arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 264 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Michael J.
New Zealand
February 14, 2015
Buffet below expectations
Location Location Location
The hot food section of the Buffet was cold or luke warm and there was confusion between staff about what drinks were included. Desk staff were very good and the location was ideal for an early morning flight.

Rusins F.
Latvia
January 26, 2015
Ideal hotel for transit pasengers
early bird breakfast
I had only a short night with late arrival and very early departure. It was a wonderful surprise to me that I had an opportunity to have some breakfast at 4.30 am.

denise B.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2014
NO Show
none
We had to cancel our trip to Vienna and gave the hotel plenty of notice but they still refused to give a refund or swop the hotel date. We knew the hotel was booked on this basis but we had hoped for a little flexibility

Michael A.
United Kingdom
December 27, 2014
Great for an airport hotel!
The room, the gym, the spa

David N.
Canada
December 13, 2014
Convenient location
Location
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the airport terminal and the train service to downtown Vienna. The room was fine. The bed very hard. The booking site, Agoda, and the hotel reservation desk didn't communicate effectively and as a result we had trouble accessing the room that we had booked well in advance. After a lengthy interaction with the check-in assistant, who told us our room was not available and we'd have to pay extra to get the room we wanted, finally relented and told us she'd "make an exception just one time" only after we complained about the poor customer service.

Helen B.
Slovakia
November 28, 2014
This time my wife and friend stayed in the NH
Location to the Airport and transit
My wife had a very pleasant stay at the NH Vienna airport hotel, I always make reservations for myself and my family at this Hotel as the Dinning in the Hotel is very good and the location for a early morning flight is just a 5 minute walk to the Terminals. The personnel are always Friendly and helpful

TING L.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2014
Good airport hotel
Good location, clean rooms

Koon W.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2014
Nice and Convenience Hotel
Location, environment and friendly staff
Nice and comfort hotel with perfect location for just a few minutes walk from the airport, highly recommended for overnight layover.

Denisa L.
Czech Republic
October 24, 2014
Convenience
Location, ease of transfer, cleanliness
Very nice stay and extremely convenient if arriving late or leaving early from the Vienna airport.

Karen S.
Canada
October 09, 2014
convenient location
location, cleanliness, efficiency
very good