hotel was very good for money. Its rooms are big, location is good, easy to go to some major locations of sight. The only thing I wasn't feel good was the "large bed" was actually two small beds put together, not good for couples.

Harry S.
Australia
August 19, 2015
A good clean hotel with obliging staff ..
Clean Hotel, very friendly & obliging staff & convenient to the local family brewery & restaurant as well as the no 71 tram which takes you into St Stephans sq
I do enjoy Vienna...steeped in History & tradition & a city that's buildings are well maintained by a proud & classy people. The hotel is reasonably well situated about 2 Kms from the St Stephan's Cathedral in the city centre. Very easy to get to by catching the no 71 tram. There is a fun restaurant come family Brewery about 100 mts away which serves tradition Viennese food with a variety & quantity of Beer. The Hotel does not have a dining room but does serve a substantial buffet breakfast for €25. Staff are as usual most curteous & helpful but in my opinion the hotel appeared a little spars & the carpets somewhat worn. I would personally rate this hotel closer to 3.5 stars but still worth the money.

Christoph F.
Germany
August 07, 2015
OK Stay
locations
Overall the stay was OK, front desk staff was very busy and therefore not able to support with questions. Parking is very expensive and room temperature is was not really adjustable during our stay (either cold or hot)...

Rachel R.
United States
July 03, 2015
Nice Hotel
Comfortable beds, pillows better here than at any other hotel, and service

nurul N.
Malaysia
May 13, 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room,nice & friendly staff, hygiene
Perfect.

Eudora L.
Singapore
May 11, 2015
good location, proper hotel facilities
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is great right next to team and 2min walk to station. room was massive,clean and everything we needed.
Our stay was very pleasant, only one night but comfortable and staff were great. Good location too!

Wei N.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Nice place to stay!!!
Good Location,Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms
Very Good and pleasant stay!!

ChihHsiung H.
Taiwan
March 01, 2015
clean and convenient
location, cleanliness and room quality
It was in a good location at one railway station (Rennweg) and only takes a few minutes to get to the hotel, which means it is only one stop away from Landstrasse station (Mitt Wien). One can take railway S no. 1~3 and no. 7 to get there. I like the room and it's cleanliness and it's very quiet, which I need most during traveling. The room price is fine as it is rates as a 4 star hotel.

Elisabeth W.
Switzerland
February 11, 2015
Spend a good time in Vienna
good location, quiet if you stay in a room with a view to the botanic garden
All ok

Dan D.
Denmark
January 26, 2015
Comfortable stay in the heart of Vienna
Location, room, cleanliness
The hotel is in walking distance to the city attractions, especially the Belvedere castle. Rooms are clean, comfortable and nice. Staff are nice. We had a pleasant stay!